PrecisionLED.com Reviews

About this Company

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 or [email protected].

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)

Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 or [email protected].

Filter
Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
See more product reviews

Billy - 04/27/2021

Highly recommended!

Totally worth it! Very bright light. 1 light, lights up the whole interior of the car. May it be a map light, vanity, or dome light. Sounds exaggerated but coming from the stock bulb and upgrading to this LED bulb was a drastic change. I just wonder it took me 12yrs to upgrade my bulbs. Its totally a game changer.

Billy

04/27/2021

Great experience.


Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
See more product reviews

Richard - 12/18/2020

Dramatically improved interior lighting - how to video very helpful.

Richard

12/18/2020

get 'to-do' video, all my questions answered


Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
See more product reviews

Keith L - 06/15/2020

First time Customer - easy to install and super bright

Keith L

06/15/2020

Very happy with shopping on your website - super easy And clear to order what you like - thank you Mr Keith Lucero


Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
See more product reviews

Alwyn R - 05/16/2020

Easy to install and bright


Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/07/2019

one bulb was too large for the fixture it was packaged for but i was able to swap bulbs with another fixture and make both fixtures work.

Anonymous Customer

10/07/2019 - CO

with the exception of one bulb that was too large (larger than the oem bulb), we are pretty satisfied with the results


Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
See more product reviews

Quantum D - 01/15/2019

Very Satisfied

One of the map lights in our 2010 RAV4 *finally* failed after 8 years. I could have bought a regular bulb but decided that I wanted a brighter light. A web search turned up the Performance LED package. It was easy to install the bulbs - just follow the video. Plus, the kit comes with three tools that are very handy for opening up the lights. Our RAV4 is now much brighter inside which really helps at night.

Quantum D

01/15/2019 - NC

Fairly standard online shopping experience. No complaints.


Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota RAV4 Premium LED Interior Package (2006-2012)
See more product reviews

Vibhor S - 05/31/2018

Great package deal

All the items were labeled properly. The YouTube video is too good. I have upgraded all interior lights within an hour without any hassle. I can see better inside the car now with this upgrade. Thank you Precision LeD Team.

Vibhor S

05/31/2018 - WI

I like my overall experience and will recommend precision led to family and friends.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   PrecisionLED.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024