PersonalizedFriendlySongs.com Reviews

About this Company

Friendly Songs was started in 2001 and is now the recognized leader in the personalized music industry.

Friendly Songs has an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau since 2007, so you can rest assured that your relationship with Friendly Songs will be a good one.

Friendly Song's focus has been to produce personalized CDs that both children and their parents love. Our music is both fun for the children but is of a musical standard that was acceptable to the parents by using great vocals, top-notch musicians, and state-of-the-art studio equipment and technology.

Friendly Songs is a division of KMConsolidated, LLC has been a primary supplier and retailer in the personalized products industry since 2000.

Filter

1,327 Verified Customer Reviews

1,327 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1127
(84.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Friendly Songs was started in 2001 and is now the recognized leader in the personalized music industry.

Friendly Songs has an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau since 2007, so you can rest assured that your relationship with Friendly Songs will be a good one.

Friendly Song's focus has been to produce personalized CDs that both children and their parents love. Our music is both fun for the children but is of a musical standard that was acceptable to the parents by using great vocals, top-notch musicians, and state-of-the-art studio equipment and technology.

Friendly Songs is a division of KMConsolidated, LLC has been a primary supplier and retailer in the personalized products industry since 2000.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue
Today

I found your website confusing & difficult to organize. Fortunately, Ginger was a huge help in navigating it.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire
1 day ago

Answered my question through email very quickly.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emilio
3 days ago

Fast and friendly customer service!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy
4 days ago

Easy and quick ordering.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose H.
5 days ago

It was great to hear the music before the purchase!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
1 week ago

Easy!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi W.
1 week ago

Thanks a lot!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy
1 week ago

Great!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elisa V.
1 week ago

Fast and easy process. I need to send the song in a separate email so I'm hoping that's just as easy.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deanna
1 week ago

Ginger is the best! She is so kind, such a great explainer and did a tremendous job on our 1st recording. We hope the 2nd recording is as amazing!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer W.
1 week ago

It was good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer peggy W.
2 weeks ago

such a pleasant experience when i called for assistance! this is a gift for my very first grandchild and i was just so excited when i found your website! thank you so very much. you've made a new grandma very happy!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek M.
2 weeks ago

Have purchased multiple items over years and have always had great experience


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer enrique
2 weeks ago

great item,


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia C.
2 weeks ago

Easy site to navigate. Price seems reasonable, but can't really gauge that until I have product in hand, and know how long it takes to get here.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susie P.
3 weeks ago , MS

Henry is perfect!!! Bigger & more plush than I expected!!! I'm thrilled!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Susie,

We are pleased to know that you love Henry!

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Friendly Songs Customer Service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Hope it’s good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen B.
3 weeks ago

User friendly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie B.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

Excellent as always!!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Jamie,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Friendly Songs Customer Service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy W.
3 weeks ago

I am so very happy with my order from Friendly songs. The quality of the stuffed animal is more than I hoped for, so soft & the perfect snuggly size. It's a Christmas gift for my great grandson & I can't wait to give it to him. I requested a song that is special to my granddaughter & her family & the quality of the sound is perfect. I know they will keep this gift forever.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Kathy,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad that you love your personalized stuffed animal. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Friendly Songs Customer Service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022