PersonalizedFriendlySongs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 687 Ratings

5
572 (83.3%)
4
85 (12.4%)
3
27 (3.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(94)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(587)
4
(74)
3
(24)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(570)
4
(69)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PersonalizedFriendlySongs.com

J

Julie J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jake T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good just curious how good it will be when it gets here"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia W.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Travis G.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still skeptical until it arrives and I test it out—for my good friends new baby daughter—but so glad this exists!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Erin S.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely happy with how quickly I received my order. I was slightly hesitant with graduation a just a few weeks away but it seemed it arrived within days of placing order. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Abraham
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elina A.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know how to mail the files."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita
04/06/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase. I love the first one and this one is wonderful too! I got bounce the bunny and the baby loves it. My only complaint is that the button for playing music is difficult to use. Even her 5 year old brother has trouble working it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon
03/30/2019 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandy L.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Your products look amazing & I can't wait for our niece to receive it! Wish I could see it first but we are in Canada & the baby is in the US."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg O.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kendra B.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, loved the sample to review and the confirmation on pronounciation!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eunice H.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tere J.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was quick and easy..I look forward to getting the CD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tiffany S.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The stuffed animal I received is the perfect size for my child and the clarity of the audio was perfect. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
C

Chelsea G.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrian C.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more PersonalizedFriendlySongs.com Reviews

Visit PersonalizedFriendlySongs.com ►