PowerBanksDepot.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 119 Ratings

5
95 (79.8%)
4
19 (16%)
3
2 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
2 (1.7%)
95 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(67)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(68)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PowerBanksDepot.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

giveaway

S

Sherri K.
3 weeks ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered two wood power bank samples on January 14. I contacted a rep on January 18 to see when we would receive them and was told they were on the dock ready to be picked up. I contacted again on January 21 asking for the tracking info as I had not received the samples yet and was told they had left, that they were coming USPS, and they would send the tracking as soon as it was input. I contacted again on January 25 as I had not received the samples nor the tracking info. I finally received the samples on January 26, but they came from Amazon. I contacted again to ask what was going on and was told that particular model was on backorder. This should have been noted right from the get go as I needed more for a promotion but had to verify the sample first. I then had to find another power bank provider which put us behind schedule.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

My designer chose this company.

Product Choice

My designer chose this wood power bank.

R

R M.
01/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a great product, great service! Will be recommending this to friends who own non profits - great donor gift
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendation from friend

M

Mimi C.
01/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good and quick service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Corenna H.
12/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Product details readily available. Costumer Service Email responded in 5 minutes.

The product is attractive and as described. However, we ordered "laser engraved" but it is printed with white (it can be scratched off with a hard tool).

The description when ordering should have said "printed."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Quality product availability in reasonable price range (powerbank with 4000 mAh).

Product Choice

mAh, design, cross-platform function

C

Candace C.
12/14/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, speeedy delivery. Product looks great. Haven't used it yet so can't speak to quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Google search

B

brandi P.
12/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

We were able to place our logo

S

Shaw
11/30/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy Turnaround on our product. Our logo looked great on the power bank. We are very satisfied with the quality. Customer service was easy to work with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

It was something people actually use.

C

Cristina C.
11/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process was fast and easy. I communicated with Ian and he was very responsive and clearly answered all of my questions. Production and shipment was reasonable. Loved working with Power Banks Depot.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Great Prices for Custom Power Banks

Product Choice

It has 2 areas for our custom logo placement and it was a kit that could offer our employees more for their Christmas gift!

K

Krsity
11/20/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow website, great customer service, quick delivery, great product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Searching the web

Product Choice

Price was good, easy to use website

Loading Page Animation

See more PowerBanksDepot.com Reviews

Visit PowerBanksDepot.com ►