Porchpotty.co.uk Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Sylvia B - 05/10/2023

Quick delivery, easy to assemble, looks great!

My porch potty arrived in good time, and looks great in my garden but my fire hydrant was in pieces in the box which was a shame as I liked it with the hydrant. However, I improvised and made an alternative lid for the hydrant with a biscotti lid and glue gun so I could still use it.

Sylvia B

05/10/2023 - England

So far so good with the shopping process. Looks great in my garden, but had to get creative and repair the fire hydrant because it was in lots of broken pieces in the box.


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Wendy D - 02/25/2023

Perfect

It looks good although it took a while for our pup to get used to it, it is easily kept clean, and still looks brand new from day of purchase. It was not cheap but worth every penny

Company Choice

Online recommendation

Product Choice

Perfect for our pup

Wendy D

02/25/2023 - England

Easy to assemble and perfect for our pup.


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Andrew H - 02/08/2023

Over priced

As over priced especially the so called scented fire hydrant not scented at all

Company Choice

I live in an apartment and unable to walk very far as use a wheelchair wmd

Product Choice

It makes letting miy dog use potty on grass even if it's artificial grass

Andrew H

02/08/2023 - England

Easy to order


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Gloria G - 08/19/2022

It looks great and works great. The method of rinsing synthetic turf with simple water is ingenious and I have no odor. Just rinse it once a day. My 3 elderly and small dogs got used to using this method in about a week.

Company Choice

Unique product and great reviews

Product Choice

Moving to condo

Gloria G

08/19/2022

Great and prompt pre-sale assistance


Porch Potty Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Standard
See more product reviews

Katherine - 02/18/2022

Great product - built to last and looks good in the garden too!

Well designed and made product which is helping to keep our lawn green! Plenty of space for our Labrador -although she preferred to sleep on it at first - so we know it’s comfy to use!!! For the price we would have expected the plastic bowl to be included - it is much better to be able to move the tray around and we don’t have a drain handy, anyway. We didn’t need the fire hydrant which was included.

Company Choice

Size - design - durability giving the best chance of dog actually wanting to use it!

Katherine

02/18/2022

Quick delivery - no issues at all.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Porchpotty.co.uk

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024