Plumbtile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,830 Ratings

5
8228 (83.7%)
4
1239 (12.6%)
3
279 (2.8%)
2
37 (0.4%)
1
47 (0.5%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,224)
4
(1,151)
3
(272)
2
(27)
1
(37)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(8,035)
4
(1,257)
3
(349)
2
(26)
1
(45)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(419)
4
(73)
3
(17)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(358)
4
(114)
3
(43)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(372)
4
(96)
3
(38)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(68)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Plumbtile.com

About Us

PlumbTile is a leader in the decorative plumbing marketplace, offering innovative customer-friendly programs and superb service. Family owned for over 30 years and dedicated to creating a higher level of customer expectation than just low prices on great products.

PlumbTile is renowned for offering the finest name brand bath, kitchen and tile Consumer-Friendly products. Our commitment to responsible business practices includes a commitment to FRIENDLY products and customer policies. PlumbTile provides our clientele of interior designers, builders, architects and homeowners design expertise, quality products, service and competitive prices.

We are committed to researching, testing and providing the most Kid-Friendly, Senior-Friendly, Eco-Friendly and of course Budget-Friendly products. Our website features the very latest in plumbing fixtures, accessories, door and cabinet hardware, ceramic tile, stones and more…

B

beth L.
07/29/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanne G.
6 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have shopped with Plumbtile in the past...Great job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Response

Jeanne, thank you for the great review! We are very happy that you feel your shopping experience was a good one. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.

 

Jeanne G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Grohe - Movario 5 Hand Shower

View this product

I should have done this sooner… shower is so much better ‼️

M

Maureen L.
1 week ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very polite to me and I am happy I found your company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your kind words, Maureen. We are grateful that you took the time out to share your experience with us.  We are lucky to have customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

D

Debbie F.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The gentleman I chatted with was very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor M.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to my towel warmer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Victor, thank you for the great review! We hope you love the towel warmer and our service. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.

M

Marci S.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tina has been awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the awesome review, Marci! We work hard to meet expectations, and we are so happy to hear that our products have made a difference with you. Come back and see us soon!

C

Carolyn M.
1 week ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to place an order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Carolyn, thank you for the great review! We are very happy that you feel your shopping experience was a good one. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.

B

Beth H.
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing and very easy to do business with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your kind words, Beth. We are grateful that you took the time out to share your experience with us.  We are lucky to have customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

M

Michael F.
3 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to find the parts I needed on your site. Mfg Part # look up was instant in the search section. So easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the awesome review, Michael! We work hard to meet expectations, and we are so happy to hear that our website was user friendly and that made a difference with you. Come back and see us soon!

Michael F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Watermark - Loft 2.0 Wall Mounted Thermostatic Shower Trim 7 1/2 Inch Dia.

View this product

Expensive but worth it. Makes installation easy and seals up well for shower installations.

Watermark - 1/2 Inch Thermostatic Valve With Built In Vol. Cntrl & 2-Way Diverter

View this product

Well designed and easy to install

A

Anita G.
4 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so many choices on all brands
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Plumbtile.com Reviews

Visit Plumbtile.com ►