Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Crystal Shores West 1303
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Shores West 1303
See more product reviews

Pamela - 5 days ago

Crystal Shores West 1303 - Gulf Shores - Family Friendly

We selected this property for a vacation with our grandkids. The second bedroom with the bunk style bed was a major feature as well as the second bathroom. Beach front access and proximity to the Beach were great. The keyless entry was a plus. Great seating options on the large balcony. Prickett Properties was great to work with! Pool is small and shallow, grandkids not impressed. They did enjoy Foosball in the game room. There are a few things that could be improved in the unit: More towels for the bathrooms and kitchen, a deep cleaning is needed, there was no dustpan so I swept the floor and used the vacuum to pick up the piles of sand, however the vacuum bag is so full it didn't work well, and no replacement bag available, you have to make sure the dishwasher starts the cycle before walking away, housekeeping did not check the dishwasher and there were dirty dishes in there when we arrived. All easy fixes. If planning on working remote during your stay don't depend on the internet connection for thus unit, it is an unstable connection and not secure as it runs on an older net gear connection, definitely needs to be upgraded, again an easy fix. Overall a good unit and property, would stay again.

Pamela

5 days ago - MO

Prickett Properties was great to work with! Easy booking, check in and check out, answered all my questions, clear communication. Properties description was accurate and not misleading.


Crystal Shores West 1303
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Shores West 1303
See more product reviews

Heather - 3 weeks ago

First family beach vacation

Really enjoyed the condo and the view of the beach and ocean. Plenty of room for my family of 4.

Company Response

Hi Heather, thank you for leaving a review! We are so happy y'all enjoyed your vacation, and we hope you return in the future!


Crystal Shores West 1303
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Shores West 1303
See more product reviews

Brittany - 06/27/2022

Amazing

This condo was exactly as pictured! The view was amazing and close to everything you would want throughout your stay!

Brittany

06/27/2022 - KY

Everything was in working order and didn't need help with anything during our stay.


Crystal Shores West 1303
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Shores West 1303
See more product reviews

Andrew - 06/13/2022

Good times at the Shore!

We always love staying in this building!! Clean, safe, everyone is friendly, beach is perfect for big and little kids! Great waves and fun on the sand bar! Never want to leave and excited to stay again next year. Elevators take time but when your on vacation who cares! Thank you!

Andrew

06/13/2022

It was good. Quick response to any and all questions.


Crystal Shores West 1303
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Shores West 1303
See more product reviews

Gina - 06/04/2022

The view was perfect

We enjoyed the property and the amenities

Gina

06/04/2022 - MO

We had to call for service at the condo and they came right away


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022