PrecisionLED.com Reviews

About this Company

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 or [email protected].

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)

Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 or [email protected].

Filter
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Michael S - 10/25/2020

Installed a couple of orders of lights. Videos were a great help, as were the plastic tools.

Michael S

10/25/2020

Very straight forward. Easy to understand options.


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Richard O - 07/26/2020

Bazinga

Exactly what I wanted

Richard O

07/26/2020

Eazy peezy lemon squeezy


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Joe M - 05/21/2020

Great upgrade. Easy to install.

Joe M

05/21/2020

Excellent


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Austin L - 03/08/2020

Game changer!

Austin L

03/08/2020

Haven’t received the light kit, but I’m pumped about what I saw on the YouTube video!


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Jose L - 01/16/2020

Good value!

Installing these lights in my Subaru has made every positive difference. I can actually see what’s in my cargo space and my map lights illuminate much more than the previous lights that came with my Forester. They also look great! I am satisfied!

Jose L

01/16/2020

I appreciate the customer service I received in response to my questions.


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Christopher - 11/18/2019

Great subie leds

I love the LEDs they worked perfectly and they’re very bright and easy to install

Christopher

11/18/2019

My order even got sent to the wrong address and sent back a man immediately corrected it and they were very easy to contact on the phone and deal with I would definitely buy from them again


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Slawomir P - 09/28/2019

Bright

LEDs are bright let's hope they last few years

Slawomir P

09/28/2019

Can't use Google pay????


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Rick - 05/25/2019

this is the second set of led lights purchased from Precision led and both sets are awesome!! thanks for the products and i wish you continued success in putting out great products,Rick

Rick

05/25/2019 - CA

This is the second vehicle i have installed this product on and again i am completely satisfied!! what a nice improvement, everything from the purchase to delivery of products was perfect.thank you Precision led!!!


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Steve W - 01/03/2019

2016 Subaru Forester conversion to LEDs.

Easy to install with the provided tools and great instruction video. LEDs fill the interior with a bright white light. Really lights things up when it's dark out.

Steve W

01/03/2019 - CO

You've made it really easy to find parts for my car and it's in a kit, tools included and a very good video to give me confidence that I can install these on my own.


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Anthony D - 11/27/2018

Fantastic Upgrade 10/10 Would Recommend

Great lights. Easy installation on my ‘14 Subaru Forester - a big difference over the OEM lights. Really nice wide cast to see the shoulders of the road, and not one single oncoming car has had a problem with brightness.

Anthony D

11/27/2018 - CT

I went on YouTube looking up best way to upgrade headlights to LED and came across an install video of yours on my exact model vehicle. I emailed your support team to make sure I got the right fit and they were very fast to respond with accurate information. Made my buying decision very easy. Thank you!


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Ronnie P - 09/12/2018

LED conversion kit

The product works Great. Just as advertised. Easy to install video instructions really helped me. My Subaru looks fantastic with the interior lights and the headlights now converted to LED. Love it. Thank you PERCISION LED..

Ronnie P

09/12/2018 - TN

Great Experience! Very happy with the products and service. Thank you..


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Tim C - 04/13/2018

Great product and fast shipping also great install videos

Tim C

04/13/2018 - CA

Easy great site


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Tad C - 04/13/2018

Great Product, Great Support, at the right price. Thanks !!

Tad C

04/13/2018 - TX

First Time Using your Site. I very much liked as well appreciated the installation video instructions, regarding on what I'm buying. Thanks !! Plus, a Great Product, Great Support, at the right price. Thanks !!


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

KENNETH H - 03/14/2018

no comment

KENNETH H

03/14/2018

no comment


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Bryan B - 03/05/2018

Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package

Bright and works as stated.

Bryan B

03/05/2018 - VA

Great no problems


Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester Premium LED Interior Package (2014-Present)
See more product reviews

Roger M - 03/01/2018

These led lights exceeded my expectations. I installed them per instructions on video with no problem. I also purchased the led reverse lights for my 2018 Subaru Forester XT Touring, what a difference, probably my favorite led up grade.

Roger M

03/01/2018 - OR

Great web site, easy to order from, product exactly as described, very helpful installation video. Would order from again and recommend to others.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   PrecisionLED.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024