Premierclocks.com Reviews

About this Company

Premier Clocks is your source for high quality clocks from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

Filter

89 Verified Customer Reviews

89 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(94.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
84

5-star reviews

About this Company

Premier Clocks is your source for high quality clocks from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

Filter
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Igor M.
2 weeks ago , New Jersey

it was great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C J.
2 weeks ago , Indiana

Great product and service from both Premier Clocks and Howard Miller. Highly recommend both of these company's not only for the product but for the service they delivered also. I was also impressed with the white glove delivery and the local company that came and set up the clock. Both of which were included in the purchase price of the clock. I understand you might be hesitant to order a large item like this online but for us it has been a wonderful experience. Thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald M.
10/20/2022 , Michigan

quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charity C.
10/16/2022 , Massachusetts

FOUND THIS CLOCK MUCH CHEAPER HERE AND GOT GOOD REVIEWS.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline S.
10/16/2022 , North Carolina

Website was very helpful


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose T.
09/28/2022 , Texas

Good! Very Good!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
09/13/2022 , Texas

.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard A.
08/28/2022 , Wisconsin

Extremely easy to order


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
08/19/2022 , West Virginia

Easy to use. We'll see how the rest goes.

The rest: Clock was delivered by people who knew nothing about clocks. No inspection sheet was provided by the driver. The driver argued with me about bringing the clock into the house. Finally I suggested he check his paperwork and he realized his error. A piece of the clock fell off as they unpacked it. I think I can fix it.

Technician cannot set the clock up for approximately one month.

My experience with Premier Clocks was fine. These may be issues beyond their control.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott Y.
08/18/2022 , Florida

Easy checkout.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie M.
08/02/2022 , California

Delivery went smoothly and the clock is beautiful. More lovely in person than pictures could show. Pristine packaging and courteous staff. Very pleased with my purchase. Service center scheduled to come service and set clock up within 3 days of delivery. I would purchase from premier clocks again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary B.
08/01/2022 , Virginia

Perfect!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica S.
07/22/2022 , New Jersey

I appreciate the detailed descriptions and simple website design.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lanzie B.
06/23/2022 , Maryland

N/A


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
06/19/2022 , Texas

Very easy to navigate site!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken N.
05/23/2022 , Arizona

Made in the USA


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
05/23/2022 , California

Good price, order and payment easy so far

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Willie H.
05/08/2022 , California

Alex was very detailed in giving me the information I needed on my purchase. Premier kept me updated while I waited for my purchase. The clock arrived on schedule in mint condition. I was impressed and satisfied from start to finish with the service and professionalism I received from Premier Clocks. I've dealt with online purchases in the past, but I have never been as satisfied as I was with Premier. Thanks again Alex, and it's been a pleasure doing business with you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NATALIE B.
04/05/2022 , Idaho

It was quick and easy, also got better price on this website than on other competitive sites.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camilla R.
03/17/2022 , Delaware

Excited to receive my clock

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022