PowerBanksDepot.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 80 Ratings

5
62 (77.5%)
4
14 (17.5%)
3
2 (2.5%)
2
1 (1.3%)
1
1 (1.3%)
62 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(40)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(42)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(10)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PowerBanksDepot.com

M

Michael C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered, shipped, and delivered on time, no problems
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Company Choice

Luck

Product Choice

Features I wanted

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Great prices. Hope the actual product turns around as quickly as expected!

Company Choice

Specific need for power banks that support USB-C.

Product Choice

Help from the support team, plus specific need for power banks that support USB-C and that have a quick turnaround time

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to order through Ian. He responds right away, and sends me a proof almost immediately.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Company Choice

Easy to navigate website and customer friendly

Product Choice

It's a very good item, substantial as a gift

R

Rachel T.
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At first I wasn't sent the amount I ordered but upon realizing that they sent me additional power banks! Thank you so much!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Partners R.
02/21/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience with PowerBanksDepot.com support was excellent. Very helpful in helping to guide us towards the product that would best serve our goal. As we have not had a chance to put the item(s) into play yet, we anticipate it working just as was marketed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Google search, then based on the product price and custom service.

Product Choice

Reasonably priced custom product that we feel our real estate agents will appreciate and put to use.

M

Maureen S.
02/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick response from Ian. Gave me an updated quote within minutes of my email to him. I reviewed the quote on line and was able to approve and pay all within 20 minutes from first email.

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Needed same item as previously ordered.

B

Barbie M.
02/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

d
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

d

Product Choice

d

L

LAURA G.
02/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service, super fast shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended from a friend

Product Choice

Recommendation

C

Connie C.
02/07/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ian was great to work!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Great price and Ian in Customer Service was phenomenal!

S

sw
02/03/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my third reorder. The product is high quality, and my sales rep (Ian McAllister) is always quick to respond, courteous, and helpful. I would recommend PBD to anyone seeking quality, affordable power banks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Price and quality.

Product Choice

Looks classy. We use the power bank as a thank you gift to our donors and it's always popular.

A

Andy C.
01/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

responsiveness and product selection

Product Choice

we're a solar company, so a solar charger is a nice match for a giveaway

Y

Ying
01/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very clear and visual websites for easy selection. The customer support is friendly and helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

Nice and modern design. Great price.

C

Courtney P.
01/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!

Company Choice

Randomly discovered them.

Product Choice

It fit our needs perfectly

J

Jay K.
01/17/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, the product look great.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
R

Rising
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The power banks had the logo inside which we loved so no one could scratch off our logo! Big Plus!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/13/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ian was wonderful to work with!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It was recommended on Facebook by another person.

Product Choice

They looked nice and will do exactly what I need.

R

Rick R.
01/10/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the powerbanks before they were scheduled to arrive which was awesome.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Web search and value

Product Choice

For company Christmas gifts

C

Carol P.
01/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices! Responsive customer help!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Price and service - was recommended by a colleague

Product Choice

price ;)

F

Francisco P.
01/07/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service and delivery time were impressive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My delivery was fast. The best part of my experience was the customer service. The person I dealt with was knowledgeable and kind.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more PowerBanksDepot.com Reviews

Visit PowerBanksDepot.com ►