PlayBetter.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,051 Ratings

5
921 (87.6%)
4
105 (10%)
3
18 (1.7%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(273)
4
(37)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(45)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PlayBetter.com

About Us

PlayBetter.com is proud to be a leading retailer of top-level fitness and sports technology equipment. Whether you're shopping for a GPS watch, cycle computer or home golf simulator, we have you covered with a full range of devices and accessories from top brands like Garmin, Bushnell, Suunto & many more!  Searching for gadgets and gear to improve your golf game or just new ways to keep track of your workouts? There's no better place to shop than PlayBetter.com.

Plus with our Free 2-Day Shipping & Free 60-Day Returns on most products, you're guaranteed to come away with a gadget that takes your performance to the next level or your money back - no questions asked!

 

D

David M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices, no taxes at TN. Excellnt!"
H

Hilary H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice prices"
M

Maha A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant Choice

I chose this website over others as there's no sales tax shipping to NY!

A

Anonymous C.
04/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
A

Anonymous C.
03/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
A

Anonymous C.
03/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple"

Merchant Choice

Good prices and comments

A

Anonymous C.
03/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Golf pro recommended it

B

Bobby7 M.
03/22/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to get a handwritten note thanking me by name for the purchase. Nice touch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Suggested by Instructor

Bobby7 M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Impact Ball Golf Swing Trainer

View this product

Suggested by my Instructor.

D

Daniel
03/18/2019 , Santiago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, simple, straight forward. I loved it"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

I liked the simple and efective product comparison.

Product Choice

Upgrading to a newer model

Daniel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin Forerunner 735XT

View this product

Fast and simple. No hastle. Best online buying experience I´ve had.

R

R N.
03/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Research and price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Research, met my needs

L

Lottagray
03/08/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My go-to spot for online golf equipment ordering"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Returning customer

Product Choice

Friend recommended

Lottagray has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Club Glove Last Bag Large Pro Golf Travel Bag

View this product

The best travel bag without a doubt.

A

Anonymous C.
03/07/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, courteous, overly helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great place to deal with, friendly staff.

Product Choice

Hoping for a nudge in my activities.

Anonymous C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin fenix 5X Plus+ Sapphire

View this product

Well built

I kept wavering on whether I could use a Fenix 5X Plus or not, it is more than I need but at the same time very functional. I'm hoping it will help me do more. Playbettersports.com is the best to deal with when purchasing, they are very helpful.

A

Anonymous C.
03/06/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. Fast delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

I heard of the steak of a price at playbetter.

Product Choice

I needed it for my road bike.

Anonymous C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin Edge 520 Plus

View this product

Great product at a spectacular price.

A

Anonymous C.
03/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty straight forward."

Merchant Choice

Product features, testimonials

Product Choice

See above.

A

Anonymous C.
03/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Pro recommended it

Product Choice

Pro recommendation

A

Anonymous C.
03/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price on Arccos products. That's why I purchased from PlayBetter.com"
A

Anonymous C.
02/28/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems at all"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Saw one at Golftec

Anonymous C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wellputt Arc-to-Arc 5 Golf Putting Stroke Trainer (Light)

View this product

Should be aBIG HELP IN THE PUTTING STROKE.

A

Anonymous C.
02/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful answering my questions"

Merchant Choice

Return policy and shipping.

Product Choice

Technology

C

Cory
02/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of awesome products. And fast shipping. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Cory has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin Instinct Rugged GPS Watch

View this product

Love the watch!

I had the Fenix 3 watch for years until it got misplaced in the Atlantic Ocean last summer. For months I have been researching a replacement and decided the Instinct would be a great fit. It has all of the options and features I wanted and is much less money than the new Fenix watches. Also, I kind of prefer the more industrial rubberized exterior than that of my old Fenix. It feels and looks tough. Very happy with this purchase and with Playbetter.coms service.

A

Anonymous C.
02/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and good value."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Klarna referred me here.

Product Choice

Recommended by hikers worldwide.

Anonymous C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin inReach Explorer+

View this product

Great Purchase.

Awesome product

Loading Page Animation

See more PlayBetter.com Reviews

Visit PlayBetter.com ►