Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Our House Beach Home
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Our House Beach Home
See more product reviews

Michael - 06/28/2022

Great Place with Beachfront access!

Our stay(3weeks!)was extraordinary! Direct access to the beach, wonderfully comforting bedding & a kitchen for a crowd! With family coming & going the washer and dryer were invaluable. A gorgeous home I would stay in again!

Michael

06/28/2022 - FL

Couldn't ask for a more perfect beach house! The decor was inviting, the beds were extremely comfortable, the kitchen was amazing & having direct access to the beach from the front door was invaluable! We entertained all our children(10)& grandchildren(22)over 3 weeks and they were awestruck! It's the perfect place for a family stay!


Our House Beach Home
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Our House Beach Home
See more product reviews

Barbara - 05/18/2022

We love the size, the area & beach for this home. Hope to rent for next yr. ( haven’t quite figured dates yet). No big issues. The sink in one of upstairs bedrooms was clogged. Slow running. Faucet in kitchen dripped. The rail was off wall comin from outside to main floor. But overall we love this place. We would have liked to have used crockpot but it didn’t work. Also I kinda felt floors could’ve been a little cleaner Hope to see y’all next yr. I will be getting in touch soon. Dates maybe 5/14/23 ck out 5/19/23. Ty

Barbara

05/18/2022 - TN

We loved this place. Hopefully be back. Ty


Our House Beach Home
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Our House Beach Home
See more product reviews

Stephen M - 01/26/2021

Great place. Very clean.


Our House Beach Home
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Our House Beach Home
See more product reviews

Miranda F - 10/24/2020

Great place, location and price!

This property location is unbeatable. We're already talking about booking this exact house for next year. The place could definitely use a deep clean, smudges on the walls, tape and string on a corner of the ceiling.. little things like that. At one point upon arrival we had no hot water, one call to prickett and they had a maintenance man over within 30 minutes and fixed it immediately. There was a ton of oven cleaner sprayed and left in both ovens, so our first night we had to clean each oven before using. The double refrigerators were awesome and there is actually a separate ice maker under the counter which was a great surprise! We absolutely love the house and location.

Miranda F

10/24/2020

My bank wouldn't allow the entire purchase price to be taken out in one day, so the processor split into two separate purchases. So nice not to worry.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022