Premiertaxsolutions.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48 Ratings

5
48 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
48 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(48)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(48)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(48)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Premiertaxsolutions.com

About Us

We are a tax resolution firm that specializes in helping individual taxpayers and businesses nationwide solve their income and payroll tax problems with the IRS and state tax agencies.

Our services cover the following areas: Offer in Compromise, Garnishment/Levy, Unfiled Tax Returns, Installment Agreement, Penalty Abatement, Payroll Tax Issues, Tax Lien, and Innocent Spouse Relief.

Please don't hesitate to contact us for a free, confidential consultation with a tax attorney.

Also, please visit our website to review some of the results that we've achieved for our clients.

In business since 1999, we are proud to have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

J

J.Y.
01/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to settle years of unpaid taxes with the IRS. Very professional and outstanding service. They are simply the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura
11/19/2016 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous people, unbelievably helpful and understanding, and fantastic results!!! I love this company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Margie
11/05/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am really grateful to Premier Tax Solutions for all of the help they gave to me and my family. Without going into the details of our case, our tax problem posed a daunting task, and Premier Tax Solutions was up to the challenge. My attorney was very easy to work with, answered all of my questions, and helped me to understand the process every step of the way. A big thank you to everyone at Premier Tax Solutions!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian E.
07/30/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered as promised. Very satisfied client.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Olivia P.
07/09/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend Premier Tax Solutions for the outstanding service they provided. I happily post this recommendation for others to know that the results of my case were excellent. I am very very happy with their service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marvin
05/14/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After fighting with the IRS for many years, I hired Premier Tax Solutions and ended up saving over $40k in taxes. They are truly the best investment I ever made.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron
04/01/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company
Good information
Easy to deal with
Affordable

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Connie
03/02/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been a client with Premiertaxsolutions for the past 8 years. They are quite simply the best at what they do, and I won't have anyone else handle my taxes. It's also comforting to know that they will take care of me if I ever have any IRS problems again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matthew H.
02/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been a client with Premier Tax Solutions for over four years since they solved my tax problems with the IRS and the state. I have them handle all of my taxes now so that I don't ever fall behind again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jack E.
02/27/2016 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First class organization!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Premiertaxsolutions.com Reviews

Visit Premiertaxsolutions.com ►