Porchpotty.co.uk Reviews

Filter

55 Verified Customer Reviews

55 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(76.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(18.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
42

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maite N.
05/09/2021 , Firenze

Fantastic so far. I wish it included duties for shipping to ease the process, that's why I had to remove one star.

Product Choice

It seems to be the best looking and most practical one available.

Company Choice

Because it seems to the best and only solution for my apartment and simplifying the early morning bathroom trips.

Company Response

Hi Maite! Thank you for sharing your review. We do our best to keep our prices as low as possible to make it affordable for all our customers. We apologize that we can't cover the duty fees. Again thank you for the rating and review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela W.
05/04/2021

Had to send an email as website not working well

Product Choice

As above

Company Choice

Because it suited my needs

Company Response

Hi Pamela! Thank you for your rating and for sharing your review! We will make sure to have our web team check out the website and fix any issues they come across. Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (122cm x 61cm) / No
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (122cm x 61cm) / No
Read more reviews about this product

05/04/2021

Great for small dogs

My little dog loves his Porch Potty So convenient


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stella R.
04/25/2021 , England

Very good

Product Choice

Excellent reviewd

Company Choice

With a new puppy and 3 cats, we wanted to be able to toilet train her too.

Company Response

Hi Stella! Thank you for your 5 star rating and for sharing your review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah L.
04/08/2021

great

Product Choice

as above

Company Choice

because my dog needs to wee on a balcony area - product looks so suitable

Company Response

Hi Sarah! Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating and for your review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil M.
04/06/2021

cant wait to see the dogs face

Company Choice

inovative

Company Response

Hi Phil! Thank so much for leaving a 5 star rating! We would love to see your dogs smiling face. Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christiane L.
01/17/2021

Took a little bit of figuring out what is included and what is not eg for the standard variant would expect the basin to be included...
I was a bit shocked at the shipping options. The DHL express was half the cost of the product itself....I almost did not buy it for that reason.

Product Choice

It sounds like a convenient way to ensure the puppy gets trained and has access to a nice place to do its business.

Company Choice

Saw an article on the guardian and love the concept for a new puppy I am buying to be able to go to the loo on the porch - I am on the 3rd floor.

Company Response

Hi Christiane, Thank you for your rating and review! We will inform our web designer and see if they can make it easier to see the items included. Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty. Thank you!

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel L.
01/06/2021

Good website

Company Choice

It's the sort of outdoor toilet I need for the dogs.

Product Choice

It looks good.

Company Response

Hi Rachel! Thank you for the 5-star rating and your feedback! We appreciate it! We're glad to hear that you didn't have a hard time placing your order. Anytime, please feel free to posts pics on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. We would love to see your sweet dog! Thank you!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan D.
12/27/2020

Absolutely essential for balcony use.

Company Response

Hi Jonathan! Thank you for the positive review and for being a Porch Potty customer! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to be of help. We are here for you if you have any questions and needs. Thank you!

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison L.
12/17/2020

Excellent customer service

Company Choice

We have a large patio for a garden - no grass - and I need a dedicated toilet for my dog. There is no other product on the market like the Porch Potty which should be perfect for the job.

Company Response

Hi Alison! Thank you for the 5-star rating and for your feedback. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We would love to see your dog too. Please feel free to post those photos on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. Thanks again, Alison!

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tony
11/11/2020 , Merseyside

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Need somewhere for our Goldies to go during the wet winter months as the lawn is waterlogged

Company Choice

Saw one in use at Philadephia Airport

Company Response

Happy you found us and glad that you're a customer! :)
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback!

11/11/2020

Does what it says

Does the job but the artificial grass is easy for puppies to grab hold of in the corners and destroy!! would be good if there was a lip along the top to help prevent them getting the edge of the grass.

Company Response

Thank you, Tony! Happy you found us, too :)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan G.
11/08/2020

Good and quick

Product Choice

Seems like best product

Company Choice

Good review

Company Response

Thank you, Jan! Happy to hear that & appreciate your feedback!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria M.
11/02/2020 , Dublin

Fab product being using this for 2 years now..

Product Choice

It is well designed and my dogs like it

Company Choice

I have the porch potty on the balcony

Company Response

Aww, Maria - you made our day! Thank you for being a customer & taking the time to share your own experiences!

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geraldine H.
10/26/2020

Easy to negotiate and understand

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

I am adopting a young rescue dog whose current owner is ill. She uses a porch potty currently for her dog

Company Choice

Recommended

Company Response

Thank you, Geraldine!  We're so excited when our current customers share their experiences with new customers.  I'm glad your friend did that for you. We appreciate you sharing your feedback here, too!

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R B.
10/14/2020

so far to good!

Company Choice

I have a small dog (yorkshire terrier) who hates the rain as the drops are so much bigger than her!! The Porch Potty will help especially with the bedtime outing in winter and bad weather. Also she's being spayed soon and won't be able to get out at all for a while.

Company Response

Thank you for letting us know & for being a Porch Potty customer! :)

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elise W.
10/08/2020

All very efficient so far

Company Choice

Product design looks good and very practical

Product Choice

Moving from a house with garden to one with only a roof terrace/garden so my dog will still be able to go outside when he wants without me having to take him out for a walk each time he needs to "go"

Company Response

Thank you, Elise, for your feedback!   I'm looking forward to hearing how your set-up is and if you have any photos of your dogs we would love to see it.  We adore seeing pictures of our 4-legged customers, too :)

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024