PrecisionLED.com Reviews

About this Company

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 or [email protected]

Filter

7,109 Verified Customer Reviews

7,109 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5812
(81.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1002
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5930
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
915
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5889
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
949
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1089
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1047
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
802
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
339
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Precision LED, we've worked to create a company that provides a better product with better service and support. This is what we promise you:

  • Free plastic tools with each interior lighting kit to help prevent vehicle damage during installation
  • Continuously produced step-by-step installation videos for every car we can find. We want every customer to feel confident and be successful installing their new LEDs
  • US-based customer support team to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase
  • Hassle free warranty and returns/exchanges
  • Extensive research conducted on each vehicle package we sell to ensure fitment and function
  • Shipping options and the lowest available shipping costs
  • Products individually tested by our shipping team before leaving the warehouse

Like you, we are consumers and customers, and we know that your satisfaction comes first. If you have questions, concerns, or require additional help with installation, feel free to contact our support team at (888) 963-7742 or [email protected]

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wayne D.
12/27/2022 , CA

great LEDs and great prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivy S.
12/24/2022 , GA

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerad B.
12/22/2022 , CA

They have over the phone tech support, hurray.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jhony A.
12/19/2022 , CA

Very goooood!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia A.
12/17/2022 , CA

Very easy to find exactly what I was looking for! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey W.
12/15/2022 , CA

Your product states lifetime warranty but you don't honor it.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
2/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua W.
12/14/2022 , CA

Super easy & enjoyed the video explaining how the product works & is made.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave S.
12/13/2022 , NS

OK

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin C.
12/13/2022 , CA

Great product and great company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon H.
12/13/2022 , CA

The lifetime warranty had my 6 on a previous purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer richard
12/12/2022 , CA

actually be able to talk to someone and not just email

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles C.
12/12/2022 , CA

I purchased leds from you for my other car and I like them very much, so I ordered some for my charger.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt
12/10/2022 , MO

Website was easy to navigate to find the exact lights I needed to replace our HID's and installation was a breeze - so for we love the LED's they seem brighter than the HID lights and have a better spread increasing the array of vision at night.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kent L.
12/10/2022 , CA

Your thoroughness gave me the confidence that I needed to make up my mind to buy from you. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
12/09/2022 , CA

These were the best bulbs for my dark exterior.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
12/08/2022 , CA

Ok.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
12/08/2022 , CA

Quick answer to my questions. Easy website to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Orlando E.
12/06/2022 , CA

The representative I spoke with about headlight replacement kits for my 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT was very helpful and gave me the information I needed to place my order. Thank you soo much Sir!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex V.
12/06/2022 , CA

awesome shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff O.
12/05/2022 , CA

I appreciate the help from your online team answering my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023