PlumbersStock.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,756 Ratings

5
5912 (76.2%)
4
1399 (18%)
3
342 (4.4%)
2
54 (0.7%)
1
49 (0.6%)
5,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(752)
4
(168)
3
(46)
2
(15)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(677)
4
(210)
3
(90)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PlumbersStock.com

L

Lori M.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do."

Merchant choice

Looking just for a replacement part.

Product choice

The rest of my faucets are pfister

R

Richard D.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Merchant choice

It was easy to find

Product choice

Mine was defective

K

Kristine M.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pretty easy so far"

Merchant choice

price and ease of purchase.

Product choice

replacement

C

Craig B.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I wanted very fast."

Merchant choice

Able to purchase a single part instead of whole faucet set.

Product choice

replacement for existing faucet handle.

A

Arthur S.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant choice

Price

Product choice

A plumbing tool

S

Susan R.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding my product was easy.. the shipping was quick.. and everything was perfect...."

Merchant choice

saw add on line

Product choice

needed replacement for existing faucet

L

Larry S.
4 days ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm not good at this but I figured it out. I am not good with computers"

Merchant choice

I found what I wanted

Product choice

It is what I wanted to do the job

G

Gary N.
4 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication. Thanks"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Best price

Product choice

Original Replacement part

B

Bonnie
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to navigate. Ordering is easy."
Price
3/5

Merchant choice

Price and availability of the 5-hole sink. The price was lower than competitors, although the price was still high for an 18 gauge steel sink. The price appears related to the non-standard size.

Product choice

It fits in my 33-inch cabinet. There are very few two-bowl sink choices that will fit my cabinet. This sink has a rim with a lower area around the faucet which will help to keep water away from the laminate countertop.

R

Ronald A.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the product I needed in stock and at a good price. Fast shipping and fast customer service response via email."
B

Bettiejean M.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I was looking for. even for my 15 year old faucet. although the price was a little high--but what can you do if you need the part???"

Merchant choice

cheapest price out of all who had part.

Product choice

needed them

M

Michael B.
6 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome and fast"

Merchant choice

great prices!!!

D

Daniel H.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and good price"

Merchant choice

Good price

Product choice

by Design

T

Thomas H.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant choice

search

Product choice

price

S

Sean S.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searched for product on line,the web site had a question and answer Forum which was very helpful"
J

Jorge S.
1 week ago , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"

Merchant choice

Pricing and availability of parts

Product choice

Quality, what I was looking for.

R

Rob D.
1 week ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

Merchant choice

Great price!

Product choice

Need

J

James S.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Easy to navigate website and place my order"

Merchant choice

Plumbers Stock has the parts I need to finish the job. The part I needed is out of stock and back ordered, but apparently you guys can get it in a reasonable amount of time

Product choice

this part is replacing one that no longer works. i need to find the same one and swap them out without having to modify the opening

that it goes into.

S

Shire M.
1 week ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping with Plumbers. I found what I needed and was able to check out easy."

Merchant choice

PlumbersStock was one of the companies recommended to me by a sales associate at a store where I initially purchased the tub/shower set. I needed a replacement part, the store did not have it and recommended some other companies. I liked this price.

Product choice

It was a replacement part.

P

Patrick T.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"

Merchant choice

Google Search

Product choice

Matches the existing

See more PlumbersStock.com Reviews

Visit PlumbersStock.com ►