PlumbersStock.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,000 Ratings

5
6112 (76.4%)
4
1426 (17.8%)
3
353 (4.4%)
2
58 (0.7%)
1
51 (0.6%)
6,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(788)
4
(174)
3
(47)
2
(16)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(706)
4
(221)
3
(93)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PlumbersStock.com

H

Henry T.
Today , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast check out with Pay Pal!"

Merchant choice

Great price!

Product choice

Great quality.

R

Robert B.
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate Easy to find via Part Number...sure pretty pictures would be nice for the novice...but whatever."

Merchant choice

Google search and have purchased before.

Product choice

Because some idiot (not me) cut too big a hole for the transfer valve trim...so I figure a duplicate "cover" to the Temp/Volume control won't look bad.

R

Raymond M.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing and fair shipping cost"

Product choice

Brand name

T

Tracy W.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I was looking for with product number.The question I had was already asked in the question section. I did not hesitate to order. The price was great! Thank you!"

Merchant choice

Came up on a Google search

Product choice

I needed a replacement part

L

LARRY J.
1 day ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"

Merchant choice

Price of product

Product choice

Specific to drip irrigation

S

Sheldon G.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"

Merchant choice

Good Stock and selection of K-rain products

Product choice

Replacement. of existing failed unit

D

Dave
1 day ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast ordering!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant choice

Only place I could find item!!

B

BarbaraR
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While it took 2 months to receive my item, I am, overall, very pleased with this transaction. The item I purchased is out of stock and discontinued at every other web site so I'm happy that I did receive it from PlumbersStock. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5

Merchant choice

It was the only that had the item.

Product choice

Contractor destroyed the original part.

R

Roberto A.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"

Merchant choice

Previous experience with good prices, prompt service and shipping and very helpful customer service

D

David J.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At this point I have just placed an order."

Merchant choice

It came up on a Google search

Product choice

Replacement part for our kitchen faucet.

J

James L.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Easy to navigate. Best price I could find."

Merchant choice

Price. Speed of shipping

Product choice

Changing decor from brass to chrome

F

Faye G.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Best prices

Product choice

Needed it

J

Joshua G.
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price! Easy to use checkout."
B

Bruce H.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find items that are needed."

Merchant choice

A friend told me to try

Product choice

Replacement parts for K-Rain

B

Bob C.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment is my comment"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
P

Patty F.
6 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient"

Merchant choice

saved money

Product choice

brand

P

Pam R.
6 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organized, easy to understand. Shipping costs clear up front."

Merchant choice

Internet search

Product choice

Research on internet

S

SUSAN S.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant choice

They had exactly what I was looking for

Product choice

It was something I needed

S

sharon B.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always find what you need, just wish it would not take so long to receive order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant choice

used this website before

Product choice

I have 74 room hotel that we need to change these sink drains often.

J

Jim S.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far!"

Merchant choice

PlumbersStock had the item I wanted at a reasonable price.

Product choice

In stock and at a reasonable price.

See more PlumbersStock.com Reviews

Visit PlumbersStock.com ►