PowerBanksDepot.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 91 Ratings

5
71 (78%)
4
16 (17.6%)
3
2 (2.2%)
2
1 (1.1%)
1
1 (1.1%)
71 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(46)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(13)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(46)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PowerBanksDepot.com

O

ohyoung K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful, reasonable price, excellent experience!
J

Jennifer B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive expert chat helped me navigate the website and quickly got me several digital proofs.

Company Choice

Products

Product Choice

Printable surface, ability to select different sizes of memory

D

Dakota N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have to assume that my logo will get made in the color it was uploaded as, I really wish there was an option to select logo color.
C

chadkihm@gamerspeak.io
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They seemed to turn out fine. No complaints.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott
06/08/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello, I wasn't that happy with the products. Some of them had markings over the logo. It looks like maybe they were placed in packaging to early from the ink drying.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

quick response and proofs and made it easy to order. Also price

Product Choice

Exactly what we were looking for.

P

paola
06/04/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you all were AMAZING! i was very humbled by you all going beyond what i had purchased. my order was for an 8th Grade graduation class, and you all ended up upgrading our purchase. all this covid-19, did not allow the kids to have any kind of graduation celebration, your product was a small gift given to them on the last day of school where they came to drop off to the school any school belongings. i was representing the ptsa for this purchase, and you all were so kind. our kids absolutely loved the power banks! thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

price was in my budget

A

Anonymous Customer
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

customer service rep was very helpful - Ian, I believe
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
P

PMS
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Highly recommend the vendor.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ian was very helpful.
F

Felipe A.
05/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good!

Company Choice

Web search

A

Anonymous Customer
04/25/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would suggest that when an order initially ships out to a customer, that an email is sent to the customer with the UPS tracking number. I had to send a communication to customer service and request a shipping tracking number because the delivery was delayed from when it was originally promised. A tracking number sent to the customer up front would have avoided this extra step that I had to take.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kasey C.
04/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ian, who helped me was absolutely fantastic. Best customer service I've personally experience in quite some time. Thanks for your help!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
B

Basha M.
03/19/2020 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. Quick response.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Company Choice

Had what I wanted. Quick responses and good service

M

Michael C.
03/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered, shipped, and delivered on time, no problems
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Company Choice

Luck

Product Choice

Features I wanted

A

Anonymous Customer
03/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Great prices. Hope the actual product turns around as quickly as expected!

Company Choice

Specific need for power banks that support USB-C.

Product Choice

Help from the support team, plus specific need for power banks that support USB-C and that have a quick turnaround time

J

Jennifer M.
03/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good but the coupon listed on the website doesn't work.

Company Choice

The proof looked nice

Product Choice

To send digital videos to customers

A

Anonymous Customer
03/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to order through Ian. He responds right away, and sends me a proof almost immediately.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Company Choice

Easy to navigate website and customer friendly

Product Choice

It's a very good item, substantial as a gift

-

-
03/01/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All was good, the one thing I would like to mention is that I had no idea that the power banks did not have a lightning cable attached to it and instead there was an extension.... which isn't too bad but I just wished that I was aware that I was not purchasing the lightning one.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
R

Rachel T.
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At first I wasn't sent the amount I ordered but upon realizing that they sent me additional power banks! Thank you so much!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Partners R.
02/21/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience with PowerBanksDepot.com support was excellent. Very helpful in helping to guide us towards the product that would best serve our goal. As we have not had a chance to put the item(s) into play yet, we anticipate it working just as was marketed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Google search, then based on the product price and custom service.

Product Choice

Reasonably priced custom product that we feel our real estate agents will appreciate and put to use.

Loading Page Animation

See more PowerBanksDepot.com Reviews

Visit PowerBanksDepot.com ►