Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

1,229 Verified Customer Reviews

1,229 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1070
(87.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
460
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dani W.
12/20/2021 , Fl

Great customer support!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2021

As with my other purchase of same metal ....I could not be happier!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katelyn D.
12/20/2021 , Missouri

The medals were exactly as described online. They were delivered quickly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St Teresa of Calcutta Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St Teresa of Calcutta Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2021

The perfect gift

The medals are the perfect size and good quality. They arrived quickly.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather W.
12/20/2021

Laurel was absolutely incredible and so helpful since the product I initially ordered was out of stock. SO AWESOME!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa M.
12/19/2021 , CA

Very pleased with range of products, price, shipping options. Item was exactly as described.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Florian Cross Fireman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM0559SH)
St. Florian Cross Fireman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM0559SH)
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2021

Perfect Gift for Fire Fighter Academy Graduate

Very pleased with this purchase - nice size, very clear image, sturdy chain - perfect for my newly graduated cadet. Plenty of room on the back for engraving - I did not use the engraving option, I took it to a private engraver because I needed 4 lines and the option limits you to 3 lines.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josephine L.
12/19/2021

Very pleased with the selection to choose from and the pricing was very reasonable.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina C.
12/19/2021

Thank you


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K W.
12/18/2021

Great family business with personal service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lisa M.
12/18/2021 , CT

while I am happy you carried that specific medal I am very disappointed as to how TINY it is

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Would Recommend
4/5
St. Bonaventure Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Bonaventure Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/18/2021

Very very small


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark J.
12/18/2021

Would be 5 stars if ship date was estimated.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rach H.
12/17/2021 , MN

Bought for a Christmas gift so need to wait till person opens and inspects, but pleased so far. Was happy to find it because the other was lost and person really liked it. Thought price was reasonable and arrived in time they estimated.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Engraved Brushed Ladies Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 18" Stainless Chain (SX9068SH)
Engraved Brushed Ladies Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 18" Stainless Chain (SX9068SH)
Read more reviews about this product

12/17/2021

Pleased so far, but not fully examined.

Lost one just like it so was very happy to find and at a reasonable price with the chain. It is a Christmas present so I didn’t take it all out to view the clasp or anything yet but since this review option expires, I wanted to advise I’m pleased so far. Reason for 4 stars. Could go to 5 if can edit after Christmas.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer deborah Y.
12/17/2021

Had a problem with delivery due to USPS error. Company immediately responded and overnighted another medal. I highly recommend purchasing from Patron Saints!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8250SH)
Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8250SH)
Read more reviews about this product

12/17/2021

Fantastic company

Beautiful medal. Company was amazing and immediately responsive. Highly recommended!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey B.
12/17/2021

Nice


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek B.
12/16/2021

Great. Simple. Straightforward.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher K.
12/16/2021

Easy to maneuver around the website and find what you’re looking for and order.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie C.
12/15/2021 , NY

No comments.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
4/5

Company Response

Valerie,
I’m so sorry the chain clasp was not what you expected.  We do offer a guarantee on these products and send you a replacement if you’d like.  Please always feel free to contact us with any issues; we’d love to help.  God Bless!
20" Stainless Light Chain With Clasp
20" Stainless Light Chain With Clasp
Read more reviews about this product

12/15/2021

Order arrived quickly and the chain is very nice. The clasp was not as pictured, though. It was a lobster clasp that did not close securely, so I replaced it with a ring clasp.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonette M.
12/15/2021

God bless you and I will be praying for him everybody Stephen Angelo Lindsey amen

Company Response

Thank you for shopping for your men’s crucifix with us.  We’re so pleased to have served you. God Bless!  Laurel

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey F.
12/15/2021

easy shopping experience with loads to choose from


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Athena H.
12/15/2021

Easy ordering process


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda W.
12/14/2021 , CA

It was a Christmas gift and it was exactly what my son in law wanted to add to his other cross on his necklace

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Rhonda, We’re so pleased you love the Orthodox cross pendant.  It brings us such joy to provide quality, made in America, religious gifts.  Thank you for supporting our family business. God Bless!
Extra Large Orthodox Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver 1 3/8" x 5/8" (0241SS)
Extra Large Orthodox Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver 1 3/8" x 5/8" (0241SS)
Read more reviews about this product

12/14/2021

It is perfect


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel S.
12/14/2021

good description of the item and felt safe shopping

Company Response

Rachel, Thank you so much for shopping for your saint medal with us.  We’re so pleased you enjoyed shopping on our site.  Our customer’s secure shopping is very important to us.  Thank you for supporting our family business. God Bless!

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024