Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
All Ours
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Ours
See more product reviews

Marvin - 3 weeks ago

We had a wonderful family vacation. We have stayed in many homes in this area, and this one was one of the best. It is large and roomy and accommodated all of our needs. We would recommend it for your stay at the beach!

Company Response

Hi Marvin, thank you so much for leaving a review! We are so happy y'all had a great vacation, and we look forward to your return!

Marvin

3 weeks ago - OK

We booked the property through them, and the whole experience was easy. We will definitely use them again for our next beach vacation.


All Ours
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Ours
See more product reviews

Melford - 07/03/2022

All 17 members of my family were able to stay comfortably in this house. The proximity to the beach was a huge plus. Easy to walk down and back at will during the day. Beach was never crowded.

Melford

07/03/2022 - TX

Prickett properties were good to work with. Very responsive to messages.


All Ours
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Ours
See more product reviews

Samiha - 06/07/2022

We booked this place for our family get-together for 17 people. We were very pleased with the location, and how nicely and appropriately this house was furnished with furniture and other things that would be needed.

Samiha

06/07/2022 - KS

Prickett Properties were easy to reach out to and were very prompt in replying back. All our questions and concerns were answered. The description of the property was to the point and we found everything to be true during our stay there.


All Ours
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Ours
See more product reviews

Amanda H - 03/21/2021

Great beach house for 3 families! Enjoyed our vacation! Looking forward to book again!

Amanda H

03/21/2021 - TX

Very prompt!


All Ours
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Ours
See more product reviews

Christopher H - 12/05/2020

This property was perfect for our family vacation. Large rooms and amazing views. The pool was a kid favorite. Property manager was very responsive to any of our questions throughout the process. Highly recommend this house and plan to return.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022