Porchpotty.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30 Ratings

5
22 (73.3%)
4
6 (20%)
3
1 (3.3%)
2
1 (3.3%)
1
0 (0%)
22 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Porchpotty.ca

R

Richard F.
Today , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't complain at all. Website easy to use for ordering.

Company Choice

Judging from the reviews, I thought it was a great buy.

Product Choice

For my puppy.

Richard F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TURFtastic - The first odor eliminator for dog potties

View this product

Works great to eliminate odours!! I would definitely recommend this for anybody with a potty for their pup!

B

Brian V.
Today , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good.... pleased with my purchase.

Public Comment

Hi Brian! Thank you for sharing your rating and review with us! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.
J

Jacquie D.
2 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Company Choice

great product have been using for over a year

Product Choice

like the bundle feature

Public Comment

Hi Jacquie! Thank you for your 5 star rating and for sharing your review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.
P

Patricia J.
2 weeks ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very satisfied wiith the Porch Potty products.

Company Choice

I was impressed with the information on your website.

Product Choice

I thought it would meet my expectations

Public Comment

Hi Patricia! Thank you for sharing your 5-star rating and review with our community. It's great to here that you enjoy the Porch Potty. Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.
H

Heidi S.
01/29/2021 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the ease of the process

Company Choice

I live on the 12th floor & it's the perfect for my Yorkshire

Product Choice

Robust build yet delicate look & fits on the patio

Public Comment

Hello Heidi! Thank you for the 5-star rating and for your feedback, we appreciate it! We are glad you had no trouble in placing your order. Please let us know what you think of the Porch Potty when you finally receive it. And, please feel free to share pics of your dog on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. We would love to see your Yorkshire. Thank you for being a Porch Potty customer, Heidi!
B

Barb P.
01/11/2021 , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Cedar needed a place outside.

Public Comment

Thank you, Barb, for the 5-star rating! We're excited for you to receive the product so Cedar can start using them. Let us know what you think of the porch potty when you do get it. And anytime, please feel free to share pics of your sweet dog on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. We would love to see those happy faces. Thank you!
A

Aaron F.
01/04/2021 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipped quickly, issue is with product quality and price

Public Comment

Hello Aaron! I'm sad to hear that you aren't pleased with your purchase. Please feel free to contact us at CustomerCareCA@porchpotty.com if we can be of any help. 
We create products that are dog friendly and safe (for your teething pup to your more mature dog) and we make choices in what we create to make sure we keep our items safe. And, we're always looking for and interested in your feedback to improve. Thank you for being a Porch Potty customer, Aaron!
Aaron F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Scented Fire Hydrant - Ready, Aim... Fire!

View this product

Very overpriced for Dollar Store quality

This is very overpriced for what it is. It's very thin and flimsy plastic, and feels like something you'd get in the Dollar Store for $3...

K

Katherine
01/01/2021 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use. Great website. Very compelling.

Public Comment

Thank you, Katherine! We do appreciate your feedback. We definitely would like to make things easier for everyone to shop and order from our site. :) Hope your furbaby enjoys using the Porch Potty. If you are open to it, please feel free to share photos of your dog on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty. We do love to see those happy faces. Thank you!
A

Amélie B.
12/27/2020 , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks very much for the promo code just for me!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Unique, nothing compares!

Product Choice

Small dog and i don t want a pottybox indoor, so this alternative seems to me a perfect choice!

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Amélie, for your feedback! We hope your fur babies will take advantage of the potty porch. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to be of help. We are here for you if you have any questions or needs. Cheers!
Amélie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Indoor Catch Basin

View this product

Little expensive for a plastic back ....10$ was better

T

Tonya B.
12/25/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues, any questions I had were quickly responded to

Company Choice

For something better than what I am seeing

Product Choice

For something better than what I am seeing out there

Public Comment

Hello Tonya! Thanks for leaving us with a 5-star rating. This made our day! We always strive to deliver high-quality service and we hope we don't disappoint. would love to see the smiling face of our satisfied 4-legged customer. If you are open to it, please feel free to post pictures of your furbaby on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty, or by tagging @porchpotty on Instagram and you can also use the #porchpotty. Cheers and looking forward to your next purchase.
Tonya B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Porch Potty Standard

View this product

Perfect and worth the price

It's a beautiful piece, you really do get what you pay for. This has a lot of space for the doggie.

Loading Page Animation

See more Porchpotty.ca Reviews

Visit Porchpotty.ca ►