PrecisionLED.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,855 Ratings

5
4747 (81.1%)
4
852 (14.6%)
3
197 (3.4%)
2
36 (0.6%)
1
23 (0.4%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,847)
4
(785)
3
(178)
2
(18)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,818)
4
(808)
3
(186)
2
(17)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(924)
4
(143)
3
(60)
2
(20)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(893)
4
(168)
3
(52)
2
(23)
1
(24)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(673)
4
(295)
3
(145)
2
(33)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(203)
4
(23)
3
(15)
2
(7)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PrecisionLED.com

About Us

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 or [email protected]

D

David T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The web site was easy to navigate and options were clear and easy to understand, great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
David T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jeep Cherokee Premium LED Interior Package 2014Present

View this product

Buy them Now !

Whitest, Brightest, Best bulbs available !, very easy to install !

C

Carlos
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience. The videos are informative as to the differences b/w regular and premium LED’s. Also the installation videos!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig K.
04/09/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buyer. Will definitely buy again if product ordered meets the expectations as presented on your website and as I understand it.

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Peter G.
04/04/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to place the order; very competitive pricing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor C.
02/28/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second interior kit I order from you for one of my trucks and I couldn't be happier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Victor C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Toyota 4Runner LED Interior Package 19962002

View this product

Best lights on the market

Super bright lights for a great price. I have the interior kit for my 80 series Land cruiser and when I got a 4runner for my son it was obvious what I was getting for him. Hands down I recommend Precision LED.

F

Freddieson B.
02/26/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These is my second set of the premium led as i had just bought one for my wife 2 weeks ago and installed it on her crv. I was blown away by its quality that im getting rid of my 9 year old HIDs. This is by far the best brand LEDs! Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Freddieson B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Scion xB Premium LED Headlight package 2008 2015

View this product

Ty for an excellent product!!

D

Durwin B.
02/21/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I installed the dome, map, and trunk 8000k leds on the interior of my 10th gen civic hatch. Im highly satisfied with the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Durwin B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Honda Civic Hatch LED Backup Reverse Lights 20122015

View this product

Great Purchase!

These reverse lights are very bright, giving me better visibility when backing up into my driveway at night. The install was simple as well.

D

Dan N.
02/17/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping, good information, easy checkout, free shipping option is always a plus.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Dan N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Subaru Forester LED Interior Package 2014Present

View this product

Good kit for LED upgrade

I received the kit very quickly, and replaced the OEM bulbs with the LED ones. Easy to do after watching the Youtube video. All bulbs fit perfectly, and the results are better than I expected. The special tools come in very handy when changing the bulbs, as seen on the video. Great products and well done kit.

J

Jesse R.
02/17/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dylan
02/16/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the website for what you need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
Dylan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Toyota Camry Premium LED Interior Package 2012Present

View this product

Excellent Quality!

Due to Covid-19 it took a very long time to arrive, but it was worth the wait. I studied the video and had no trouble with the install. The video and trim tools provided are all you need to do the job with confidence. The light out put is really great. Looking forward to testing the longevity of this product!

Loading Page Animation

See more PrecisionLED.com Reviews

Visit PrecisionLED.com ►