Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar

Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(43%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
See more product reviews

Robert - 10/25/2022

Great Beach Cottage

This is the 3rd time renting this great beach house and we will stay there again. Beautiful home and location. Thanks

Company Response

Hi Robert, thanks for staying with us and leaving a review! We really appreciate our repeat guests, and we're looking forward to y'all's return!

Robert

10/25/2022 - TN

Great service and accessibility.


Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
See more product reviews

Chase - 08/29/2022

Place was fantastic and would love to go back in the future!

Chase

08/29/2022 - IN

No issues whatsoever


Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
See more product reviews

Keith - 07/22/2022

Really enjoyed our stay as a family of 5. Great location!


Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
See more product reviews

Betsy D - 04/22/2021

Great for families

House was larger than we expected and great for our family. The location was great & we love the cottages at romar development. There is some road noise at night, the living room furniture could really use updating, and the kitchen could use a new skillet or two. The outdoor space was nice but felt unusable for the street noise & large rainfall before our stay made the retaining pond/drainage ditch next to the house really stinky. Overall we had a great stay.


Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
See more product reviews

TONY E - 01/06/2021

Recommend Romar

Great location and accommodations. Awesome Romar Cottages beachfront common area pool, but grill not located. There were several items (window shades, door locks, seating in dining and living areas, generally needed kitchen utensils, glasses, etc.) in need of maintenance/attention to ensure a family stay is completely enjoyed. Prickett management is very responsive when contacted, but a couple of items (coffee table 'storage box', exterior locks) could have been repaired on day-1 instead of waiting until after our departure. Still 'Good Value' and our family will stay with Prickett Properties again in spring/summer.


Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
See more product reviews

Niki Z - 06/16/2020

Loved our stay

We enjoyed our stay at Crystal Paradise. The home was very beautiful, we felt the pictures on line did not do it any justice because it exceeded our expectations on space and finishes. The neighborhood was safe and so convenient and we’re already planning our return for next year.

Niki Z

06/16/2020

Prickett properties were very quick to respond throughout our entire reservation process. The smoke detector kept going off the first night at the house, so we called and someone was there to repair it in less than an hour.


Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
Crystal Paradise Cottage at Romar
See more product reviews

Jessica P - 03/17/2019

Very cute and well appointed. Great space super comfortable and cute. Had lots for us to use at the beach.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023