Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Filter
Turquoise Place C0603
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C0603
See more product reviews

Caroline - 4 days ago

The property was under construction, the place was clean but the hot tub was dirty (not prickett properties fault….tourqoise place was in charge of that)….we had three different workers in and out of the condo (for painting purposes)….no one let us know or asked us if we were ok with that….at one point we returned from an outing and someone had just let themselves in without permission to again check paint colors. The condo itself was clean and nice but very poor communication.

Caroline

4 days ago - AL

Poor communication, multiple workers were allowed inside condo to pick out paint colors without our approval. We have small children and feel very uncomfortable with strangers coming in and out. There were also dirty rags and cleaning supplies left behind by cleaners. The condo was well equipped but our overall experience was a disappointment


Lighthouse 1610
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lighthouse 1610
See more product reviews

Iowa G - 5 days ago

I enjoyed the condo very much. If I had a problem or question, Prickett Properties was quick to respond.

Iowa G

5 days ago

I was there for 5 weeks and I did call for a few things. They called or came to the condo to answer my question. 24 hour maintenance.


Turquoise Place D1706
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place D1706
See more product reviews

Fred - 5 days ago

My stay at TP D1706 was AMAZING! The amenities were top notch and the most accommodating and comfortable to make a GREAT weekend getaway! I have no complaints and look forward to renting D1706 in the future! Prickett Properties was a very pleasant property manager to work with!

Fred

5 days ago - LA

Quick, efficient, pleasant, user-friendly!


Four Seasons 403 West
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four Seasons 403 West
See more product reviews

JJS - 5 days ago

Wonderful location, exceptional property.

Great location for our needs.

JJS

5 days ago - TN

Upon arrival the unit was not as clean as it should have been but upon contacting Prickett Properties, they immediately dispatched housekeeping to address our concerns.


Close Enough
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Close Enough
See more product reviews

Very N - 5 days ago

Great Home in Gulf Shores

Very nice and spacious property. Good location.

Very N

5 days ago - IA

We enjoyed ourselves and appreciated the spacious and comfortable place.


Escapes to the Shores P1804
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Escapes to the Shores P1804
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/27/2024

Fabulous penthouse condo! Very few like this on the coast! Luxurious and comfortable! The kitchen is incredible for a condo!! Beautiful views in all directions!

Anonymous Customer

01/27/2024

Prickett Properties is the best. Used them for many years. Great people!!


Our House Beach Home
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Our House Beach Home
See more product reviews

Randy - 01/27/2024

Great house on the beach

Nice house right on the beach, private walkway to the beach and close to a lot of recreation opportunities, plus shopping. Plus you can view the sunrise and sunsets!

Randy

01/27/2024 - IA

Very responsive and helped us find a place after our reservations had been altered.


Turquoise Place D1201
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place D1201
See more product reviews

Teri - 01/16/2024

We love Orange beach..our favorite! this is definitely the most luxurious place available if you want to spend the money.

It was the most expensive place we have ever stayed...But it was also the most beautiful The week following ours was less than half the price!

Teri

01/16/2024 - OH

Friendly people


Turquoise Place D0705
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place D0705
See more product reviews

CS - 01/14/2024

We loved our stay in this beautiful condo!

CS

01/14/2024 - AL

Great!


Phoenix on the Bay II 2212
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix on the Bay II 2212
See more product reviews

Courtney - 01/14/2024

Condo was plenty big enough, clean, and stocked with most things we needed. Would come back and stay.

Courtney

01/14/2024

Super accommodating. We were able to add a night with no issue and the lady even gave us early check in because we were driving from far away and arriving in the morning. Large condo with great view. Clean and everything in working order.


Mediterranean 201W
Mediterranean 201W
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/11/2024

Great value

Great location. Good value. Property has a lot to offer - pool, workout area, etc. Beautiful condo but it could use a little TLC. Dishwasher did not work. With nine people staying in the unit, that’s a lot of dirty dishes to hand wash and not enough dish towels to dry them all. Unit was supposed to have two parking spaces. Only one was marked for the unit and all the unmarked spaces were always occupied so we spent time moving a second car around Flora-Bama parking lots. For anyone who is wondering, noise from the Flora-Bama was never a problem and we were there on New Years Eve!


Caribe B307
Caribe B307
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/11/2024

We rented the property for a family Christmas and it was a great experience. The only negative was, the floors were not cleaned when we entered. Other than that, our family really enjoyed it.


Phoenix West 1004
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West 1004
See more product reviews

Kara - 01/08/2024

Great Location / Needs a deep clean

Location is amazing! Property is accurately represented in photos. This is NOT a privately owned then rented property, rather it is a full time rental. Property shows that it is frequently rented and is need of a deep clean and minor repairs.

Kara

01/08/2024 - IL

Company is easy to work with. Location is AMAZING. Property is appropriately described in photos. The property is need of a deep clean (carpets need cleaned, curtains are gross and the walls need wiped down) but the general cleanliness was there, clean linens, clean towels, floors were swept. The property is a full time rental and not privately owned and it shows.


Lighthouse 1614
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lighthouse 1614
See more product reviews

Jared - 01/08/2024

Great place, great view and great value! Highly recommend!

Clean place had everything we needed. Great view and great value. Gym needs updated.

Jared

01/08/2024 - IL

Was a great value clean place had everything we needed for a great value. Gym could use updating but other than that a perfect stay!


Breezy Bungalow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Breezy Bungalow
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/07/2024

Great location and place to stay in the Gulf Shores.

Anonymous Customer

01/07/2024

Easy check in and check out.


Phoenix West II 2807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 2807
See more product reviews

Crews B - 01/07/2024

Relaxing trip for Xmas but could have been better.

Condo was clean but a little dated. Pool heater was out for the indoor pool during our stay. Master bedroom needs to work on the bed - very bad legs underneath that snapped so bad one night during sleep jerked us awake. Condo was roomy and all appliances worked perfectly and the building was safe and clean also.

Crews B

01/07/2024

Nothing wrong with the realty company just need some TLC inside the condo.


Turquoise Place D1706
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place D1706
See more product reviews

M P - 01/07/2024

Spent a week at Turq place, wonderful unit close to everything. Great deck with hot tub, grill. Enjoyed our time there would come back again for sure!

M P

01/07/2024 - CT

Smooth reservation process. Made one call for help cust service was very responsive.


Mai Tai West
Mai Tai West
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/04/2024

We had a great stay at the property


Phoenix West 1501
Phoenix West 1501
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/04/2024

Great condo, beautiful views, lots of room.


Escapes to the Shores P1804
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Escapes to the Shores P1804
See more product reviews

Nora - 01/02/2024

We loved the penthouse condo we rented, and would definitely recommend to others!

Nora

01/02/2024 - FL

No additional comments.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024