PlayBetter.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,142 Ratings

5
1002 (87.7%)
4
113 (9.9%)
3
20 (1.8%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(295)
4
(43)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(51)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PlayBetter.com

About Us

PlayBetter.com is proud to be a leading retailer of top-level fitness and sports technology equipment. Whether you're shopping for a GPS watch, cycle computer or home golf simulator, we have you covered with a full range of devices and accessories from top brands like Garmin, Bushnell, Suunto & many more!  Searching for gadgets and gear to improve your golf game or just new ways to keep track of your workouts? There's no better place to shop than PlayBetter.com.

Plus with our Free 2-Day Shipping & Free 60-Day Returns on most products, you're guaranteed to come away with a gadget that takes your performance to the next level or your money back - no questions asked!

 

C

Craig H.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free 2 day shipping was a nice touch. Hadn't seen this Company before, but I'll be back.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found a link ina golf forum to you for fast shipping and I liked the ease of 0% financing.

Product Choice

Been eyeing Skytrak and Mevo+. The Mevo has an 8 week shipping lead time right now. So now i have a Skytrak.

Craig H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SkyTrak Golf Launch Monitor & Simulator

View this product

Costly, but worth every penny.

While the up front cost is intimidating, if you are serious about your gam and can’t afford or don’t want to drop 6k on a GCquad or 18k I’m TrackMan, then you’ll want the skytrak or Mevo+ In this price range. Skytrak has so many game options and ways to set it up. It’s great for home casual use, instruction, and game improvement.

P

Paul B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Merchant Choice

price and delivery date

Product Choice

best

L

layne D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good,

Merchant Choice

best price

J

James S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout and good shop
D

Dale M.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredibly responsive customer service team.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Dale M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin Approach S62 Golf GPS Watch

View this product

Great product and awesome customer service.

Awesome customer service.

E

Eric D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable people on phone
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

Best price and service

Product Choice

Have had other bushnell products in the past

Eric D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bushnell iON2

View this product

Good price- battery ok (maybe)

Not convinced it is work I ng correctly yet. Played one round and it used most of the battery. Will the k again this week

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and east

Merchant Choice

The hat was in stock

Product Choice

Limited edition and Arnold Palmer

J

Jungle J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order!

Merchant Choice

Great products...free ship...ease of check out !

Great site!

Product Choice

AP of course! Im a fan!

P

Paul G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Great place to shop

Product Choice

Good reviews

F

flockdance
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think you're a great company you buy from. I called customer service the day after I received the watch because I was not sure this watch was for me and the perdón o spoke with encouraged to use it for a bit since company had a 2 month return policy.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

See comments above

flockdance has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin vivoactive 4

View this product

It is super cute looking in the white with rose colored rim but not sure it is for me. Had trouble getting it to sink and register initially and I can not get the watch face with the exact info I want which is battery life, Date, steps, miles & stress level. Heart Rate & Stairs Climbed is secondary for me. Plus uncomfortable to sleep with & wanted to monitor my sleep on occasion. I think it’s a great watch but only 3 1/2 stars for me because I think you need to enjoy managing all the technical stuff which I don’t.

C

Charlene B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices, fast fullfilment
T

Thomas G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
R

Ron F.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

Because you are not eBay.

Product Choice

Tried it at the Top Golf booth at the Portland, OR golf show.

M

mark M.
02/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
S

Stephen L.
02/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
M

Mark M.
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome

Merchant Choice

Price and low shipping rate

Product Choice

Tested beforehand

Y

Yen S.
02/18/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

note
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

yes

Product Choice

yes

Yen S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin fenix 6

View this product

this witch is very good

E

EDWIN S.
02/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
A

Anthony T.
02/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is very easy to shop and checkout process is seamless

Merchant Choice

Klarna

Product Choice

The reviews were impactful

J

Jack W.
02/02/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Needed

Product Choice

Wanted

Loading Page Animation

See more PlayBetter.com Reviews

Visit PlayBetter.com ►