Pets Warehouse started in 1974 with breeding birds. Today we are one of the industry's top pet retailers. Our web site has been ranked #2 by Yahoo Internet Life magazine and as the third most visited site by NPD. Our success has been built on a simple principle: take care of every customer and make them number one. From the beginning, our top priority was to provide unmatched customer care and to help our customers understand how we could help them. We stock our web site with the latest products, the best deals and plenty of information to help you decide for yourself. We are proud of every member of our staff, because they make the difference. 

So, when you call us or log onto our web site, you're doing business with a company that is enthusiastic about pets, and about matching our customers with the items that they need. And we intend to continue serving you. Every day.

PetsWarehouse.com

Filter

20,719 Verified Customer Reviews

20,719 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(78.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3067
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1090
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Pets Warehouse started in 1974 with breeding birds. Today we are one of the industry's top pet retailers. Our web site has been ranked #2 by Yahoo Internet Life magazine and as the third most visited site by NPD. Our success has been built on a simple principle: take care of every customer and make them number one. From the beginning, our top priority was to provide unmatched customer care and to help our customers understand how we could help them. We stock our web site with the latest products, the best deals and plenty of information to help you decide for yourself. We are proud of every member of our staff, because they make the difference. 

So, when you call us or log onto our web site, you're doing business with a company that is enthusiastic about pets, and about matching our customers with the items that they need. And we intend to continue serving you. Every day.

PetsWarehouse.com

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy R.
1 week ago

Easy and fast


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosalie M.
1 week ago

Great


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank A.
1 week ago

Everything was perfect thank you


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim S.
1 week ago

Ok


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Constance R.
1 week ago

easy to order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale P.
1 week ago

Good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce S.
1 week ago

Shipping on previous orders has been excellent


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen S.
1 week ago

Maria was so helpful and nice! I have a great first impression of your company thanks to her.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faisal Q.
1 week ago

Good Customer Services specially MS, Tina


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tahiry S.
1 week ago

Easy to find what i was looking for.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric M.
1 week ago

Enjoyable


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
1 week ago

Maria was very helpful. Thanks.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey M.
1 week ago

Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Muddasir K.
1 week ago

Quick an good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul C.
1 week ago

Even though we are in Las Vegas, NV and your company is in New York, this is our first of hopefully many orders with your company.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve H.
1 week ago

Ordering is quick and easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer deanna B.
1 week ago

great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrance B.
1 week ago

The shipping was a little high but it was still.about $10.00 cheaper than live aquaria.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy P.
1 week ago

Website user friendlu


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James A.
1 week ago

Fast and easy check out, would prefer that they accepted PayPal instead of having to use a credit card, but could not find these specific items anywhere else with reasonable shipping cost.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024