PaylessRugs.com has been online since 2002 offering over 75,000 area rugs from today's hottest brands in home decor. We were built on and continue to operate on one basic principle, that is customer service. We happen to think that simply because you may be buying a rug online, you shouldn't have to scarfice quick, professional and accurate support. Our forte is bringing main street values to your desktop or mobile screen. Beyond that we are one of the leading area rug retailers online and are authorzied to sell some of the biggest names in home design like; Loloi Rugs, Surya, Nourison & Jaipur

We offer Free Shipping on most orders over $50 and continue to offer a hassle free 30 day return policy in case your new rug doesn't quite meet your needs. Come check us out, we are sure you will find your next rug with us for LESS! 

Filter

4,968 Verified Customer Reviews

4,968 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4377
(88.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
450
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1078
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1050
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
950
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

PaylessRugs.com has been online since 2002 offering over 75,000 area rugs from today's hottest brands in home decor. We were built on and continue to operate on one basic principle, that is customer service. We happen to think that simply because you may be buying a rug online, you shouldn't have to scarfice quick, professional and accurate support. Our forte is bringing main street values to your desktop or mobile screen. Beyond that we are one of the leading area rug retailers online and are authorzied to sell some of the biggest names in home design like; Loloi Rugs, Surya, Nourison & Jaipur

We offer Free Shipping on most orders over $50 and continue to offer a hassle free 30 day return policy in case your new rug doesn't quite meet your needs. Come check us out, we are sure you will find your next rug with us for LESS! 

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eva B.
1 day ago

Nice rugs. Good prices.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanne L.
3 days ago

Very organized and easy site in which to find a particular item. Your's is the fifth site I've visited today to finally find a very specific item I needed to match. Thank you.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine F.
3 days ago

Ease of ordering


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah F.
3 days ago

Purchasing process is very user friendly


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy B.
3 days ago

Easy online ordering. Appreciated the discount promotion. I probably would not have ordered this particular rug without it. Now that I have received my rug, I am totally satisfied. It is absolutely beautiful and the exact colors I was looking for. This rug was packaged extremely well; five layers of protection! The only thing no one mentioned was that it was curbside delivery. With this size rug (9x12), you need to have assistance getting it into your house. An email also mentioned I would be provided with a tracking notification, but I never received one. The delivery company, however, did call to set up a date. I have recommended this site to many friends/family that are looking for a wool rug of good quality.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel M.
4 days ago

Easy to use the website, great prices and incentives


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil H.
4 days ago

Quick and easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
5 days ago

Great customer service


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas E.
6 days ago

Just what I was looking for and at a good price!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula P.
6 days ago

Ordering was easy and received the discount as advertised on the coupon. Will update after delivery.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott G.
3 weeks ago

Quick easy, good price

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol S.
3 weeks ago

A little clunky on checkout, but otherwise okay.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marge M.
4 weeks ago

The agent on the phone, was very polite and informative. Answered all my questions and gave me a great discount! What a great company! Will be getting more in the furture for sure!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
4 weeks ago

Thanks Alexis!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carleen W.
4 weeks ago

Quick and easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenda B.
4 weeks ago

Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy
01/27/2024

Easy purchase! Great discount!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen L.
01/26/2024

I used the chat to obtain a discount and complete my purchase. Laura was very helpful in obtaining a discount and assisting me with the online purchase. I hope the rest of the process works as well!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra A.
01/26/2024

Very quick easy to order looking forward to your service


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan H.
01/22/2024

Maddie was exceptional!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024