Plumbtile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,579 Ratings

5
8014 (83.7%)
4
1212 (12.7%)
3
274 (2.9%)
2
35 (0.4%)
1
44 (0.5%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,008)
4
(1,132)
3
(261)
2
(25)
1
(34)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,820)
4
(1,235)
3
(340)
2
(24)
1
(42)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(413)
4
(72)
3
(17)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(352)
4
(114)
3
(42)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(366)
4
(96)
3
(37)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(66)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Plumbtile.com

About Us

PlumbTile is a leader in the decorative plumbing marketplace, offering innovative customer-friendly programs and superb service. Family owned for over 30 years and dedicated to creating a higher level of customer expectation than just low prices on great products.

PlumbTile is renowned for offering the finest name brand bath, kitchen and tile Consumer-Friendly products. Our commitment to responsible business practices includes a commitment to FRIENDLY products and customer policies. PlumbTile provides our clientele of interior designers, builders, architects and homeowners design expertise, quality products, service and competitive prices.

We are committed to researching, testing and providing the most Kid-Friendly, Senior-Friendly, Eco-Friendly and of course Budget-Friendly products. Our website features the very latest in plumbing fixtures, accessories, door and cabinet hardware, ceramic tile, stones and more…

B

beth L.
07/29/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carolyn M.
2 days ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to place an order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Carolyn, thank you for the great review! We are very happy that you feel your shopping experience was a good one. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.

R

Ronnie S.
3 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tina Acosta at Plumbtile has been a life saver for my project and all the vola products I need!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words, Ronnie! We are grateful that you took the time out to share your experience with us.  We are lucky to have customers like you. We are very happy that you loved the Vola products and the service you received with Tina. We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

K

Kimberly R.
5 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is hard to give an overall rating when I have just placed an order, but your site had the best price by far for my order. This was a huge reason for me using your company. I am hopeful it all comes in with no problems!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Kimberly! We work hard to meet expectations, and we are so happy to hear that our products have made a difference with you. Come back and see us soon!

D

David G.
5 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Terrific customer experience with Tina
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

David, thank you for the great review! We are very happy that you loved the customer service you received from Tina. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.

D

Dana G.
6 days ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Dana, thank you for the great review! We are very happy that you loved the pricing on our products.  Come back soon! 

W

William G.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and easy to use website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome review, William! We work hard to meet expectations, and we are so happy to hear that our pricing and website have made a difference with you. Come back and see us soon!

M

Michael F.
1 week ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to find the parts I needed on your site. Mfg Part # look up was instant in the search section. So easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Michael! We work hard to meet expectations, and we are so happy to hear that our website was user friendly and that made a difference with you. Come back and see us soon!

K

kara L.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and helpful staff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words, Kara We are grateful that you took the time out to share your experience with us.  We are lucky to have customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

J

Julie H.
1 week ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely products and great pricing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words, Julie. We are grateful that you took the time out to share your experience with us.  We are lucky to have customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

Loading Page Animation

See more Plumbtile.com Reviews

Visit Plumbtile.com ►