PrecisionLED.com Reviews

About this Company

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 orĀ [email protected].

Filter
Filter
Premium T10 CANBus 10SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 CANBus 10SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Kwyn A - 04/12/2021

Put the h13 headlights in my 2015 Jeep renegade super bright I love them a lot best purchase and the percision people answers very fast and very helpful

Kwyn A

04/12/2021

Had a few questions and Brent helped me out a lot thank you !


Toyota Highlander Premium LED Interior Package (2008-2013)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Highlander Premium LED Interior Package (2008-2013)
See more product reviews

Jason M - 04/10/2021

Always awesome buying from Precision

Two extra lights I found worked for my sideview mirrors. Love the step by step to help install and very vehicle specific. Easy install and great quality


Toyota Highlander Premium LED Interior Package (2008-2013)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Highlander Premium LED Interior Package (2008-2013)
See more product reviews

Brandon T - 04/09/2021

Great lighting

Very nice upgrade. Makes the 2012 feel like a new model on the inside. Much brighter than stock.


Toyota Prius Premium LED Interior Package (2010-2015)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Prius Premium LED Interior Package (2010-2015)
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 04/08/2021

Best Buy for Car LED's

High quality LED's to replace the halogen bulbs that came with the car at a good discount.

Thomas C

04/08/2021

It was REAL easy to get what I wanted.


Range Rover Sport Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Rover Sport Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Greg F - 04/08/2021

Unfortunately more than have of the lights bulbs purchased cannot be replaced on my car. I was only able to change out the under door lights on all four doors. The light bulbs included in the kit for the Courtesy, Rear dome, front dome, maps and front visors cannot be changed out. Did not know that was possible when I bought the kit.


Toyota Prius Premium LED Interior Package (2016-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Prius Premium LED Interior Package (2016-Present)
See more product reviews

Jimmy C - 04/08/2021

Great product! Love my lights thank you! Very satisfied


Honda Civic Premium LED Interior Package (2016-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Civic Premium LED Interior Package (2016-Present)
See more product reviews

Eddie T - 04/08/2021

Very good quality product and shipped quickly

Eddie T

04/08/2021

Really quick and easy!


Subaru Legacy Premium LED Interior Package (2010-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Premium LED Interior Package (2010-Present)
See more product reviews

Nick - 04/08/2021

Cant beat the brightness :)

A tad pricey, but well worth the swap for brightness. The map lights are the most difficult on the 2018 Legacy, as I I had to bend the resets that hold the bulb, otherwise the bulb would fall out when I snapped the cover piece on. Overall, very simple install. The only item I have to circle back on is the dome light...it seems to be getting duller, so it could be a weak connection. Definitely get the courtesy lights and reverse lights, the latter is perfect if you have darker tints in the rear windshield.


Honda Civic Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2011)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Civic Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2011)
See more product reviews

James S - 04/07/2021

Great product.

James S

04/07/2021

Quick and easy


Lexus IS LED Interior Package (2006-2013)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lexus IS LED Interior Package (2006-2013)
See more product reviews

Chris B - 04/04/2021

Good product, your online videos really helped

Chris B

04/04/2021 - IN

Good transaction


Lexus ES LED Interior Package (2002-2006)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lexus ES LED Interior Package (2002-2006)
See more product reviews

Michael J - 04/04/2021

Worked just fine--the plastic tools worked but did require a little patience as they were plastic. The video instructions were very helpful.

Michael J

04/04/2021

So far so good--but, this is my first purchase with you all so we shall see how it pans out--then ask me again.


Kia Optima LED Premium Interior Package (2011-2015)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kia Optima LED Premium Interior Package (2011-2015)
See more product reviews

Cesar J - 04/03/2021

Very nice very bright

Cesar J

04/03/2021 - TX

Really fast and easy to comprehend


Toyota Tundra LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Tundra LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Robert J - 04/02/2021

Best deal for great LED lights. Simple plug & play application. I really think the tools were very helpful & a great idea to throw in to the order. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to upgrade auto lighting.

Robert J

04/02/2021

Clear and simple shopping and shipping. Great job, PRECISION LED!


Toyota 4Runner LED Interior Package (1996-2002)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 4Runner LED Interior Package (1996-2002)
See more product reviews

Spencer C - 04/01/2021

I recommend this to a friend who is a Tacoma and he immediately loves

Spencer C

04/01/2021

Thanks I saw a 4 runner on YouTube very helpful


Toyota Camry Premium LED Headlight package (2012 - 2015)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Camry Premium LED Headlight package (2012 - 2015)
See more product reviews

James P - 04/01/2021

Nice product.

James P

04/01/2021 - IL

Stop using USPS, they are too slow.


Audi A3 8V LED Interior Package (2013-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Audi A3 8V LED Interior Package (2013-Present)
See more product reviews

Matthew C - 04/01/2021

Great value.

High quality kit.

Matthew C

04/01/2021 - VA

Easy to find what I needed and fast processing. Great product.


Toyota Corolla Premium LED Interior Package (2003-2008)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Corolla Premium LED Interior Package (2003-2008)
See more product reviews

Mike G - 03/30/2021

Bright and great investment

Nice and bright. Most important, if properly taken care of, the bulbs wil last as long as the car.

Mike G

03/30/2021 - CA

Need more bulb options for 2006 Infiniti M35, e.g. fog, headlight, high beam, turn signals, etc..


Premium 9005 CREE LED Headlights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 9005 CREE LED Headlights
See more product reviews

Anthony R - 03/29/2021

Love it

Anthony R

03/29/2021 - CA

Love it


Nissan Rogue Premium LED Interior Package (2008-2013)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nissan Rogue Premium LED Interior Package (2008-2013)
See more product reviews

Thomas W - 03/29/2021

i am very pleased with this product it made my interior so much brighter

Thomas W

03/29/2021 - MD

Very Pleased


Nissan Altima LED Interior Package (2013-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nissan Altima LED Interior Package (2013-Present)
See more product reviews

Jonathan L - 03/29/2021

Glad I made the purchase

Easy install, along with the video. Extremely satisfied.

Jonathan L

03/29/2021

Everything has been smooth


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   PrecisionLED.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024