Porchpotty.co.uk Reviews

Filter

55 Verified Customer Reviews

55 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(76.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(18.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
42

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew H.
02/08/2023 , England

Easy to order

Product Choice

It makes letting miy dog use potty on grass even if it's artificial grass

Company Choice

I live in an apartment and unable to walk very far as use a wheelchair wmd

02/09/2023

Too expensive

Again over inflated price

02/09/2023

Over priced

As over priced especially the so called scented fire hydrant not scented at all


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richardson
01/24/2023 , Washington

I sent 3 emails asking about a senior citizen discount that the US location offers. No response from the location in England

Product Choice

My son is disabled and in a wheelchair. He has trouble taking out his service dog when it rains on the cobble stones.

Company Choice

Location in England for shipment to Portugal


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria G.
08/19/2022

Great and prompt pre-sale assistance

Product Choice

Moving to condo

Company Choice

Unique product and great reviews

08/19/2022

It looks great and works great. The method of rinsing synthetic turf with simple water is ingenious and I have no odor. Just rinse it once a day. My 3 elderly and small dogs got used to using this method in about a week.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dudley B.
08/01/2022 , England

It was quick and easy

Product Choice

We have a small dog and recently purchased a flat with a balcony.

Company Choice

It looked like a nice quality item.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry P.
07/14/2022 , England

Quick and easynone

Company Choice

It looks a good product

07/14/2022

All ok


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo B.
05/31/2022 , England

Very helpful with answering questions

Product Choice

Our dog broke the original

Company Choice

We've had one for years and Best Buy ever.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorraine
05/21/2022 , England

Expensive for what it actually is and no basin provided!! Also the plastic pipe provided is not long enough.

Product Choice

Best product I have seen of this type - best design

Company Choice

Because we have artificial grass in the garden


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Filipa S.
03/27/2022 , Lisboa

Really easy and intuitive

Product Choice

I live in an apartment with my 1 year-old Dachshund. Because of my new job, soon she will to stay home alone and if I can't get anyone to check in on her in the middle of the day, then I at least want her to have a proper potty spot. We have two long balconies and the Porch Potty has the perfect dimensions for one of them.

Company Choice

Form, function and flair! It is absolutely adorable and the mechanics of it seem to be on point. You can tell this was designed with purpose and care, and it beats the other products on the market right out of the park.

Company Response

Hi Filipa! Thank you for the 5 star rating and review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Conor W.
03/15/2022 , Dublin

Outrageous shipping fee. 5 times the prices of the item.

Product Choice

Pipe has split. Now I've just bought replacement from you and shipping was 50+ pounds!

Company Choice

Good product. Thought would last.

Merchant Response

Porchpotty.co.uk tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myra M.
03/12/2022 , England

Easy enough and payment choice is clearly laid out.

Company Choice

Recommended by dog trainer

Company Response

Hi Myra! Thank you for the rating and review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.

03/12/2022

Good but It is a bit hard to screw in the nails as the L-bracket head gets in the way of the walls of the potty.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher B.
03/11/2022 , England

Everything good so far

Company Response

Hi Christopher! Thank you for the 5 star rating and review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine
02/18/2022

Quick delivery - no issues at all.

Company Choice

Size - design - durability giving the best chance of dog actually wanting to use it!

Company Response

Hi Katherine! Thank you for the 5 star rating and review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.

02/18/2022

Great product - built to last and looks good in the garden too!

Well designed and made product which is helping to keep our lawn green! Plenty of space for our Labrador -although she preferred to sleep on it at first - so we know it’s comfy to use!!! For the price we would have expected the plastic bowl to be included - it is much better to be able to move the tray around and we don’t have a drain handy, anyway. We didn’t need the fire hydrant which was included.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ali A.
02/18/2022 , England

Easy overview. Clear information. fast process A***

Product Choice

to help reduce nappy usage and train my dog

Company Choice

Good reviews and recommendation

Company Response

Hi Ali! Thank you for the 5 star rating and review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom C.
10/13/2021 , Wales

Very easy transaction so far

Product Choice

I really like the drain away and sprinkler, it should be perfect for our back yard which has stone slabs down.

Company Choice

Even though it's not the cheapest it looks pretty robust and a good design from the photos / video.

Company Response

Hi Tom! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and review!  Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra S.
08/12/2021 , England

Very good

Product Choice

As aabove

Company Choice

Most suitable for our needs

Company Response

Hi Sandra! Thank you for sharing your 5 star rating and review with us! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda P.
08/03/2021 , England

Really helpful, and incredibly swift response to any query. Thank you

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Needed a replacement part

Company Choice

Bought Porch Potty from this company

Company Response

Hi Linda! Thank you for your 5 star rating and for sharing your review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.
Flex Tubing Replacement
Flex Tubing Replacement
Read more reviews about this product

08/03/2021

Exactly as described

Needed replacement after old one split


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Azzurra L.
07/30/2021 , Roma

online shopping process quick and easy. Crazy shipping costs £91,50 vs the porch potty cost od 202,99

Company Choice

my doggy use it and love it since years! Makes our lives much easier

Company Response

Hi Azzurra! Thank you for your rating and for sharing your review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen A.
07/14/2021 , England

Could not find the code for free shipping

Company Choice

Most attractive looking

Company Response

Hi Karen! If there was issues finding the code from the rewards program. Reach out to our customer care team and they can assist you! Thank you for sharing your review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose E.
06/02/2021 , England

We love PP and so does our dog!

Company Response

Hi Rose! Thank you for your 5 star rating and for sharing your review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eleni T.
05/29/2021

Easy ordering. I got all the information needed from the faq and the video.

Company Choice

Loved the design. Seems really convenient for the dog (big enough space), seems durable and easy to maintain clean.

Product Choice

During summer in Athens the temperature rises very often to 40 Celsius degrees: not a good idea to walk your dog in that heat. I have no yard, I live in an apartment.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024