PlumbTile is a leader in the decorative plumbing marketplace, offering innovative customer-friendly programs and superb service. Family owned for over 30 years and dedicated to creating a higher level of customer expectation than just low prices on great products.

PlumbTile is renowned for offering the finest name brand bath, kitchen and tile  Consumer-Friendly  products. Our commitment to responsible business practices includes a commitment to FRIENDLY products and customer policies. PlumbTile provides our clientele of interior designers, builders, architects and homeowners design expertise, quality products, service and competitive prices.

We are committed to researching, testing and providing the most Kid-Friendly, Senior-Friendly, Eco-Friendly and of course Budget-Friendly products. Our website features the very latest in plumbing fixtures, accessories, door and cabinet hardware, ceramic tile, stones and more…

Filter

10,323 Verified Customer Reviews

10,323 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8652
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1288
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8645
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1203
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8457
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1307
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
366
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
444
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
376
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
391
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

PlumbTile is a leader in the decorative plumbing marketplace, offering innovative customer-friendly programs and superb service. Family owned for over 30 years and dedicated to creating a higher level of customer expectation than just low prices on great products.

PlumbTile is renowned for offering the finest name brand bath, kitchen and tile  Consumer-Friendly  products. Our commitment to responsible business practices includes a commitment to FRIENDLY products and customer policies. PlumbTile provides our clientele of interior designers, builders, architects and homeowners design expertise, quality products, service and competitive prices.

We are committed to researching, testing and providing the most Kid-Friendly, Senior-Friendly, Eco-Friendly and of course Budget-Friendly products. Our website features the very latest in plumbing fixtures, accessories, door and cabinet hardware, ceramic tile, stones and more…

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel B.
01/13/2023 , MO

So far this is my fist order I hope everything works out I can't complain but the service is quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig D.
12/25/2022 , TX

Good customer service for help in researching availability

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim T.
12/21/2022 , CA

Quick and easy search function and pricing that beats the competition.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
12/20/2022 , UT

I called to see if a pretty rare item was in stock. It was not. However, the assistant offered to call Brizo directly and see if they had it in stock. Sure enough, they did and I ordered two items I desperately needed. They should be shipped w/n 2 days and I am as happy as can be. Wonderful service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Traci P.
12/20/2022 , MO

It was absolutely fantastic that I was able to find the cabinet poles that I love! :-)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy P.
12/19/2022 , GA

I couldn't find this faucet anywheere else - was afraid it had been discontinued. So happy. I would also like the matching trim kit for the tub shower but am not findin it. Help please

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary H.
12/18/2022 , NY

Waiting to see how long delivery takes and condition of package when it arrives for a full review.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
12/18/2022 , FL

Website easy to navigate and found what I was looking for very quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brendan B.
12/18/2022 , NY

Excellent customer support.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven H.
12/17/2022 , ID

great website simple ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane C.
12/17/2022 , GA

So far, so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen Z.
12/15/2022 , NY

Tina was very responsive & helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfred S.
12/13/2022 , NY

I'll continue to be happy if I rec my order soon!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert K.
12/10/2022 , GA

Great, but I think $20 shipping is a bit steep.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill S.
12/06/2022 , GA

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James K.
12/06/2022 , NY

Everything you need for your kitchen & bathroom on one great site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
12/02/2022 , MD

Items arrived ahead of time and in good condition. Excellent merchant!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex P.
11/30/2022 , NJ

great supply at great prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy B.
11/30/2022 , MI

They had the best price on Jason bath system cleaner. I will order from them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles S.
11/29/2022 , LA

This was super easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023