PrecisionLED.com Reviews

About this Company

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 or [email protected].

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED

Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 or [email protected].

Filter
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

JAY - 10/06/2020

Super lights, can't imagine going back to old, yellow-ish bulbs.

JAY

10/06/2020 - CT

So far, so good. Haven't got order yet, we'll see. Bought extra bulbs for license plate, they are not replaceable with what you sold me. Stock bulbs are a self-contained Mercedes unit. Need more video's for an E350, wish I could video & change bulbs at the same time, kinda hard to do that. Not sure why, footwell bulbs stay ON when driving, sometimes, can't understand why that happens.


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

William - 06/23/2020

Great light. Strong and bright and easy my to install.

William

06/23/2020 - CA

Everything was so slow. The Email responses and the shipping. I'm 350 miles away and the shipping was almost a week. My order was 7 lights and now I have to order 3 more cuz there was no package for my 2016 infiniti QX50 so I didn't know all I needed and I didn't get a kit. Can I get a trim kit to help me install them? I have to pay shipping twice and I have to wait to install now. Not happy. Never heard back from seller. So I bought same light on Amazon for one tenth the price. Too bad, cuz I really liked this company.


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

WILLIAM S - 06/16/2020

Beware of prices

Product is very good, but the price is horrible

WILLIAM S

06/16/2020 - CA

After receiving some assistance, I had one more question for my door courtesy light bulbs. I emailed the rep at P-Led and crickets! I haven't heard anything. But I place the order anyway for the bulbs I had info on, but could not include my doors bulbs on this purchase with the discount. Not fair.. Besides the paragraph above, The right lights were recommended for the wrong locations in my car. So I ended up ordering the wrong ones for some locations in my car and not enough lights for other locations in my car. Thus I reordered using the sku from my previous order a few days prior. And I received the wrong light. I think that my order had no attention paid to it. I have torn my car apart to put one tiny little light in and it was the wrong size when I took it out of the package. I had been corresponding with a rep @ P-LED and I thought he knew that I needed another courtesy light like the previous one he had just sent me, but I guess not, cause I got the wrong one. Although I may have ordered wrong using the light using previous sku, attention to detain should have caught this mistake. Now I have to wait for a replacement light, the correct one and tear my car apart again to install it. On top of all that, I searched for the light on the net and for a package of 10 for less than the price I paid P-LED. I wont spread it, but Amazon's price is killing the P-LED price. Ill admit, they may not be the same quality, but u cant beat the price! I felt forced to search for the light cuz I dont wanna wait for P-LED to make it right. I don't even want a refund. Sorry P-LED, unless the lights I ordered from Amazon don't match what I bought from you, after this, Im all Amazon.


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

David V - 04/25/2020

Interior lighting upgrade

Very big difference in illumination. Easy to see more detail inside my vehicle.

David V

04/25/2020 - WA

3rd time purchase. Very pleased with product, knowledge, packaging, service.


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Dan R - 03/27/2020

Stickers

I still have not receive any stickers from you guys can you please send me some stickers for my vehicles that I put your lights in. Thanks Dan Rees

Dan R

03/27/2020 - OR

Please send some stickers


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Emmanuel G - 03/20/2020

Highly recommended

These are amazing. I highly recommend them if your car just came with halogen bulbs. The interior of my Jeep Compass 2019 is brighter than ever.

Emmanuel G

03/20/2020 - NJ

These lights are amazing. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to upgrade their halogen bulbs.


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Dan R - 12/25/2019

Great product

Great products and great customer service.

Dan R

12/25/2019 - OR

AWESOME PRODUCTS AND AWESOME COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE SEND ME SOME STICKERS FOR MY VEHICLES!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS DAN


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Dan R - 12/13/2019

Awesome bulbs

You have awesome led bulbs

Dan R

12/13/2019 - OR

Very excellent product and excellent customer service


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Erik M - 11/09/2019

Another great purchase from PrecisionLED... Glad I found you!

Needed a few more LEDs to complete the replacement of a few marker bulbs on the rear of my Hyundai Sonata. The results were excellent. The quality is excellent as well as the fitment and visibility once illuminated.

Erik M

11/09/2019 - FL

I needed four more LEDs to finish up my job. I found them quickly on the vendor's website and was able to quickly and easily place my order. The LEDs arrived timely the following week via USPS. The good experience continued from delivery to installation and satisfaction of the completed work.


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

David V - 10/30/2019

Very pleased

3 orders. 1 kit & 2 individual bulbs. 1st off, had great customer service when i texted support. 2nd ordering was a snap. 3rd shipping was quick. 4th Packaging was excellent. Finally, the quality and performance of each bulb, even the plastic tools, were excellent. Butter then I'd hoped for. Definitely recommend them & their product.

David V

10/30/2019 - WA

Excellent customer service. Quickly shipped in great packaging. Parts ordered are great quality. Tks again


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

WB - 08/24/2019

Bright LEDs used to replace parking bulbs on my Prius V

These are high performingy bulbs that I replaced the parking bulbs on my PriusV with. The last set died after a couple of years. I'm hoping this set lasts longer.

WB

08/24/2019 - CT

certain items need more description. I had to email customer service. If the description were more detailed I could have avoided that.


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Dimetri B - 01/11/2019

Product Illuminates the entire car. One of many great decisions I’ve made to purchase.I love the look that it's presents and makes my car feel sleek

Dimetri B

01/11/2019 - FL

PRECISIONLED website is user-friendly and makes shopping very feasable. Definitely recommend anybody looking for to change their interior lightening to visit this website.


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Sharon H - 12/31/2018

Tools are nice and beefy, worked great for removing trim and light covers!

Sharon H

12/31/2018 - IN

Quick response to my question and fast delivery! I appreciated the installation video too, made the replacement go quickly and smoothly!


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Alan W - 11/13/2018

Very satisfied with this product and the service. Very nice addition to my vehicle.

Alan W

11/13/2018 - GA

Very good service and great job. Made a great addition to my vehicle.


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Jose F - 08/24/2018

Pending for installation

Jose F

08/24/2018 - PR

The ctc party was supportive and provided the information I requested. Satisfied


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Timothy H - 05/10/2018

Bought these to replace the ones I left on my ‘16 4Runner when I traded it in. Love the lights, so I pulled all the others

Timothy H

05/10/2018 - FL

The led's are top quality, and the videos showing the installation on the 5th gen runner is great!


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

William M - 12/27/2016

Got the bulbs installed yesterday and they are fantastic. Will be ordering some more bulbs when I figure out where I want to install. Thanks for you help and excellent service. Ron Mims


Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
Premium T10 Canbus 6SMD 5730 LED
See more product reviews

Jorge A - 06/24/2016

Thats a good news. Dont worry about it, that things happens. Im sure ill recomended your stuff, cause it looks great. Ill be waiting for it. Thanks for all.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   PrecisionLED.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024