Premiertaxsolutions.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a tax resolution firm that specializes in helping individual taxpayers and businesses nationwide solve their income and payroll tax problems with the IRS and state tax agencies.

Our services cover the following areas: Offer in Compromise, Garnishment/Levy, Unfiled Tax Returns, Installment Agreement, Penalty Abatement, Payroll Tax Issues, Tax Lien, and Innocent Spouse Relief.

Please don't hesitate to contact us for a free, confidential consultation with a tax attorney.

Also, please visit our website to review some of the results that we've achieved for our clients.

In business since 1999, we are proud to have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Filter

48 Verified Customer Reviews

48 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
48

5-star reviews

About this Company

We are a tax resolution firm that specializes in helping individual taxpayers and businesses nationwide solve their income and payroll tax problems with the IRS and state tax agencies.

Our services cover the following areas: Offer in Compromise, Garnishment/Levy, Unfiled Tax Returns, Installment Agreement, Penalty Abatement, Payroll Tax Issues, Tax Lien, and Innocent Spouse Relief.

Please don't hesitate to contact us for a free, confidential consultation with a tax attorney.

Also, please visit our website to review some of the results that we've achieved for our clients.

In business since 1999, we are proud to have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Filter
J
J.Y.
01/14/2017

I was able to settle years of unpaid taxes with the IRS. Very professional and outstanding service. They are simply the best.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Laura
11/19/2016 , CO

Fabulous people, unbelievably helpful and understanding, and fantastic results!!! I love this company!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Margie
11/05/2016

I am really grateful to Premier Tax Solutions for all of the help they gave to me and my family. Without going into the details of our case, our tax problem posed a daunting task, and Premier Tax Solutions was up to the challenge. My attorney was very easy to work with, answered all of my questions, and helped me to understand the process every step of the way. A big thank you to everyone at Premier Tax Solutions!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Brian E.
07/30/2016

Delivered as promised. Very satisfied client.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

O
Olivia P.
07/09/2016 , NJ

I highly recommend Premier Tax Solutions for the outstanding service they provided. I happily post this recommendation for others to know that the results of my case were excellent. I am very very happy with their service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Marvin
05/14/2016 , CA

After fighting with the IRS for many years, I hired Premier Tax Solutions and ended up saving over $40k in taxes. They are truly the best investment I ever made.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Ron
04/01/2016 , CA

Great company
Good information
Easy to deal with
Affordable

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Connie
03/02/2016 , VA

I've been a client with Premiertaxsolutions for the past 8 years. They are quite simply the best at what they do, and I won't have anyone else handle my taxes. It's also comforting to know that they will take care of me if I ever have any IRS problems again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Matthew H.
02/28/2016

I've been a client with Premier Tax Solutions for over four years since they solved my tax problems with the IRS and the state. I have them handle all of my taxes now so that I don't ever fall behind again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jack E.
02/27/2016 , HI

First class organization!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kelly M.
02/22/2016 , CA

I was basically terrified of my situation with the IRS. Sung Park not only took my mess and fixed it but, gave me a piece of mind.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Sean W.
02/20/2016 , CA

Amazing service and excellent results! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Joe
02/19/2016 , IN

I made contact with Premier Tax Solutions years ago as a result of doing an online search. I spoke with several companies before making the decision to proceed with Premier. From the first phone conversation I felt comfortable with Premier and felt they really cared about helping me. They were knowledgeable, respectful and helpful and gave me piece of mind immediately. They were able to work a deal and payment structure with the IRS that I was happy with. I will be forever grateful to Premier Tax Solutions for the assistance they provided at a very difficult time for me. I wholeheartedly recommend Premier Tax Solutions to anyone in need of the services they provide.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Steve H.
02/17/2016 , NV

Premiertaxsolutions.com is fairly priced and very knowledgeable of the tax laws. The communication line is always open. The debt was reduced.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

M
Mike S.
02/15/2016 , MI

If you have a tax problem Premiertaxsolutions is the place to go.
They give you outstanding service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jeff
02/15/2016 , CA

Premiertaxsolutions.com Has helped me tremendously! with my back tax issues,it could not have been handled any better than the way they handled my case. They treated me with respect and understood what I was going through, I have and will continue to recommend Premiertaxsolutions.com to any one with tax problems.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
JB
02/15/2016 , NV

Thank you Premier Tax Solutions. I had some problems with the IRS and had no idea what to do. Premier Tax Solutions took my case and ran with it. They filed all of my tax returns, reduced my debt with the IRS, and set up a manageable payment plan. A big thank you to everyone at Premier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Lena M.
02/15/2016 , CA

I've been using premier tax solutions for a few years now and can I say sung park litterally saved us from the glutches of the IRS. My husband's check was being garnished for a few months, we were desperate, my cousin gave me his name and in no time at all he changed our lives. I tell everyone that has taxes issues or just want help managing their taxes to this company they are wonderful to work with they keep you updated and informed. I've never had to track them down for anything I was never left worried about anything I knew all I had to do was call them with any issue and they would take care of it I could never thank them enough. Oh and may I say that I am located in Northern California, and it makes no difference how far away I am from them, I feel like they are next door to me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

F
Frederick
02/13/2016 , CA

Premier Tax Solutions did a fantastic job with my tax problems. I hired another company that did absolutely nothing except take my money. I somehow found PTS, and they did exactly what they said they would do. I saved $$$ and only have PTS to thank. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Drew W.
02/12/2016 , VA

Words can't express how thankful I am for all of your help in taking care of my tax problems. Thanks to you, I have a new lease on life.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022