garagedoorseattle.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,181 Ratings

5
2676 (84.1%)
4
348 (10.9%)
3
70 (2.2%)
2
35 (1.1%)
1
52 (1.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(800)
4
(86)
3
(24)
2
(11)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagedoorseattle.com

H

Helen W.
06/18/2018 - Mill Creek, WA , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Precision Door's Technician, J P Felix, was knowledgeable and explained things very well. He inspected the garage door and performed necessary adjustments. Original problem of debris entering underneath garage door, due to not closing and sealing completely, was resolved by adding parts to the base of the door. Very satisfied with his work. I have already recommended Precision Door to my neighbors."
G

Grammy S.
2 weeks ago - Lynnwood , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service from Mike, thank you."
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diane
3 weeks ago - Seattle , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean was awesome - really responsive, on time, professional, and knowledgeable. He fixed my issue and educated me about preventative maintanence too."
K

Ken
07/26/2019 - Newcastle , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wes was very knowledgeable and extremely patient. He answered all of my questions and did great work. Very professional. "
N

nathaniel
07/19/2019 - Kirkland , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to be placed in the schedule within 48 hours from my initial call. Sean showed up on time and had the issue solved quickly. He seemed proud of the product he was selling me and he got the job done in a timely manner. There was a slight problem with the installation and within 4 hours Sean was back to correct the wiring issue. I am amazed by how quite the product operates. I was pleased that the product comes with a transferrable warranty. I was also informed about other services the company does and other upgrades if I was interested. It's great having an installation go so smoothly"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris T.
07/16/2019 - Olympia , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ray did an awesome job at helping me fix my garage door even when it was a super mall issue!! "
M

Mary
07/15/2019 - Seattle Washington , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
07/10/2019 - puyallup , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Duchaum was extremely polite and professional. He quickly fixed the issue but also provided information about how to properly maintain the doors. You have our future business!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/10/2019 - Redmond

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had 2 new garage doors and motors installed. It took a lot of adjustment because the house is older and space was tight. After a few weeks one door randomly started going back up after not quite making it all the way down. Precision tech took a few minutes to figure out what was wrong, fixed it, gave me his card and told me to call him directly if I had any more problems. Yay "
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lakeside A.
07/03/2019 - Seattle , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real professionals. Appreciate their clear communication, availability and efficiency. "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael W.
05/25/2019 - Spanaway , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Precision overhead garage door service to everyone-fantastic service and employees!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/22/2019 - Seattle , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting for down payment then will purchase door for end of summer installation "
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debbie F.
05/21/2019 - Renton , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick to get here I had broken spring called yesterday here and fixed today also used for garage door installation good in that department as well"
B

Ben C.
05/21/2019 - Poulsbo , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the courtesy call to inform me that technician is on the way. The technician is quick and very professional. "
A

Anonymous Customer
05/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He recognized the problem right away. He gave me the costing quotes and then proceeded. It was a job that was very well done. Thank you."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jackie F.
05/20/2019 - Bellevue

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very polite gentleman, the person to do my work. He was very speedy and thorough. Explained what happened and why. Took care of the problem, and left. Thank you for the speedy service."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bruce
05/20/2019 - Granite Falls , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the customer service i received with my appointment from start to finish. I had a broken spring. Tyler Cease was the technician. He inspected my door completely from top to bottom, and showed me the options on fixing the broken spring and other things that needed attention. My door is 25 years old. So the options Tyler showed me I decided to replace the door. I bought a door from Precision Door service at a GREAT price. Very pleased with the service that Tyler gave us today. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend Precision Door service to all of my friends. Thank you "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jerry S.
05/19/2019 - Redmond , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with Chasen Leone and expertise and knowledge he showed us to preform each part of the controls, well done. Tx Jerry "
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keri C.
05/18/2019 - Redmond , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The repair tech was able to diagnose the problem with the doors problem. The track was loose and needed to be readjusted. He also reset the opener, inspected the other door, key phobes and swapped the control panels inside the garage so they are not backwards anymore. He did a wonderful job and was very thorough with making sure the system was working correctly. "
CustomerService
5/5
I

Ignacio C.
05/17/2019 - Edmonds , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is probably one of the best experiences I have had with service at my home of any kind. Mr. Dalir was very professional but friendly. He gave me all of the options I needed to consider. He answered all my questions. He was objective. He did not waste time doing his job. Excellent service. Outstanding is what I should say. It was a pleasure to have the work done by Mr. Dalir and your company. Thank you."
CustomerService
5/5
G

Garyc
05/16/2019 - Issaquah , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional fast response to call for service, professional and friendly technician, thorough explanation of options, and efficient completion of required work. Highly recommended for commitment to satisfied customers."
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more garagedoorseattle.com Reviews

Visit garagedoorseattle.com ►