PlayBetter.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,142 Ratings

5
1002 (87.7%)
4
113 (9.9%)
3
20 (1.8%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(295)
4
(43)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(51)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PlayBetter.com

About Us

PlayBetter.com is proud to be a leading retailer of top-level fitness and sports technology equipment. Whether you're shopping for a GPS watch, cycle computer or home golf simulator, we have you covered with a full range of devices and accessories from top brands like Garmin, Bushnell, Suunto & many more!  Searching for gadgets and gear to improve your golf game or just new ways to keep track of your workouts? There's no better place to shop than PlayBetter.com.

Plus with our Free 2-Day Shipping & Free 60-Day Returns on most products, you're guaranteed to come away with a gadget that takes your performance to the next level or your money back - no questions asked!

 

P

Paul B.
03/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Merchant Choice

price and delivery date

Product Choice

best

C

Craig H.
03/25/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free 2 day shipping was a nice touch. Hadn't seen this Company before, but I'll be back.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found a link ina golf forum to you for fast shipping and I liked the ease of 0% financing.

Product Choice

Been eyeing Skytrak and Mevo+. The Mevo has an 8 week shipping lead time right now. So now i have a Skytrak.

Craig H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SkyTrak Golf Launch Monitor & Simulator

View this product

Costly, but worth every penny.

While the up front cost is intimidating, if you are serious about your gam and can’t afford or don’t want to drop 6k on a GCquad or 18k I’m TrackMan, then you’ll want the skytrak or Mevo+ In this price range. Skytrak has so many game options and ways to set it up. It’s great for home casual use, instruction, and game improvement.

L

layne D.
03/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good,

Merchant Choice

best price

J

James S.
03/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout and good shop
T

Tom
03/12/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The coupon code you gave me PLAYTHANKS2019 is not working :(
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dale M.
03/11/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredibly responsive customer service team.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Dale M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin Approach S62 Golf GPS Watch

View this product

Great product and awesome customer service.

Awesome customer service.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and east

Merchant Choice

The hat was in stock

Product Choice

Limited edition and Arnold Palmer

E

Eric D.
03/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable people on phone
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

Best price and service

Product Choice

Have had other bushnell products in the past

Eric D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bushnell iON2

View this product

Good price- battery ok (maybe)

Not convinced it is work I ng correctly yet. Played one round and it used most of the battery. Will the k again this week

J

Jungle J.
03/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order!

Merchant Choice

Great products...free ship...ease of check out !

Great site!

Product Choice

AP of course! Im a fan!

J

Jeff U.
03/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the hat and I will keep it but I thought I picked the gray option. I must have clicked something wrong but I thought for sure I checked it. I am satisfied but I could have been even more satisfied Thanks
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5

Merchant Choice

Saw advertising

Product Choice

Picture in ad

Loading Page Animation

See more PlayBetter.com Reviews

Visit PlayBetter.com ►