Premiertaxsolutions.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48 Ratings

5
48 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
48

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(48)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(48)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

We are a tax resolution firm that specializes in helping individual taxpayers and businesses nationwide solve their income and payroll tax problems with the IRS and state tax agencies.

Our services cover the following areas: Offer in Compromise, Garnishment/Levy, Unfiled Tax Returns, Installment Agreement, Penalty Abatement, Payroll Tax Issues, Tax Lien, and Innocent Spouse Relief.

Please don't hesitate to contact us for a free, confidential consultation with a tax attorney.

Also, please visit our website to review some of the results that we've achieved for our clients.

In business since 1999, we are proud to have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Premiertaxsolutions.com

J

J.Y.
01/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to settle years of unpaid taxes with the IRS. Very professional and outstanding service. They are simply the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura
11/19/2016 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous people, unbelievably helpful and understanding, and fantastic results!!! I love this company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margie
11/05/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really grateful to Premier Tax Solutions for all of the help they gave to me and my family. Without going into the details of our case, our tax problem posed a daunting task, and Premier Tax Solutions was up to the challenge. My attorney was very easy to work with, answered all of my questions, and helped me to understand the process every step of the way. A big thank you to everyone at Premier Tax Solutions!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian E.
07/30/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered as promised. Very satisfied client."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Olivia P.
07/09/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Premier Tax Solutions for the outstanding service they provided. I happily post this recommendation for others to know that the results of my case were excellent. I am very very happy with their service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marvin
05/14/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After fighting with the IRS for many years, I hired Premier Tax Solutions and ended up saving over $40k in taxes. They are truly the best investment I ever made."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron
04/01/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company Good information Easy to deal with Affordable Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Connie
03/02/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a client with Premiertaxsolutions for the past 8 years. They are quite simply the best at what they do, and I won't have anyone else handle my taxes. It's also comforting to know that they will take care of me if I ever have any IRS problems again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew H.
02/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a client with Premier Tax Solutions for over four years since they solved my tax problems with the IRS and the state. I have them handle all of my taxes now so that I don't ever fall behind again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack E.
02/27/2016 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First class organization!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly M.
02/22/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was basically terrified of my situation with the IRS. Sung Park not only took my mess and fixed it but, gave me a piece of mind. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean W.
02/20/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service and excellent results! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
02/19/2016 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made contact with Premier Tax Solutions years ago as a result of doing an online search. I spoke with several companies before making the decision to proceed with Premier. From the first phone conversation I felt comfortable with Premier and felt they really cared about helping me. They were knowledgeable, respectful and helpful and gave me piece of mind immediately. They were able to work a deal and payment structure with the IRS that I was happy with. I will be forever grateful to Premier Tax Solutions for the assistance they provided at a very difficult time for me. I wholeheartedly recommend Premier Tax Solutions to anyone in need of the services they provide."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve H.
02/17/2016 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Premiertaxsolutions.com is fairly priced and very knowledgeable of the tax laws. The communication line is always open. The debt was reduced. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mike S.
02/15/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you have a tax problem Premiertaxsolutions is the place to go. They give you outstanding service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff
02/15/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Premiertaxsolutions.com Has helped me tremendously! with my back tax issues,it could not have been handled any better than the way they handled my case. They treated me with respect and understood what I was going through, I have and will continue to recommend Premiertaxsolutions.com to any one with tax problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JB
02/15/2016 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Premier Tax Solutions. I had some problems with the IRS and had no idea what to do. Premier Tax Solutions took my case and ran with it. They filed all of my tax returns, reduced my debt with the IRS, and set up a manageable payment plan. A big thank you to everyone at Premier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lena M.
02/15/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using premier tax solutions for a few years now and can I say sung park litterally saved us from the glutches of the IRS. My husband's check was being garnished for a few months, we were desperate, my cousin gave me his name and in no time at all he changed our lives. I tell everyone that has taxes issues or just want help managing their taxes to this company they are wonderful to work with they keep you updated and informed. I've never had to track them down for anything I was never left worried about anything I knew all I had to do was call them with any issue and they would take care of it I could never thank them enough. Oh and may I say that I am located in Northern California, and it makes no difference how far away I am from them, I feel like they are next door to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frederick
02/13/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Premier Tax Solutions did a fantastic job with my tax problems. I hired another company that did absolutely nothing except take my money. I somehow found PTS, and they did exactly what they said they would do. I saved $$$ and only have PTS to thank. I recommend them wholeheartedly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Drew W.
02/12/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Words can't express how thankful I am for all of your help in taking care of my tax problems. Thanks to you, I have a new lease on life."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Premiertaxsolutions.com Reviews

Visit Premiertaxsolutions.com ►