We created Paw Roll because we were tired of overpaying for over-designed harness. When we asked around, we learn a lot of pet owners were upset about the situation too, so we decided to do something about it. We started Paw Roll 3 years ago with one simple premise: Every dog deserves a quality harness at a fair price. We’ve grown quite a bit since then, but that guiding principle hasn’t changed.

Filter

12,907 Verified Customer Reviews

12,907 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1510
(11.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
594
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
412
(3.2%)


5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We created Paw Roll because we were tired of overpaying for over-designed harness. When we asked around, we learn a lot of pet owners were upset about the situation too, so we decided to do something about it. We started Paw Roll 3 years ago with one simple premise: Every dog deserves a quality harness at a fair price. We’ve grown quite a bit since then, but that guiding principle hasn’t changed.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri T.
1 day ago , New Mexico

Great product fit well


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda T.
1 day ago , Indiana

If I could choose no stars I would have. We have the same style coat from 4 years ago and it was exactly what was described. I was looking forward to another coat to trade off from time to time. I ordered a size smaller than the one I currently own. It wouldn't even cover a half of the dog. Much too small. Order the next size and it was only one inch bigger. Again too small, couldn't begin to put it on. Decided to try one more size above the coat she currently has and it too wasn't close to the same size. Obviously this company is cutting corners to make more money. Extremely disappointed in the company. Will avoid anything sold from this site at all cost v


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william T.
1 day ago , Kentucky

quick and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer benjamin F.
1 day ago , Arizona

Hope it’s what I need. My dog slips on the other ones I’ve tried in my leather back seat of the Audi


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
2 days ago , District of Columbia

Good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittany M.
2 days ago , District of Columbia

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph S.
2 days ago , Georgia

Hope they work.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margott D.
2 days ago , California

I have Not received my dog collar. I paid $59.00 & Never had an answer to where it is?'! I have asked for either the collar or my money back! I am going to report it on facebook, instagram & BBB! Im do not have an extra $59 to just give away!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank W.
3 days ago , Mississippi

This collar for this price is a STEAL...the 3 different modes makes it so much easier to train your dog!!!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy W.
3 days ago , Louisiana

Great website


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noemi F.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

My fist time. So far great


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen M.
3 days ago , West Virginia

Quick and easy


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hamberger J.
4 days ago , North Carolina

Easy to navigate site. Great selection not found on other sites.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn Y.
4 days ago , California

Easy to maneuver through the site. Appreciated the discount code.
thank you!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tonya D.
5 days ago , Nevada

Pawroll had the items I was looking for. Ordering was easy. Delivery time was just ok. Items purchased fit the dog as hoped. Satisfied customer.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edielou S.
5 days ago , California

Excellent shopping experience. Fast and accurate!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelly R.
5 days ago , Montana

Like the choices.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia C.
6 days ago , Illinois

Good experience


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura H.
6 days ago , Illinois

Ordered the same size of jacket that we currently have due to the first one having a broken clasp. The sizing was completely different and the new one did not fit (way too small). I was told that I could not return the item even though your sizing is very inconsistent.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda C.
6 days ago , Nevada

Read up a little about you on your site...always concerned about scams.
Hope you are legit.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024