Plumbtile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,280 Ratings

5
6919 (83.6%)
4
1075 (13%)
3
230 (2.8%)
2
26 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.4%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,894)
4
(997)
3
(228)
2
(17)
1
(25)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,728)
4
(1,094)
3
(291)
2
(20)
1
(29)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(356)
4
(59)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(315)
4
(78)
3
(32)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(301)
4
(99)
3
(30)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(50)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Plumbtile.com

About Us

PlumbTile is a leader in the decorative plumbing marketplace, offering innovative customer-friendly programs and superb service. Family owned for over 30 years and dedicated to creating a higher level of customer expectation than just low prices on great products.

PlumbTile is renowned for offering the finest name brand bath, kitchen and tile Consumer-Friendly products. Our commitment to responsible business practices includes a commitment to FRIENDLY products and customer policies. PlumbTile provides our clientele of interior designers, builders, architects and homeowners design expertise, quality products, service and competitive prices.

We are committed to researching, testing and providing the most Kid-Friendly, Senior-Friendly, Eco-Friendly and of course Budget-Friendly products. Our website features the very latest in plumbing fixtures, accessories, door and cabinet hardware, ceramic tile, stones and more…

B

beth L.
07/29/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yumi G.
1 day ago , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Assistance for quick shipping was important to me and dawn was on it. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim R.
1 day ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the girl who helped me
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roderic A.
2 days ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pricing and sullection is above any I've found online or at a brick and mortar store. The personal are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. If I need anything offered by Plumbtile in the future I'll not hesitate to return.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steve
2 days ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect all around
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
steve has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Ceramic Tile Trends - Bright Glazes / Cobalt Blue

View this product

Perfection

Beautiful pieces, rich colors

Ceramic Tile Trends - Cristalinas / Powder Green

View this product

Wonderful

Just perfect great color

Ceramic Tile Trends - Cristalinas / Powder Pink

View this product

Think pink

Super color

T

Therese W.
6 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have purchased from Plumbtile before. Quality of products excellent. Shipping can be slow but nice salespeople to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacie S.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dawn responded to an email of mine and called me and I'm very happy with the response time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
X

Xiomara F.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the shipping conditions about overweight items, to get a call with a quote and not be charged until I accept the shipping quote is great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John E.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No complaints, good people
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Larry M.
2 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did buy from you again as the first time a few years ago went perfectly. The ability to find parts on your site is far better than many other sites. Your prices seem fair as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan W.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and customer service.Best prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

FRANK G.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This a very difficult filter to find at a reasonable price So thank you!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryna D.
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan T.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to make payments. Looking forward in doing business again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Collin M.
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I'd found you earlier! You have a better selection than the other stores I've used and for much lower prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas F.
4 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the link to Amazon. Your site is easy to use
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Suzy
07/01/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I wanted and prices are good compared to same product elsewhere.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Paul M.
06/30/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tina I your Sales Dept was excellent in helping with my order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark K.
06/28/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best prices by far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sassy V.
06/28/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products and order. So much cheaper than anywhere else. Received product within a week of order. Pleased with packaging as items were well protected. Were exactly as ordered and fit perfectly. Sinks look great with the racks and are now protected. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Plumbtile.com Reviews

Visit Plumbtile.com ►