Porchpotty.co.uk Reviews

Filter

56 Verified Customer Reviews

56 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(76.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(17.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
43

5-star reviews

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg P.
2 weeks ago , England

So far so good

Product Choice

Looks like the best solution

Company Choice

Looks like the best solution


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela W.
02/22/2024 , England

Quick & easy to order

Product Choice

Replacing the grass on my 2 porch potties

Company Choice

My dog loves to use his porch potty when it is cold , as it is on a balcony away from winds & rain !


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irene B.
02/18/2024 , Scotland

I’m not technically savvy but I got there in the end.

Company Choice

It sounds like it will do the trick.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bridget D.
02/13/2024 , England

Very good. Thanks for the discount which helped make my decision to buy.

Product Choice

It's just what I was looking for. Worried my 2 little dogs will just pee up it. Could be an expensive mistake, but fingers crossed!

Company Choice

Moving to Spain, no garden. This will go on the terrace in case of emergencies.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison N.
02/06/2024 , Wales

Appeared satisfactory

Product Choice

Looks good quality with drain function.

Company Choice

Seems to be ideal for new puppy


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ilaria B.
01/27/2024

I ordered from the USA, but for me is better to order from UK (I live in Switzerland)
I did not know. Now i know, thanks

Product Choice

Tik tok

Company Choice

Tik tok


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl T.
01/03/2024 , England

Looks like a great piece of kit.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simon B.
12/28/2023 , England

So far so good. First ordered arrived on time and pleased with it.

Product Choice

As above

Company Choice

Honestly first one that came up on my search


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew S.
09/28/2023 , England

Very easy

Product Choice

See above

Company Choice

Looks like a good product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane M.
09/08/2023 , England

Very good product very clever design.

Customer Service
3/5

Product Choice

It is compact and will fit on my balcony

Company Choice

I’ve moved into an apartment and I want to let me dog use the porch potty rather me walking the street in winter or when it’s snowing and raining.

Turftastic Odor Eliminator
Turftastic Odor Eliminator
Read more reviews about this product

09/08/2023

Still waiting for my dog to use the porch potty

09/08/2023

Great product- but the penny hasn’t dropped with my dog.

Unfortunately my dog thinks I’ve bought him somewhere to sit on the balcony. It might take sometime for him to realise what I want him to do. I’ve ask a dog trainer for some advice.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex M.
08/06/2023 , England

It WILL be excellent if you get the potties to me on Wednesday.
My dogs arrive Thursday. PPLLEEAASSEE!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna S.
07/27/2023 , England

Straight forward and easy

Product Choice

We liked how the product worked and the large rectangle size for a Labrador, elderly dog not so mobile and we have to take him to our apartment sometimes

Company Choice

It appears to be a well thought out design


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda P.
07/26/2023 , England

Really helpful when I had a problem

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Replace worn grass

Company Choice

Small backyard

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (61cm x 61cm) / No
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Small (61cm x 61cm) / No
Read more reviews about this product

07/26/2023

Great service

The grass for Porch Potty arrived promptly. Drains really well and any odour quickly disappears when sprayed with water


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbin M.
07/12/2023 , England

So far, so good !

Product Choice

Haven't seen any other

Company Choice

Via recomendation


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martina B.
07/05/2023 , England

So far so smooth


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia H.
06/14/2023 , England

Excellent and Very Quick!

Product Choice

Because of the Design and Technology

Company Choice

Looks an Excellent Product!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marion H.
06/09/2023 , England

Easy experience - products were explained on the site.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia B.
05/10/2023 , England

So far so good with the shopping process. Looks great in my garden, but had to get creative and repair the fire hydrant because it was in lots of broken pieces in the box.

05/10/2023

Quick delivery, easy to assemble, looks great!

My porch potty arrived in good time, and looks great in my garden but my fire hydrant was in pieces in the box which was a shame as I liked it with the hydrant. However, I improvised and made an alternative lid for the hydrant with a biscotti lid and glue gun so I could still use it.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luceen C.
04/14/2023 , England

So far has been easy to use

Product Choice

We live in an apartment


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy G.
03/05/2023 , England

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Just ticked the boxes for our new Welsh appartment which has a fabulous balcony and views but small shared communal garden.

Ideal overnight


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024