Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Kiran Terrace B Quad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kiran Terrace B Quad
See more product reviews

Rebecca - 06/27/2022

Great location

Rebecca

06/27/2022 - IN

Easy check in and check out procedures


Kiran Terrace B Quad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kiran Terrace B Quad
See more product reviews

Erica - 06/02/2022

We had a great time while there. Any issue we had they were on top of right away. Great vacation.


Kiran Terrace B Quad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kiran Terrace B Quad
See more product reviews

Lawrence G - 08/03/2020

All in all was a good stay only issue was that the pool was a little dirty

Lawrence G

08/03/2020 - IN

It was pleasant plenty of room


Kiran Terrace B Quad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kiran Terrace B Quad
See more product reviews

Katie M - 07/29/2020

Very disappointing

Overall, you pay for the location, definitely not the quality of the house. We rented 3 of the 4 units. 2 units had water pouring out of the light fixture in the kitchen when someone showered in the hall bath—they claimed the tub simply needed caulked but weren’t doing that till we left; 102 unit had to deal with no air conditioning on the top floor for 3 nights, to a point where one of our friends checked into a hotel the one night since it was so hot. Finally it was fixed after 2 visits to solve the problem, but we were given the run around, being told we had to sleep with doors open and that nothing was wrong with it, false. We also had to call about the pool since there was the most disgusting amount of hair in it, like you couldn’t put your hand through the water without grasping a handful. Thankfully they came out and cleaned it the next day, but really should’ve been done before we checked in. Furniture was broken, sofa bed was terrible and kids opted to sleep on an air mattress instead. The place was not clean either and we called on that too. We understood that it was a beach house so sand is to be expected, but we had so much hair in the showers, so gross. There also looked to be water damage growing in the one parking spot and no one could park there since plaster kept falling. The house smells of mildew and mold. And there’s visible mold/mildew in the bathrooms and around the air vents. And the top floor shower drips onto the bottom balcony when someone is using it, and that’s in all the units. So gross. Maintenance acknowledged and seemed aware of all our concerns and complaints but said there was nothing they could do since the owner isn’t investing money into the units. Blinds broken, we had 4 forks and like 50 butter knives, etc. Overall, we were really unhappy with the rental and will not rent again which sucks because the location is great and it held most of our kids’ softball team and families. We really thought with COVID right now that cleaning standards would be a high concern but not at all for them.

Katie M

07/29/2020 - FL

The reservation process and customer service when I called was very good. They always responded in a timely manner and we super polite and helpful.


Kiran Terrace B Quad
Kiran Terrace B Quad
See more product reviews

Yolanda H - 08/31/2018

The property was excellent. Very clean. Beautiful are expected. I would recommend this property to anyone. We used all four unit and they were all equally neat and clean. I would stay anytime.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022