PrecisionLED.com Reviews

About this Company

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 or [email protected].

Filter
Filter
Fiat 500 Premium LED Interior Package (2012-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiat 500 Premium LED Interior Package (2012-Present)
See more product reviews

Oliver R - 03/27/2021

Great product

Oliver R

03/27/2021 - TX

Great! Can't wait for my order to arrive! The installation video is REALLY helpful. thanks


Honda Civic LED Interior Package (2001-2005)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Civic LED Interior Package (2001-2005)
See more product reviews

David S - 03/27/2021

Loved the way the LED’s brightened the inside of the car. The quick shipping and very helpful staff..

David S

03/27/2021

Fast and easy to order


Honda Accord LED Interior Package (2013-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Accord LED Interior Package (2013-Present)
See more product reviews

James L - 03/26/2021

Awesome

Very easy instal.

James L

03/26/2021 - CT

.


Premium 9005 CREE LED Headlights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 9005 CREE LED Headlights
See more product reviews

Nicholas D - 03/19/2021

Full LED package for my 2015 Prius

Everything looks great! Now I can see clearly at night and everything looks fresh.

Nicholas D

03/19/2021 - CA

Everything worked out great!


Toyota Tundra Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Tundra Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Mark G - 03/19/2021

I haven't had a chance to install these LED bulbs yet. My truck was at the dealership for service. Now that the weekend is here I will get them installed. Thanks.

Mark G

03/19/2021 - OR

I felt that the Precision website was very user friendly. Made making a purchase much better. Thanks.


Mazda CX-5 LED Interior Package (2012-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mazda CX-5 LED Interior Package (2012-Present)
See more product reviews

benjamin F - 03/18/2021

Quality and bright.

So much better than stock. Glad I made the investment in a quality product.

benjamin F

03/18/2021

easy with convincing vids from a nice guy


Premium T10 CANBus 10SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 CANBus 10SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

daniel M - 03/17/2021

good lighting

daniel M

03/17/2021 - TX

found what i needed


Jeep Wrangler JK 4-Door Premium LED Interior Package (2007-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler JK 4-Door Premium LED Interior Package (2007-Present)
See more product reviews

Denney M - 03/16/2021

Must have for Jeeps

Love the bulbs, nice and bright. Can see in the jeep now !!

Denney M

03/16/2021 - AZ

Nice site, good explanations and instructions. Great product, a must for Jeeps.


Honda Pilot LED Interior Package (2009-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pilot LED Interior Package (2009-Present)
See more product reviews

David B - 03/15/2021

Amazing lights!

Amazing lights. Videos are a great help!

David B

03/15/2021

Navigation through the website was a breeze and easy to navigate!


Honda Pilot LED License Plate Lights (2009-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pilot LED License Plate Lights (2009-Present)
See more product reviews

David B - 03/15/2021

Everything I expected!

I love the lights. They are what is advertised. I definitely would buy from here again. My only issue was, the lights for the license plates I received are not for a 2021 Honda Pilot.

David B

03/15/2021

Navigation through the website was a breeze and easy to navigate!


Premium T10 CANBus 10SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 CANBus 10SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Joel.steiger - 03/10/2021

As described

Joel.steiger

03/10/2021

Easy hope they fit my car.


Acura RSX LED Interior Package (2002-2006)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acura RSX LED Interior Package (2002-2006)
See more product reviews

Reese - 03/10/2021

Good Little Upgrade

Easy install on the car, these LEDs are seriously bright, helps modernize the interior a bit.

Reese

03/10/2021 - OH

Each bulb purposefully labeled- that was nice


Honda CR-V Premium LED Interior Package (2012-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda CR-V Premium LED Interior Package (2012-Present)
See more product reviews

Robert F - 03/10/2021

2014 crv

Absolutely love the way this package transformed the look of my car.


Volkswagen Jetta LED Interior Package (2011-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Volkswagen Jetta LED Interior Package (2011-Present)
See more product reviews

Antonio W - 03/10/2021

Lots of Confusion

All of the pieces did not fit. Only one pair of lights actually fit my car. It's made to seem like the "2011-2017" fit is universal and it's not. That part should be made clear before purchase, especially if you're buying online and can't walk into a store.

Antonio W

03/10/2021

Quick, informative and easy


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2009-2013)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2009-2013)
See more product reviews

Jorge P - 03/09/2021

Awesome deal

All the bulbs perfectly fit. Makes your car 100% better looking. Very happy with purchase

Jorge P

03/09/2021 - CO

Saw via a YouTube video recommendation. Liked what I saw on the site. Website could be easier to use if you could filter for model as well as brand of car.


Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2013-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2013-Present)
See more product reviews

William B - 03/04/2021

Glad I Chose PrecisionLED

Prompt shipping and website video extremely helpful for installation.

William B

03/04/2021

Positive experience and will purchase from them again.


Subaru Forester LED Interior Package (2009-2013)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester LED Interior Package (2009-2013)
See more product reviews

Paul D - 02/28/2021

Better color light than factory lighting, much brighter and more natural color in the interior now.

Paul D

02/28/2021 - NC

I only received one of the two courtesy door lights from my order. I have emailed their customer service department, but not have back from them.


Toyota 4Runner LED Interior Package (1996-2002)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 4Runner LED Interior Package (1996-2002)
See more product reviews

Victor C - 02/28/2021

Best lights on the market

Super bright lights for a great price. I have the interior kit for my 80 series Land cruiser and when I got a 4runner for my son it was obvious what I was getting for him. Hands down I recommend Precision LED.

Victor C

02/28/2021 - CA

This is the second interior kit I order from you for one of my trucks and I couldn't be happier.


Scion xB Premium LED Headlight package (2008 - 2015)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scion xB Premium LED Headlight package (2008 - 2015)
See more product reviews

Freddieson B - 02/26/2021

Ty for an excellent product!!

Freddieson B

02/26/2021 - CA

These is my second set of the premium led as i had just bought one for my wife 2 weeks ago and installed it on her crv. I was blown away by its quality that im getting rid of my 9 year old HIDs. This is by far the best brand LEDs! Thank you!!


Toyota 4Runner LED Interior Package (1996-2002)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 4Runner LED Interior Package (1996-2002)
See more product reviews

Brian T - 02/22/2021

So far so good

Works great.. didn’t have any issues. Fit my 4Runner perfectly.

Brian T

02/22/2021 - CA

Fast and easy...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   PrecisionLED.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024