Plumbtile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,187 Ratings

5
7682 (83.6%)
4
1168 (12.7%)
3
261 (2.8%)
2
32 (0.3%)
1
44 (0.5%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,667)
4
(1,091)
3
(252)
2
(24)
1
(34)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,493)
4
(1,185)
3
(327)
2
(22)
1
(42)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(397)
4
(67)
3
(15)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(354)
4
(89)
3
(35)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(338)
4
(109)
3
(38)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(61)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Plumbtile.com

About Us

PlumbTile is a leader in the decorative plumbing marketplace, offering innovative customer-friendly programs and superb service. Family owned for over 30 years and dedicated to creating a higher level of customer expectation than just low prices on great products.

PlumbTile is renowned for offering the finest name brand bath, kitchen and tile Consumer-Friendly products. Our commitment to responsible business practices includes a commitment to FRIENDLY products and customer policies. PlumbTile provides our clientele of interior designers, builders, architects and homeowners design expertise, quality products, service and competitive prices.

We are committed to researching, testing and providing the most Kid-Friendly, Senior-Friendly, Eco-Friendly and of course Budget-Friendly products. Our website features the very latest in plumbing fixtures, accessories, door and cabinet hardware, ceramic tile, stones and more…

B

beth L.
07/29/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John P.
2 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called about stock qty and got immediate help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa A.
1 week ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm still waiting for a response to the poor chrome plating on this $3,000 faucet, and running out of patience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
2/5
Teresa A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lefroy Brooks - Exposed Classic Black Thermostatic Valve

View this product

SECONDS should not cost $3,000!

I wrote weeks ago about the poor chrome plating on this $3,000 faucet and have had no response as to what will be done about it. I will be contacting my credit card company to credit the charge if I don’t hear from you by Friday. I have tried to upload a photo ... don’t know if it will appear here or not.

E

E. R.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product sold with a generous discount!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
C

Cynthia B.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and friendly customer service. Thank you Tina
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raissa P.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've just ordered all my tub and sink plumbing pieces in the special finish I wanted. Dawn at Plumbtile has been helpful and patient with my considerations (and alterations).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy G.
12/18/2020 , ny Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, good price and in stock. what more could I ask for. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda K.
12/17/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found exactly what i need to cover a plumbers mistake! Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rey P.
12/14/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and good customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith B.
12/13/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple. The way it should be. I'm e repeat customer and will be back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Plumbtile.com Reviews

Visit Plumbtile.com ►