PrecisionLED.com Reviews

About this Company

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 orĀ [email protected].

Filter
Filter
Toyota Corolla Premium LED Interior Package (2009-2012)
Toyota Corolla Premium LED Interior Package (2009-2012)
See more product reviews

nick K - 08/22/2016

I have been very satisfied with all the help and communication I have recieved from your company. It is soo refreshing to not have any issues resovling this problem. Looking forward to buying more from you in the future.


Subaru Outback Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Subaru Outback Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Paul G - 08/07/2016

Anyway, they arrived today, and they installed just fine. I am happy with the result. They are plenty bright enough, although there are only two chips rather than the three on the 31MM. Your customer service was excellent, working with me to find the right fit. The ironic thing is that the bulb you sent initially was the right spec (31MM) as specified on the bulb, it was just that the bulb markings were incorrect either due to a manufacturing error or some other reason and the physical bulb was quite a lot longer than 31MM. Anyway, I now have all bulbs installed.


Hyundai Elantra Premium LED Interior Package (2011-2014)
Hyundai Elantra Premium LED Interior Package (2011-2014)
See more product reviews

Richard R - 07/31/2016

I just to say a big thank you to Brent,you responded very fast,and it is Sunday,i wiil order from you next week,because i'm leaving for Niagara Falls for 1 week,Thank you again,Richard


Nissan Juke LED Interior Package (2011-Present)
Nissan Juke LED Interior Package (2011-Present)
See more product reviews

Jaimie M - 07/31/2016

The first product I ordered from you guys was great, easy to install and your video instructions are the best I have ever seen. Thanks for the help.


Toyota Prius LED Interior Package (2010-2015)
Toyota Prius LED Interior Package (2010-2015)
See more product reviews

Ford R - 07/30/2016

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for the great customer service. You mailed my order promptly and answered questions I had. Customer service is so important.


Premium Festoon 31mm CANBus 3SMD 5730 LED
Premium Festoon 31mm CANBus 3SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Stephen C - 07/12/2016

Hello! The package arrived today and the 31mm dome looks amazing (putting light patterns in the yard!)! The t-shirt is really cool. You guys should seriously consider selling those on the site too.


Hyundai Elantra LED License Plate Lights (2011-Present)
Hyundai Elantra LED License Plate Lights (2011-Present)
See more product reviews

Stephen C - 07/12/2016

Hello! The package arrived today and the 31mm dome looks amazing (putting light patterns in the yard!)! The t-shirt is really cool. You guys should seriously consider selling those on the site too.


Cadillac SRX Premium LED Interior Package (2010-Present)
Cadillac SRX Premium LED Interior Package (2010-Present)
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 07/06/2016

That is my correct address, and I am still impressed by your spectacular customer service!


Mazda 3 LED Trunk Strip Light (2010-Present)
Mazda 3 LED Trunk Strip Light (2010-Present)
See more product reviews

Jorge A - 06/24/2016

Thats a good news. Dont worry about it, that things happens. Im sure ill recomended your stuff, cause it looks great. Ill be waiting for it. Thanks for all.


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Jorge A - 06/24/2016

Thats a good news. Dont worry about it, that things happens. Im sure ill recomended your stuff, cause it looks great. Ill be waiting for it. Thanks for all.


Festoon 29mm - 4 SMD LED
Festoon 29mm - 4 SMD LED
See more product reviews

Jorge A - 06/24/2016

Thats a good news. Dont worry about it, that things happens. Im sure ill recomended your stuff, cause it looks great. Ill be waiting for it. Thanks for all.


Toyota Tundra Premium LED Interior Package (2000-2006)
Toyota Tundra Premium LED Interior Package (2000-2006)
See more product reviews

Robert D - 05/15/2016

Dear Mr. Brent, Thank you very much for your very timely reply. PLED is a class act in my opinion. Regards, Robert


Toyota Tundra Premium Fog Light LED Package (2000-2006)
Toyota Tundra Premium Fog Light LED Package (2000-2006)
See more product reviews

Robert D - 05/15/2016

Dear Mr. Brent, Thank you very much for your very timely reply. PLED is a class act in my opinion. Regards, Robert


Toyota Tundra LED Backup Reverse Lights (2000-2006)
Toyota Tundra LED Backup Reverse Lights (2000-2006)
See more product reviews

Robert D - 05/15/2016

Dear Mr. Brent, Thank you very much for your very timely reply. PLED is a class act in my opinion. Regards, Robert


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   PrecisionLED.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024