Plumbtile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,790 Ratings

5
6501 (83.5%)
4
1020 (13.1%)
3
218 (2.8%)
2
25 (0.3%)
1
26 (0.3%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,489)
4
(945)
3
(216)
2
(17)
1
(21)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,338)
4
(1,033)
3
(274)
2
(19)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(322)
4
(53)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(288)
4
(70)
3
(29)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(271)
4
(90)
3
(27)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(32)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Plumbtile.com

About Us

PlumbTile is a leader in the decorative plumbing marketplace, offering innovative customer-friendly programs and superb service. Family owned for over 30 years and dedicated to creating a higher level of customer expectation than just low prices on great products.

PlumbTile is renowned for offering the finest name brand bath, kitchen and tile Consumer-Friendly products. Our commitment to responsible business practices includes a commitment to FRIENDLY products and customer policies. PlumbTile provides our clientele of interior designers, builders, architects and homeowners design expertise, quality products, service and competitive prices.

We are committed to researching, testing and providing the most Kid-Friendly, Senior-Friendly, Eco-Friendly and of course Budget-Friendly products. Our website features the very latest in plumbing fixtures, accessories, door and cabinet hardware, ceramic tile, stones and more…

B

beth L.
07/29/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jimmy D.
1 day ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey D.
3 days ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to navigate. Prices were great. Free shipping cinched the deal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianna M.
6 days ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Plumbtile's website is easy to use, easy to search, browse and quick to load. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle D.
1 week ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and very easy checkout.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol L.
1 week ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dawn was amazing! Very courteous and helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
K

Kris S.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and love that it linked to AmazonPay. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amelia S.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering and quick check out! Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerri T.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Plumbtile makes it easy to order! Great prices too!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heberto C.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website - easy to navigate and make a purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzy M.
04/26/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I wanted and prices are good compared to same product elsewhere.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff S.
04/25/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A pleasure to work with. I had a question before my purchase and customer service was prompt and helpful. Great price too. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark C.
04/24/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their website is easy to navigate. My items were on back order but Plumbtile keep me informed on approximate shipping times. When items became available tracking was provided. Great company and I will continue using them. Thank you, Mark
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bronwyn L.
04/24/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was amazingly fast and the best prices we could find online.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana A.
04/24/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find. I called to inquire about item being in stock and got a live and friendly human very quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary B.
04/22/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price and great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy I.
04/20/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the ability to use Amazon pay.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erzsebet M.
04/18/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find the product and process check out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gwen F.
04/17/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the mirror I was looking for and liked the spec page that was attached.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory V.
04/16/2020 , New South Wales Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great that you ship to Australia - the variety of products here is not so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Plumbtile.com Reviews

Visit Plumbtile.com ►