Pets Warehouse started in 1974 with breeding birds. Today we are one of the industry's top pet retailers. Our web site has been ranked #2 by Yahoo Internet Life magazine and as the third most visited site by NPD. Our success has been built on a simple principle: take care of every customer and make them number one. From the beginning, our top priority was to provide unmatched customer care and to help our customers understand how we could help them. We stock our web site with the latest products, the best deals and plenty of information to help you decide for yourself. We are proud of every member of our staff, because they make the difference. 

So, when you call us or log onto our web site, you're doing business with a company that is enthusiastic about pets, and about matching our customers with the items that they need. And we intend to continue serving you. Every day.

PetsWarehouse.com

Filter

20,719 Verified Customer Reviews

20,719 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(78.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3068
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1090
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Pets Warehouse started in 1974 with breeding birds. Today we are one of the industry's top pet retailers. Our web site has been ranked #2 by Yahoo Internet Life magazine and as the third most visited site by NPD. Our success has been built on a simple principle: take care of every customer and make them number one. From the beginning, our top priority was to provide unmatched customer care and to help our customers understand how we could help them. We stock our web site with the latest products, the best deals and plenty of information to help you decide for yourself. We are proud of every member of our staff, because they make the difference. 

So, when you call us or log onto our web site, you're doing business with a company that is enthusiastic about pets, and about matching our customers with the items that they need. And we intend to continue serving you. Every day.

PetsWarehouse.com

Filter
B
Bill O.
02/04/2020

Great

Price
5/5

M
M J.
02/04/2020 , FL

Received plants in good order.

Price
4/5

B
Beth A.
02/04/2020

Great items and price! Its my dogs favorite bone!

Price
5/5

J
John K.
02/04/2020 , SC

Received items as ordered.

Price
5/5

D
DERECK TAYLOR
02/04/2020

Everything was great except shipping time. Took over a week to show up.

Price
5/5

E
Elsie
02/04/2020 , GA

I loved it! Quick and easy and fast delivery! I would purchase from you again! Now im in need for cat flea and tick medicine...any suggestions?
Thank you!

Price
5/5

D
Douglas W.
02/04/2020 , DE

Price was good service was good

Price
5/5

R
RICHARD
02/04/2020 , NY

Quick easy service

Price
4/5

L
Lacy C.
02/04/2020 , WI

I paid extra shipping and still it took weeks to get my dogs food.

Price
1/5
Customer Service
2/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/04/2020

They shipped the collars in a timely manner and the collars are very good quality.

Thank you

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Matthew Kaplan
02/04/2020 , FL

I will be ordering in the future. Product for price is great.

Price
5/5

H
Harris V.
02/04/2020

I love that I can get my guinea pigs their favorite Timothy hay even when I'm hundreds of miles away at school!

Price
5/5

M
Matthew O.
02/04/2020 , TX

Only place within a 1000 miles that had them in stock!

Price
4/5

M
M A.
02/04/2020 , NY

Good experience overall.

Price
4/5

M
Marionne H.
02/04/2020

Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. Overall a great experience.

Price
4/5

S
sheila H.
02/04/2020 , NS

thx

Price
4/5

M
Michael H.
02/04/2020

Everything I order came packed in dry ice and very cold.

Price
4/5

J
Julie
02/04/2020 , TX

Good purchase.

Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024