Pets Warehouse started in 1974 with breeding birds. Today we are one of the industry's top pet retailers. Our web site has been ranked #2 by Yahoo Internet Life magazine and as the third most visited site by NPD. Our success has been built on a simple principle: take care of every customer and make them number one. From the beginning, our top priority was to provide unmatched customer care and to help our customers understand how we could help them. We stock our web site with the latest products, the best deals and plenty of information to help you decide for yourself. We are proud of every member of our staff, because they make the difference. 

So, when you call us or log onto our web site, you're doing business with a company that is enthusiastic about pets, and about matching our customers with the items that they need. And we intend to continue serving you. Every day.

PetsWarehouse.com

Filter

20,719 Verified Customer Reviews

20,719 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(78.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3067
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1090
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Pets Warehouse started in 1974 with breeding birds. Today we are one of the industry's top pet retailers. Our web site has been ranked #2 by Yahoo Internet Life magazine and as the third most visited site by NPD. Our success has been built on a simple principle: take care of every customer and make them number one. From the beginning, our top priority was to provide unmatched customer care and to help our customers understand how we could help them. We stock our web site with the latest products, the best deals and plenty of information to help you decide for yourself. We are proud of every member of our staff, because they make the difference. 

So, when you call us or log onto our web site, you're doing business with a company that is enthusiastic about pets, and about matching our customers with the items that they need. And we intend to continue serving you. Every day.

PetsWarehouse.com

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn V.
5 days ago

best price and inventory


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary G.
1 week ago

I thought this item qualified for free shipping


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie K.
1 week ago

new customer and you are super easy to work your search bar. Will use again


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn L.
1 week ago

Good products


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Skye R.
1 week ago

Unclear on shipping. Says free on most, but my lid costs to ship


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MS K.
1 week ago

Just happy to find the part I needed at a reasonable price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie M.
1 week ago

It was easy & fast to place an order.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
1 week ago

Easy ordering


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat P.
1 week ago

Fast easy process


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra C.
1 week ago

my dog loves these treats


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal M.
1 week ago

Found exactly what I was looking for for months, now we have to see how’s it delivered.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Slawomir B.
1 week ago

Lucky to find these aquarium lids


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis P.
1 week ago

Fast


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel D.
1 week ago

Ok so far, only just placed my b order. Let's see what comes of it


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lloyd G.
1 week ago

Easy to access and browse


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan J.
1 week ago

Simple and easy great prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose G.
1 week ago

Good and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley L.
1 week ago

Quick, easy check out process


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce D.
1 week ago

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodi G.
1 week ago

Great prices and great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024