Porchpotty.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18 Ratings

5
14 (77.8%)
4
3 (16.7%)
3
1 (5.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
14 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Porchpotty.ca

S

Susan S.
4 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a dog run the features the same amazing synthetic grass. But in order to get to it, my elderly dog needs to go accross the deck and down 2 steps. It is getting to be too much for him and he ends up soiling the deck. This should be a comfortable solution for him and prepare him for our move to a condo where there will only be a balcony to go on.

Company Choice

sensible solution

H

Heather P.
4 days ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy!
J

Julie M.
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always easy to find what I need on this site

Company Choice

I have 2 small chihuahuas... I also live in Canada so the winters are just too cold for them.

Product Choice

Been using this for a few years now. My boys love it!! Keeps them warm and safe in the winter

Public Comment

Thank you, Julie! That is what we're aiming for. Thank you for being a Porch Potty customer and for sharing your feedback!
Julie M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

TURFtastic - The first odor eliminator for dog potties

View this product

Definitely helps eliminate odour and extends the life of the turf.

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2') / No

View this product

I have used this product for a few years now with my 2 chihuahuas. Fantastic quality product and I’m forever grateful for it!

O

Olga N.
1 week ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and warranty policy.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great product.

Product Choice

Premium with the sprinkler system is very helpful.

Olga N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tray-LPREM

View this product

Great value and customer service experience

I will take a picture in spring!

A

Alison M.
1 week ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great explanation of product and I see I've received confirmation of purchase in my email already!

Company Choice

My friend recommended

Product Choice

I do not have a hose hook up on my patio

M

Marcel D.
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Thanks

Product Choice

Thanks

K

kirsten G.
2 weeks ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and fast online ordering
S

Stephen D.
2 weeks ago , YT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate.

Company Choice

We love our porch potty, as does our dog. He used it the first time he was introduced.

Product Choice

Time to replace the grass after six years of use.

Stephen D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2') / No

View this product

Top Notch product

After six years it was time for more turf. The quality and design of the turf is top notch for it's purpose.

S

Shanitha K.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product

Public Comment

Thank you, Shanitha!
We're so excited that you like it and appreciate your feedback!
A

Alla C.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super simple and easy on payment options!

Company Choice

Super easy option for backyards without grass or winter options

Public Comment

Thank you, Alla! We do strive for that and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Thank you so much for being  a Porch Potty customer!
Loading Page Animation

See more Porchpotty.ca Reviews

Visit Porchpotty.ca ►