Pawroll.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,526 Ratings

5
3675 (81.2%)
4
578 (12.8%)
3
175 (3.9%)
2
35 (0.8%)
1
63 (1.4%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(72)
4
(5)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Pawroll.com

About Us

We created Paw Roll because we were tired of overpaying for over-designed harness. When we asked around, we learn a lot of pet owners were upset about the situation too, so we decided to do something about it.
We started Paw Roll 3 years ago with one simple premise: Every dog deserves a quality harness at a fair price. We’ve grown quite a bit since then, but that guiding principle hasn’t changed.

T

Tracy D.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products - great customer service!
S

Sarah Z.
2 days ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction, can’t wait!
M

mark R.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
A

Anne M.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you... you made it easy
C

cynthia H.
2 weeks ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was nice good sales
R

Regina K.
3 weeks ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website!
A

Abby V.
3 weeks ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very quick and easy to deal with
A

Ashleigh T.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited to receive the bed!
Ashleigh T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PawRoll™ Donut Cuddler Bed - Light Gray / 24" (Up to 25LBS)

View this product

I love it

D

Dawn K.
4 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It looks really easy and sturdy.
Dawn K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized PawRoll™ No Pull Dog Harness (2020) - XL (60-85 LBS) / Red

View this product

Large dog walker

It’s very nice and he can fit in it a long time.

H

Heidi Y.
03/07/2021 , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was great. I do think beds need to be packed in something besides a bag since the bag tore during shipping & exposed some of the product.
Heidi Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PawRoll™ Donut Cuddler Bed - Gray / 32" (Up to 45LBS)

View this product

My daughter's puppy loves these beds. This is the 2nd one we've bought, so she has one at her house and my house. I do wish they would've packed it better. Since it was just in a bag some of the bag tore during shipping so some of the bed was coming out of the packaging.

Loading Page Animation

See more Pawroll.com Reviews

Visit Pawroll.com ►