PlumbTile is a leader in the decorative plumbing marketplace, offering innovative customer-friendly programs and superb service. Family owned for over 30 years and dedicated to creating a higher level of customer expectation than just low prices on great products.

PlumbTile is renowned for offering the finest name brand bath, kitchen and tile  Consumer-Friendly  products. Our commitment to responsible business practices includes a commitment to FRIENDLY products and customer policies. PlumbTile provides our clientele of interior designers, builders, architects and homeowners design expertise, quality products, service and competitive prices.

We are committed to researching, testing and providing the most Kid-Friendly, Senior-Friendly, Eco-Friendly and of course Budget-Friendly products. Our website features the very latest in plumbing fixtures, accessories, door and cabinet hardware, ceramic tile, stones and more…

Filter

10,289 Verified Customer Reviews

10,289 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8624
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1282
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8617
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1198
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8428
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1302
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
366
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
442
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
375
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
389
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

PlumbTile is a leader in the decorative plumbing marketplace, offering innovative customer-friendly programs and superb service. Family owned for over 30 years and dedicated to creating a higher level of customer expectation than just low prices on great products.

PlumbTile is renowned for offering the finest name brand bath, kitchen and tile  Consumer-Friendly  products. Our commitment to responsible business practices includes a commitment to FRIENDLY products and customer policies. PlumbTile provides our clientele of interior designers, builders, architects and homeowners design expertise, quality products, service and competitive prices.

We are committed to researching, testing and providing the most Kid-Friendly, Senior-Friendly, Eco-Friendly and of course Budget-Friendly products. Our website features the very latest in plumbing fixtures, accessories, door and cabinet hardware, ceramic tile, stones and more…

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
2 days ago , MD

Items arrived ahead of time and in good condition. Excellent merchant!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex P.
5 days ago , NJ

great supply at great prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy B.
5 days ago , MI

They had the best price on Jason bath system cleaner. I will order from them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles S.
6 days ago , LA

This was super easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
1 week ago , CA

When the first item I ordered was not available to CA residents, Tina made it easy to select an alternate item that matched my needs perfectly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew L.
1 week ago , NY

I found exactly what I was looking for at more than 30% less than other suppliers.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roseann L.
2 weeks ago , NY

Dawn was very helpful over the phone!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elena P.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Best price that I could find

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary E.
2 weeks ago , IN

Great plan to order more!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
2 weeks ago , NM

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita M.
2 weeks ago

I hope the item is in stock. Thank you for the 10% discount!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Ginger - Columnar Recessed Toilet Tissue Holder
Ginger - Columnar Recessed Toilet Tissue Holder
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Worth the money

Beautiful, sturdy, provides a nice accent.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel B.
3 weeks ago , MO

So far this is my fist order I hope everything works out I can’t complain but the service is quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caleb R.
3 weeks ago , CO

saved money compared to competitors!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANTOINETTE D.
3 weeks ago , CA

Website was easy to navigate. Some products did not have pictures which would have been helpful but overall seamless process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy D.
3 weeks ago , CA

Website is easy to use and follow.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim G.
3 weeks ago , CA

Purchase was very easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale B.
3 weeks ago , CA

good website, but you need to include physical dimensions of items, had to look it up on manufacture's website.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kunga T.
4 weeks ago , MN

so far so good, lets see when the product will arrive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janis M.
4 weeks ago , TN

good search on website.
easy to locate products interested in

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruby S.
10/31/2022 , MI

It was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022