PrecisionLED.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,776 Ratings

5
1408 (79.3%)
4
281 (15.8%)
3
68 (3.8%)
2
11 (0.6%)
1
8 (0.5%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,437)
4
(258)
3
(58)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,447)
4
(243)
3
(63)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(265)
4
(122)
3
(61)
2
(16)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PrecisionLED.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jammie L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just ordered the headlights yesterday and decided to do interior also"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THanksa!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eva C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the utube videos on how to install the different lights."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shandra V.
3 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Very happy with my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles T.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy ordering process. Site provides step by step video installation instructions with clear product descriptions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose V.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can you please include the vanity mirror lights for free? First time buyer in return I’ll recommend you to my friends and family Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cedrick M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan W.
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service and great job. Made a great addition to my vehicle. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Alan W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Ed G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good videos"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony D.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went on YouTube looking up best way to upgrade headlights to LED and came across an install video of yours on my exact model vehicle. I emailed your support team to make sure I got the right fit and they were very fast to respond with accurate information. Made my buying decision very easy. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth V.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James B.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your premium products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danille F.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brent was very helpful in helping me determine the correct headlights for my car."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron R.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wasn't sure if I wanted to use your site at first because I was unfamiliar with your company. After some research I was able to find a great amount of positive reviews on the web about you guys. Thanks for making my experience great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick S.
6 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site, you tube video is great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Patrick S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

miguel M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products !! fast shipping!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

edward C.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered back up lights and liked them a lot"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Bruce has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Geary H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have installed your lights in my 2011 Honda Pilot and there is a world of difference! I am putting these in my Wife's Sante Fe. These lights are awesome and I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more PrecisionLED.com Reviews

Visit PrecisionLED.com ►