Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Nice N Breezy (12 bedroom)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nice N Breezy (12 bedroom)
See more product reviews

David - 1 week ago

Needs some major TLC

This place needs some TLC. The bunk beds and some of the other beds were either loose or falling apart. The washer on the second floor squeaked loudly. The dryer on the third floor had water in it. There were supposed to be 4 king beds on the 3rd floor and it ended up being 3 kings and 2 queen. 2 small dish towels and 1 dish cloth are not adequate. If we needed to bring these, we should have been notified. The kitchen was not well stocked with houseware needs. The smoke detector went off when the oven was used - was not clean. Outdoor grill was not cleaned out and is getting really worn out. The hot tub leaked water. The cleaning prior to our arrival was not thorough. Food on the cupboard doors etc.

David

1 week ago - IA

Prickett Properties were good to work with.


Nice N Breezy (12 bedroom)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nice N Breezy (12 bedroom)
See more product reviews

Tamara - 06/27/2022

Our group of 20 had all of the bedrooms we could use and even had a few left over! The house was very well built with spacious rooms and bathrooms and a nice big very well stocked kitchen. One massive refrigerator! I took one star off for the pool because it leaked non-stop and the hot tub never heated up. There was nice pool furniture and we used the pool a lot! We had only small maintenance issues and Prickett Properties fixed them right away! One thing to note is that there is no grass to walk your dog and dogs aren’t allowed on the beach. We finally discovered some grass about 6 houses down because all we had around this property was sand with very sticky burs in it. The beach access was about 6 houses down to the right and not too bad of a walk so our beach goers loved that! Plenty of parking, some of it covered. All in all, a great home for a large group who need a private pool!

Tamara

06/27/2022 - TX

We noticed that the mini bar ice maker wasn't working and appeared to be moldy. We did not report it over the weekend but waited until Monday to report because our crew was getting tired of going out for ice. It was fixed perfectly by Tuesday and we enjoyed it the rest of the week!


Nice N Breezy (12 bedroom)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nice N Breezy (12 bedroom)
See more product reviews

Joe - 05/30/2022

Great home plenty of room

Joe

05/30/2022

Great vacation


Nice N Breezy (12 bedroom)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nice N Breezy (12 bedroom)
See more product reviews

Sandra H - 10/21/2020

10+ Will be back!!!

Our stay with this property was perfect!!! We filled the first 2 floors. Everyone eas comfortable and are wanting to plan another beach trip!! Thank you!!!


Nice N Breezy (12 bedroom)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nice N Breezy (12 bedroom)
See more product reviews

Regan H - 07/04/2020

Our large family enjoyed our stay here so much! The rooms and bathrooms were so spacious and made everyone feel very comfortable.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022