garagedoorspokane.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,822 Ratings

5
1618 (88.8%)
4
153 (8.4%)
3
33 (1.8%)
2
10 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(454)
4
(36)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagedoorspokane.com

About Us

Precision Garage Door Service of Spokane is your local garage door repairspecialist. We are a complete garage door company.  Our Spokane location opened in the spring of 2002 and is proud to serve you. It all begins with our certified technicians being prepared to do your job right, the first time, every time.

K

Kurt O.
03/10/2018 - Spokane , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very timely and courteous service....thank you....Kurt Orton"
P

Pat
2 days ago - Coeur d’alene , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jesse the installer was amazing...did a beautiful job...Aaron the salesman stopped by to install keypad, and even though we had a glitche, we were very satisfied and doors look great..."
K

Kass
2 days ago - Spokane Valley , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We haven't decided yet on a company to buy our doors, but Aaron was the best customer service experience and was so knowledgeable! Wow! He is an incredible person who anyone would be so lucky to have as an employee!"
D

David
2 days ago - Spokane , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honest and straightforward estimate. Our project was unreasonable and the estimator gave a fair assessment of what we asked for. No high pressure sales pitch here. "
F

Feliciano C.
2 days ago - Spokane , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am absolutley impressed with the knowledge, and customer service. Our technician Anthony took the time to explain what he was doing, what was two g with our door, the long term affects, and a few suggestions. He was a constant proffessional. If the rest of the staff is anything close to Anthony I will recommend precision to anyone and everyone. My wife and I are planning to do an remodel of our garage soon I will be calling again and hope to have Anthony out on our property again. "
G

Garry W.
3 days ago - Spokane , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not only did the service man repair our problem quickly, he pointed out potential future problems with our aging door and suggested surge protector to prevent lightning damage. Very professional."
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leona
4 days ago - Spokane , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They just did a service on the garage door. The person who came out knew what was needed and took care of it in a timely matter. I would recommend him to anyone who needed help. "
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dlw
5 days ago - Spokane , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anthony our installer was fantastic - polite, quick, friendly and skilled. Great job!!!"
C

Candra P.
6 days ago - Spokane , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did a wonderful job. Showed us a few things that were going on. Took care of them and works better than before."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amit
6 days ago - Spokane , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant and finished the job the same day even if it meant he had spent an extra hour in the evening."
J

Jack P.
1 week ago - Spokane , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be happier with the service Adrian provided, and the quality of work he did. Really nice guy and a great reflection on the company he works for. "
G

Gabi B.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean was very personable and professional. He listened to our needs and accommodated wonderfully. This is the 2nd time we've used Precision and will continue to use them for all garage door needs."
W

William M.
1 week ago - Spokane , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Precision should be proud to have the tech that did the work, Anthony, on their team"
S

Sue T.
1 week ago - Liberty Lake , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott our installer was excellent. Did a wondeful job and cleaned up after. Our new doors are quiet as well as the new openers that were installed by Chris. Great job done by both, very pleased.... "
K

Kathryn &.
1 week ago - Athol , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean Smith is courteous, professional and efficient. Sean took the time to explain everything to us. He was very patient as we are both in our 70s, and my husband is hearing impaired. Sean did not mind repeating things to us, or turning his head so my husband could read his lips. Sean gave us a 5 Star visit and service. We would highly recommend him and your company to anyone in North Idaho. Kathryn & William"
B

Bob S.
2 weeks ago - Spokane Valley , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean, the technician has been to my residence before. Always friendly, respectful, and good at explaining what he found. This repair job was covered under warranty; might not have been noticed by a different tech. "
A

Amber
4 weeks ago - SPOKANE VALLEY , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and efficient, worked to keep costs down. Everything done in one day, about 2 hours total. "
J

Joel A.
4 weeks ago - Spokane , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great experience. Our technician Andrew was great. He replaced our old unit with a new belt drive unit. It is so quiet. Hope we won't need service anytime soon but if we do we'll call Precision Garage. "
G

Gramma D.
08/14/2019 - Cheney , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Timely service. Good price & they did the install of the garage door quickly. There was a small issue when a wire popped off, but they came out and dealt with it right away. They met their appointment times and even called to let me know they were on the way. Both techs were knowledgeable, prompt and very personable. Thank you very much for my working garage door! I would call on Precision Garage Door again. "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Margaret
08/10/2019 - Mead , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just had a door tuneup, Anthony, the technician was very professional and nice. Fast service with no attempt to sell additional repairs or replacements. Will definitely use precision door service again as needed."
CustomerService
5/5
M

M. M.
08/08/2019 - Spokane , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anthony arrived right on time. He was very polite, knowledgeable and did his job in a timely manner. Can't ask for more than that."
Loading Page Animation

See more garagedoorspokane.com Reviews

Visit garagedoorspokane.com ►