PersonalizedFriendlySongs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 652 Ratings

5
543 (83.3%)
4
81 (12.4%)
3
25 (3.8%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(556)
4
(70)
3
(24)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(541)
4
(63)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(59)
4
(25)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PersonalizedFriendlySongs.com

S

Sandy L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Your products look amazing & I can't wait for our niece to receive it! Wish I could see it first but we are in Canada & the baby is in the US."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg O.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kendra B.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, loved the sample to review and the confirmation on pronounciation!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eunice H.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tere J.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was quick and easy..I look forward to getting the CD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tiffany S.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The stuffed animal I received is the perfect size for my child and the clarity of the audio was perfect. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chelsea G.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrian C.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon C.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a daughter with profound special needs, so it is difficult to find something she will enjoy. She loves music and bright colors. I think she is going to love the musical peace bear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie P.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily L.
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy process and such an amazing gift to be able to customize a loveable toy with a special song."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward M.
11/22/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and service. Personal is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kerry K.
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad we found this for our Grandson. Brings a tear to the eye as we had similar cassette tapes for our children. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to navigate site. Very excited about receiving my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen
11/13/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was easy to use, and it won out over similar sites because you had samples of songs with the names I needed and there were samples of every song on the CD. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Alexandra D.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, very streamlined. Will wait to see the item for further review!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa C.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth T.
10/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick response with customer service for my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

See more PersonalizedFriendlySongs.com Reviews

Visit PersonalizedFriendlySongs.com ►