PrecisionLED.com Reviews

About this Company

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 or [email protected].

Filter

7,571 Verified Customer Reviews

7,571 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6198
(81.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1064
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6319
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
968
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6277
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1012
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1161
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
853
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
363
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 or [email protected].

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike
1 day ago

good quality product

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan H.
4 days ago

Great customer assistance!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Precious A.
5 days ago

Shopping experience was seamless. Loved the installation videos listed on the website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarrett S.
6 days ago

Quick and easy navigation menu despite filters not showing all items.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee V.
6 days ago , Michigan

Informative product descriptions. Looking forward to the installation process once my LED bulbs arrive.

My LED bulbs arrived within a week. Installation was very straightforward, however the included trim tool weren't helpful for removing the light covers. The working end of these tools just weren't fine enough, and I felt I needed to apply too much pressure to get under edges of the light covers. Instead, I simply used a razor blade to gently pop off light covers. The replacement bulbs swapped in easily and I was extremely pleased with the Cool White (8000K) upgrade.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steve
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

I'll wait till is see the quality of light from these LED backup replacements to pass judgement.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate
1 week ago

No how to guide for installing exterior lights on Dogde Darts

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric A.
1 week ago

Quick and easy to find what I needed

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark D.
1 week ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Easy to order good customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric R.
1 week ago

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tatsunori T.
1 week ago

Called HQ. The guy on the phone was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony K.
1 week ago

Straight forward and easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AREN
1 week ago

SEAMLESS CHECKOUT EXPERIENCE

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane F.
1 week ago

Na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry L.
1 week ago

Was able to find almost everything I needed quickly!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adigrace R.
1 week ago

YouTube tutorial is very detailed. Excellent!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hisham
1 week ago

Awaiting to try the led.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon
2 weeks ago

It very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul B.
2 weeks ago

Very easy and quick. Website is user friendly and a breeze to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024