Pets Warehouse started in 1974 with breeding birds. Today we are one of the industry's top pet retailers. Our web site has been ranked #2 by Yahoo Internet Life magazine and as the third most visited site by NPD. Our success has been built on a simple principle: take care of every customer and make them number one. From the beginning, our top priority was to provide unmatched customer care and to help our customers understand how we could help them. We stock our web site with the latest products, the best deals and plenty of information to help you decide for yourself. We are proud of every member of our staff, because they make the difference. 

So, when you call us or log onto our web site, you're doing business with a company that is enthusiastic about pets, and about matching our customers with the items that they need. And we intend to continue serving you. Every day.

PetsWarehouse.com

Filter

20,719 Verified Customer Reviews

20,719 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(78.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3067
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1090
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Pets Warehouse started in 1974 with breeding birds. Today we are one of the industry's top pet retailers. Our web site has been ranked #2 by Yahoo Internet Life magazine and as the third most visited site by NPD. Our success has been built on a simple principle: take care of every customer and make them number one. From the beginning, our top priority was to provide unmatched customer care and to help our customers understand how we could help them. We stock our web site with the latest products, the best deals and plenty of information to help you decide for yourself. We are proud of every member of our staff, because they make the difference. 

So, when you call us or log onto our web site, you're doing business with a company that is enthusiastic about pets, and about matching our customers with the items that they need. And we intend to continue serving you. Every day.

PetsWarehouse.com

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick B.
02/17/2020

.....


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bernard H.
02/17/2020

QUICK AND EASY AS 1 2 3


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BREN
02/16/2020 , CA

Finally, a pet food outlet with knowledgable staff. They are educated about pet foods and current pet food issues. They are friendly and helpful, and not brain dead like the staff at most other pet food stores! They carry a fantastic variety of top healthy food brands, not the typical over-the-counter garbage. My go-to place for sure.

Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia Z.
02/16/2020

Found what I was looking for


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer edward M.
02/16/2020

hope for fast delivery faster than last time


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen Y.
02/16/2020

I easily found what I was looking for!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra B.
02/16/2020

Great prices!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy M.
02/16/2020

Thank you!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelly C.
02/16/2020

Very easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey F.
02/16/2020

Very easy and convenient


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David P.
02/16/2020

The. website i conusing


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell
02/15/2020

Great selection

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice M.
02/15/2020

Great prices and selection.

Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian F.
02/15/2020

found what i was looking for


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caitlin C.
02/15/2020

quick easy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy Z.
02/15/2020

Great price, easy purchase process.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric B.
02/15/2020

Y


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danish K.
02/15/2020

Thank you


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
02/15/2020

!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billie H.
02/15/2020

It was easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024