Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Phoenix IX 1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix IX 1101
See more product reviews

Mary - 10/30/2022

Fantastic condo. Large rooms, well equipped kitchen, comfortable, decorative, clean and terrific views.

Mary

10/30/2022 - MS

Our stay was perfect beginning with a text that the condo was ready and early check in was possible. The condo lay out is great... taking advantage of the surrounding views. Everything was very clean, neat with instructions for our convenience.


Phoenix IX 1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix IX 1101
See more product reviews

Heidi - 10/21/2022

Unit was large, making it easy for the entire group to spread out to relax. Views were awesome!


Phoenix IX 1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix IX 1101
See more product reviews

Cooper - 08/26/2022

wonderful!

beautiful place! great place to stay.

Cooper

08/26/2022

great value great place


Phoenix IX 1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix IX 1101
See more product reviews

Sable - 08/12/2022

We had a wonderful visit, the condo had everything we needed to make meals on site & the amenities on the property were so clean. The Pheonix had a beautiful & very clean beach to enjoy with very low crowds.


Phoenix IX 1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix IX 1101
See more product reviews

Anthony - 07/29/2022

Fabouous Views and Great Location

A wonderful place for a family vacation. Great views of both the gulf and inter-coastal waters. I personally dine out quite often while on vacation so the place was sufficiently supplied to meet my needs. The only issue that I would take exception to was the fact that the main closet to the master bedroom was locked. Given so, there is not adequate space to place your belongings in the MB when staying for a week or more, so I had to share closet space with another BR. In addition, there were no additional blankets or bed linens available. With a wide age range of guest it can be challenging to meet an agreed upon room temperature with no additional blankets, etc. Overall, one of the best locations that I have rented and plan to visit again in the near future.

Anthony

07/29/2022 - AL

All handled online. No issues.


Phoenix IX 1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix IX 1101
See more product reviews

Shannon - 07/29/2022

Place big enough for a family to enjoy! We loved it and was very happy with it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023