Porchpotty.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26 Ratings

5
19 (73.1%)
4
5 (19.2%)
3
1 (3.8%)
2
1 (3.8%)
1
0 (0%)
19 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Porchpotty.ca

B

Barb P.
1 week ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Cedar needed a place outside.

Public Comment

Thank you, Barb, for the 5-star rating! We're excited for you to receive the product so Cedar can start using them. Let us know what you think of the porch potty when you do get it. And anytime, please feel free to share pics of your sweet dog on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. We would love to see those happy faces. Thank you!
H

Heidi S.
2 weeks ago , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the ease of the process

Company Choice

I live on the 12th floor & it's the perfect for my Yorkshire

Product Choice

Robust build yet delicate look & fits on the patio

Public Comment

Hello Heidi! Thank you for the 5-star rating and for your feedback, we appreciate it! We are glad you had no trouble in placing your order. Please let us know what you think of the Porch Potty when you finally receive it. And, please feel free to share pics of your dog on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. We would love to see your Yorkshire. Thank you for being a Porch Potty customer, Heidi!
A

Aaron F.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipped quickly, issue is with product quality and price

Public Comment

Hello Aaron! I'm sad to hear that you aren't pleased with your purchase. Please feel free to contact us at CustomerCareCA@porchpotty.com if we can be of any help. 
We create products that are dog friendly and safe (for your teething pup to your more mature dog) and we make choices in what we create to make sure we keep our items safe. And, we're always looking for and interested in your feedback to improve. Thank you for being a Porch Potty customer, Aaron!
Aaron F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Scented Fire Hydrant - Ready, Aim... Fire!

View this product

Very overpriced for Dollar Store quality

This is very overpriced for what it is. It's very thin and flimsy plastic, and feels like something you'd get in the Dollar Store for $3...

K

Katherine
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use. Great website. Very compelling.

Public Comment

Thank you, Katherine! We do appreciate your feedback. We definitely would like to make things easier for everyone to shop and order from our site. :) Hope your furbaby enjoys using the Porch Potty. If you are open to it, please feel free to share photos of your dog on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty. We do love to see those happy faces. Thank you!
A

Amélie B.
4 weeks ago , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks very much for the promo code just for me!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Unique, nothing compares!

Product Choice

Small dog and i don t want a pottybox indoor, so this alternative seems to me a perfect choice!

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Amélie, for your feedback! We hope your fur babies will take advantage of the potty porch. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to be of help. We are here for you if you have any questions or needs. Cheers!
Amélie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Indoor Catch Basin

View this product

Little expensive for a plastic back ....10$ was better

T

Tonya B.
4 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues, any questions I had were quickly responded to

Company Choice

For something better than what I am seeing

Product Choice

For something better than what I am seeing out there

Public Comment

Hello Tonya! Thanks for leaving us with a 5-star rating. This made our day! We always strive to deliver high-quality service and we hope we don't disappoint. would love to see the smiling face of our satisfied 4-legged customer. If you are open to it, please feel free to post pictures of your furbaby on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty, or by tagging @porchpotty on Instagram and you can also use the #porchpotty. Cheers and looking forward to your next purchase.
Tonya B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Porch Potty Standard

View this product

Perfect and worth the price

It's a beautiful piece, you really do get what you pay for. This has a lot of space for the doggie.

S

Susan S.
12/19/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a dog run the features the same amazing synthetic grass. But in order to get to it, my elderly dog needs to go accross the deck and down 2 steps. It is getting to be too much for him and he ends up soiling the deck. This should be a comfortable solution for him and prepare him for our move to a condo where there will only be a balcony to go on.
CustomerService
2/5

Company Choice

seemed like a sensible and attractive solution

Public Comment

Hi Susan! Thank you for the positive rating and for your feedback. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to be of help. We are here for you if you have any questions or needs. Thank you!
Susan S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Porch Potty Standard

View this product

Form over Function

Too high for my elderly dog to jump up to. I needed to create steps. No catch wall for male dogs who urinate with a lifted leg. Bad design for the depression where the urine collects because the nut holding the run off tube is 1/4" higher than the surrounding surface. Urine from 3 dogs collects in the depression and sits there all day. Doesn't really flush properly either. The grass is backed with black rubbery latex which breaks down with urine and smells. K9 grass is woven and made especially for dog runs and that is what I had expected on the Porch Potty. Great idea but all of the "improvements" I had to make on my own makes it less attractive and much more expensive for something that already is expensive. Can use a lot of improvement

R

Ralph A.
12/18/2020 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Poor quality and forever shipping

Company Choice

I have a puppy thought it would be nice for her we live in a condo

Product Choice

Wish I didn’t

Merchant Response

Porchpotty.ca recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Ralph A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Porch Potty Standard

View this product

Poor quality

C

Cynthia J.
12/14/2020 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Ordered wrong item and was refunded automatically. Thanks.

Company Choice

It’s the only one that looks like a quality product. Easy cleaning. Fire hydrant!! Hope it lives up to my expectations.

Product Choice

Getting 2 little Chihuahuas in a few weeks. Live in an apartment. Totally useful. They can go outside on balcony in between walks.

Public Comment

Hi Cynthia! Sending you our gratitude for the 5-star review and for sharing your rating with the community. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! We hope your two chihuahuas will enjoy using the porch potty. We would love to see your dogs too. Please feel free to share photos on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porch potty or on Instagram by tagging @porchpotty or use the #porchpotty. Cheers!
C

Cynthia J.
12/12/2020 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Too much money.

Company Choice

It seems like a good product. I’m getting 2 Chihuahuas who don’t like winter weather and I live in an apartment building. It seems like a good investment. A wee bit pricey though!!????

Public Comment

Hi Cynthia! Thank you for being a Porch Potty customer. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to be of help. We are here for you if you have any questions or needs. Thank you!
Loading Page Animation

See more Porchpotty.ca Reviews

Visit Porchpotty.ca ►