Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Easy Breezy East/West
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

Leslie - 11/18/2022

The facility was large enough for our whole crew to sleep comfortably but cozy and homey so we had plenty of places to gather together to chat and catch up. Being right on the beach was a major plus.

Company Response

Hi Leslie, thanks for leaving a review! We're so glad to hear y'all enjoyed your stay at Easy Breezy, and we hope you return sometime soon!

Leslie

11/18/2022 - MS

They were very helpful in providing all the information we needed to have a wonderful time on our family weekend.


Easy Breezy East/West
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

Jenny - 07/16/2022

This is the 2nd time our family of 43 stayed at Easy Breezy. The house was comfortable for our large extended family. The communication with Prickett Property was excellent as they were very responsive. The cleaning crew did an excellent job as the house was nice and clean when we arrived. The AC is excellent in this house as the house was very cool on all the floors. In addition, it’s well insulated…especially on the third floor as I didn’t hear any noise from downstairs or other rooms. The house has some wear and tear compares to our stayed last time. I would recommend touch paint and probably updating some of the living room furniture. On one side of the house, the microwave & oven was crooked and the microwave stopped working the 2nd day we were there. We called property mgmt and they deliver a temporary one for us to use. Elevator doesn’t work but it was not an issue for our family. The wifi was weak and we had property management came out and they added an extender which solved the problem as a few of the folks had to work on some of the days. The house was equipped with basic appliances as we cooked every day. I would highly recommend providing a large pot for cooking as we had to purchased one for our seafood boiled. The beach was perfect as it was pretty much private for our family…no fighting with the crowds. Thanks for a fabulous family vacation!!


Easy Breezy East/West
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

James - 07/05/2022

Easy Breezy East/West Was Not Easy

The pool was dirty and not cleaned for us on check in day. I called this in on Sunday and was told a technician would be out there right away. No one showed up so I called again on Thursday and was told it will be sent to maintenance. Did see some roaches here and there. the WiFi was horrible. Need an updated router. Some of the bathrooms do not have trash cans in them. Some of the sheets felt sandy. Trash all around the outside of the house in the dunes. There are still cut pipe pieces under the pool when the heater was bypassed.

James

07/05/2022 - TX

Leroy did come over to take care of the WiFi issue we had. He also took care of some other items we brought to his attention. The pool was dirty the we arrived and was called in and never cleaned even when being told on Sunday that someone will be there right away. Saw some roaches. The bed sheets felt like there was sand in them. Trash all over the outside of the house. Still pieces of cut pipe when the pool heater was bypassed.


Easy Breezy East/West
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

Rebecca - 06/20/2022

Beautiful house and amazing views

The house was amazing for its space and location. Easily held our large group of 7 different families. Love the accessibility to the beach with the boardwalk and limited stairs for grandparents. I gave 5 stars but there are two HUGE cons with this house and can easily be fixed by owners. First, the mattresses are terrible. Mattresses are old and sagging and some are hard with springs poking back. If you have back issues, sleeping can be quite painful. Second con was the oven on one side does not heat properly making cooking complicated. Again overall this house fit our needs perfectly.

Rebecca

06/20/2022 - TX

We rent a house through Prickett Properties every year for our annual beach trip. Very nice people. Great customer service.


Easy Breezy East/West
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

Kyle - 05/29/2022

It was a great experience in Gulf Shores! Simple check in and the property is very nice. Clean and supplies you with all the necessities for a stay on the beach. Definitely will be back!

Kyle

05/29/2022

When we arrived the code for the doors would not work. Called for help and it was fixed in 5 minutes. The woman I talked with was super friendly and helpful.


Easy Breezy East/West
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

Brad L - 10/24/2019

Had some minor issues initially with access to the West building as I was never provided the building code, then when called the management company they had me try a couple of codes which none were correct. Later I got a call from maintenance to try a couple code, only his master code worked. He said he would be out the following day to correct the codes but never came. We had access to both building so it wasn’t too big a deal. Also, the elevator seldom worked correctly so we stopped using it.

Brad L

10/24/2019

Great property, mostly private beach, very quite. All guest were very happy.


Easy Breezy East/West
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

Darrin W - 08/05/2019

Eazy Beezy 2.0

This is as about as good as it gets for trying to find a place to fit 30+ people and have everything this has to offer. We have searched countlessly and for the price, seclusion, amenities, and overall space, this place cant be beat. 6 families together for the second year and we will hopefully be back for #3.

Darrin W

08/05/2019 - IN

great experience with Prickett. they are very responsive to concerns and questions


Easy Breezy East/West
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

John M - 07/16/2019

Great house for large family plenty of room we all had a great time.

John M

07/16/2019 - IL

Great location


Easy Breezy East/West
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

Hannah R - 03/25/2019

Best week ever!

A group of 44 of us came down for spring vacation and could not have picked a better place. This house has absolutely everything you need, including spacious rooms and very nice amenities. I heard from a lot of my friends that this was one of the best weeks of their lives and we all didn't want to leave! The management is the best I have ever worked with and were always so responsive and kind. We hope to come back again sometime!

Hannah R

03/25/2019 - WI

Prickett Properties was an absolute delight to work with. They were always so responsive, helpful, and genuine. Thank you for providing such an incredible place to stay!


Easy Breezy East/West
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

Aaron S - 02/28/2019

Easy Breezy = Easy Choice!

We have stayed at Easy Breezy twice and have been completely satisfied. It is the best vacation home/beach house I know of for large groups. Modern amenities, roomy layout, direct beach front location, and wonderful service from the people at Prickett Properties are just a few of the things that make Easy Breezy the beach house for any group looking for a place for a great beach trip.

Aaron S

02/28/2019 - TN

We enjoyed a wonderful stay at Easy Breezy! This is the best beach house I know of for large groups or families. We look forward to being back next year. If you are looking for a great place to stay in the Gulf Shores area you will not be disappointed in Easy Breezy.


Easy Breezy East/West
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

Steven G - 11/29/2018

Everything we needed and then some. The place was perfect for our large golf group.


Easy Breezy East/West
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

Maria W - 07/01/2018

FABULOUS!! This is a wonderful house! Lots of bedrooms and baths, and very comfortable. The kitchens were well equipped and spacious. We had 36 adults and children. (Wish the living rooms were connected, and that the elevator serviced both sides.) Overall, it was clean and we loved being right on the beach! I would recommend this house and would definitely stay here again!!


Easy Breezy East/West
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

Pat M - 05/26/2018

Magnificent Place to Stay for Large Group! Amazing property kept in immaculate shape, could not imagine a nicer place to stay for a large group of People!


Easy Breezy East/West
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

Tina K - 05/19/2018

Absolutely loved Easy Breezy East and West! We booked this home for a wedding for our son. It was a perfect location. The wedding party was able to walk the wonderful walkway all the way to the beach. The house was great with almost all bedrooms having their own bathrooms and the doors to open on the floors to make the house accessible from each side. In addition, the beach is peaceful and quiet without the craziness of the public beaches. We loved our destination wedding house and beach vacation!


Easy Breezy East/West
Easy Breezy East/West
See more product reviews

Tonia O - 10/08/2017

Loved it! Had an amazing time. The house was more than expected. And property managers were the best and easy to work with.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023