Premierclocks.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37 Ratings

5
36 (97.3%)
4
1 (2.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
36 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Premierclocks.com

About Us

Premier Clocks is your source for high quality clocks from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

A

Augustus S.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience my representative was excellent.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BG
02/23/2021 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clock and delivery were great.
I would use premier clocks again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John K.
02/22/2021 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and easy website to maneuver!
S

Steven F.
02/20/2021 , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
C

Connie P.
02/13/2021 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple and quick
D

Doreen M.
02/10/2021 , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy happy joy joy free free free
M

Marty P.
01/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex was very helpful and informative. Also, the purchase was a very easy process and the price was very competitive.

The only glitch we had, was with the actual delivery of the clock. We were told it was to be delivered in the afternoon hours, but it was actually delivered in the morning. Fortunately, we were home to receive the order. Otherwise we would have missed the delivery and more than likely would've had to pay for a another attempt.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
H

Howard R.
01/22/2021 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied with my purchases.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LISA T.
01/21/2021 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience, great price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

robert C.
01/14/2021 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys made it easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Premierclocks.com Reviews

Visit Premierclocks.com ►