Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
No Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Cindy - 10/25/2022

Needs a deep cleaning…. Trash under couch and beds.

Company Response

Hi Cindy, we greatly apologize that you were not pleased with the condition of your unit. This is not our usual standard and we are looking into how this might have happened. When you stay with us in the future, please call us and let us know if the cleanliness is not satisfactory, and we will send someone out to re-clean as soon as possible. Our crew is entirely local and ready to assist!

Cindy

10/25/2022 - IN

Had to contact three times for non working appliances


No Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Nicholas - 09/15/2022

Perfect family setup


No Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Mike - 08/02/2022

The house accommodated our large family well. The pool was a big hit. The house and furniture showed signs of lots of use. It would have been helpful to have more kitchen utensils. The driveway needs lots of repair work.

Mike

08/02/2022 - TX

Prickett was very responsive and helpful.


No Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Steve - 06/18/2022

We would recommend this place to others


No Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Therese R - 05/26/2019

We loved No Shoes!

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit at No Shoes! The house was perfect for our group and furnished with everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped with top notch appliances and plenty of cookware. We loved the proximity to the beach, and we also enjoyed the pool on the deck. We would definitely recommend this property for those looking for a house rental in the Gulf Shores area.

Therese R

05/26/2019 - TX

Prickett Properties made our reservation process easy. We received our rental information in a timely manner and appreciated the information regarding check in and rules for rental.


No Shoes
No Shoes
See more product reviews

sean G - 03/16/2019

Fantastic Fort Morgan home. We spent a week at No Shoes for spring break with another family and could not have been happier with our experience. The home is fantastic and renovated and was perfect for our two families. It?s beachfront location is prefect and the small pool on the deck is ideal for those who don?t want to be on the beach all day. We definitely would stay here again!


No Shoes
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Joan C - 11/01/2018

Rooms with a view. Beautiful location right on the gulf and lovely home.


No Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Tammy H - 10/31/2018

New, Clean and Moderm

Wonderful beach front home. Very clean and modern. Great views from most bedrooms and enough bathrooms to accommodate all the guests. Everyone with Prickett Properties is so friendly and accommodating. Had a very small issue with the pool on our arrival which was handled promptly and followed up on the next day. Leroy was very helpful and there was another gentlemen whose name I do not remember but he was great as well. Was very clean and well stocked kitchen with a separate ice maker which is great. We will definitely be back.

Tammy H

10/31/2018 - AL

Very helpful and friendly


No Shoes
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Yvonne G - 08/24/2018

Relaxing! We had 3 couples staying. House was clean roomy and beautiful. Convenient to the beach. Hanging out in the pool all day with an awesome view!! We'll definitely be back.


No Shoes
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Carol O - 06/23/2018

Great Location, and Perfect for Large Families! The house was on the beach, the beach was a bit crowded. The house is very nice with plenty of room for large families or multiple families. The kitchen needs more cooking utensils.


No Shoes
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Kevin L - 05/19/2018

Great House for a retreat! Stayed the week of May 19th -26th. Loved the house and especially the pool. We had some green algae in the surf and so didn't want to get into it so when we got too hot on the beach we headed for the pool. Pool was great in the evening when you get tired of the beach and want to hang around the house for snacks and dinner. No complaints but would suggest a little more selection of cooking ware. Used the grill and it worked great. Nice to have a full size bbq pit to cook on instead of those tiny disposable grills. The house is nicely located to the Ferry.


No Shoes
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Krystal L - 05/13/2018

It was beautiful! This was perfect our family ! We loved how close it was to the beach and how you could see the deck from the beach if the older kids wanted to go to the house and swim in the pool. We got groceries at Walmart in Gulf Shores before we went to the house. We ate breakfast and lunch at the house and drove into Gulf Shores for dinner. One night we ate local at Sassy Bass and it was great. Only 1 mile from the ferry that goes over to Dauphin Island. Great place to stay.


No Shoes
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Bob B - 02/22/2018

Perfect! I would highly suggest this house. Great location and a very spacious layout. Perfect for several couples or a family. If you're looking for peaceful this is your place! Thanks!


No Shoes
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Cindy G - 02/20/2018

Gulf view perfect spot! Beautiful home, Completely furnished, gorgeous view, will be back


No Shoes
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Brandon Z - 01/12/2018

Great Spot! This is a great place for large groups or a few families to get together. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for just such a place.


No Shoes
No Shoes
See more product reviews

Nicole K - 11/20/2017

Amazing Getaway! What a treat for our family. This house is so gorgeous. It has everything you need. It's right on the beach. So much room for our entire family. The kids loved the heated pool in November! Couldn't ask for more. It is its own hideaway so make sure you have all your groceries before you get there otherwise it is a 20 mile trek to the closest store. We didn't mind staying in as the view was fantastic. This place is a gem! Great job Pickett Properties!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023