Plumbtile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,375 Ratings

5
6151 (83.4%)
4
972 (13.2%)
3
205 (2.8%)
2
23 (0.3%)
1
24 (0.3%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,117)
4
(902)
3
(204)
2
(16)
1
(17)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,968)
4
(988)
3
(261)
2
(17)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(308)
4
(52)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(278)
4
(68)
3
(28)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(264)
4
(82)
3
(27)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(29)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Plumbtile.com

About Us

PlumbTile is a leader in the decorative plumbing marketplace, offering innovative customer-friendly programs and superb service. Family owned for over 30 years and dedicated to creating a higher level of customer expectation than just low prices on great products.

PlumbTile is renowned for offering the finest name brand bath, kitchen and tile Consumer-Friendly products. Our commitment to responsible business practices includes a commitment to FRIENDLY products and customer policies. PlumbTile provides our clientele of interior designers, builders, architects and homeowners design expertise, quality products, service and competitive prices.

We are committed to researching, testing and providing the most Kid-Friendly, Senior-Friendly, Eco-Friendly and of course Budget-Friendly products. Our website features the very latest in plumbing fixtures, accessories, door and cabinet hardware, ceramic tile, stones and more…

B

beth L.
07/29/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eldon M.
6 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good products and prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve L.
1 week ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, efficient and friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William B.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, found what I needed and placed the order without much effort
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert G.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast and easy! Love the search bar on the website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol L.
1 week ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dawn was amazing! Very courteous and helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvonne K.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wide variety of items at very reasonable prices. Love the elegance!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eliza S.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After doing a lot of research found what I needed with you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricky L.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to select, easy to find!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oscar P.
3 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Found what I needed ... and ordered. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROBERT S.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website have easy and nice design
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EL I.
3 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the exact item I wanted and price was great. Received order as expected and quality was high end. Would definitely shop here again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TIMOTHY W.
3 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a first time shopper and was pleasantly surprised to find items I assumed would be very difficult to locate. The website was easy to navigate and I was able to place my order easily. The bonus was additional savings in my cart! Love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremiah K.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and really enjoyed the 10% new client discount.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert W.
02/27/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping experience was great. There were several new parts the manufacturer said I needed and they were not on the website since they were so new. I called and you guys were able to look them up and price them right away. I was sent an email with those parts added to my cart and was then able to go in through that email and add the rest of my items to the cart and get everything I needed at great prices. Can't wait to get everything and have it installed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margo M.
02/18/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best customer service in the industry! You're TOPS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
02/17/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful customer service rep (Dawn)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue K.
01/26/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy, especially when ordering a variety of items from the same collection/style.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela B.
01/25/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have received every order promptly and in excellent condition
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth Z.
01/24/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything in stock, especially important because I have to match existing fixtures. Pleased to see they were on sale. Website easy to navigate.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Roosevelt T.
01/22/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast. Reasonable prices and great payment options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Plumbtile.com Reviews

Visit Plumbtile.com ►