Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

1,359 Verified Customer Reviews

1,359 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1183
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
522
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
437
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria T.
05/13/2022 , ME

We are very satisfied with the quality of the product and ease of ordering with this company!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Christopher Simple Dance Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Christopher Simple Dance Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

05/13/2022

Simply Beautiful

We have not given this medal to our graduate at St Paul's Episcopal Church as of yet, but we are certain that this beautiful dancing member will be thrilled with her gift!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael O.
05/13/2022

So far so good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen P.
05/13/2022

It was just what I was looking for and could have engraving done that made it a special gift..great shopping experience


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Penny T.
05/10/2022 , UT

Your store had what I needed and it was easy to purchase and I received it in a good time period.
Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Rose Philippine Duchesne Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Rose Philippine Duchesne Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

05/10/2022

Yes I love this medal thank you for your providing these medals to purchase


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine P.
05/10/2022 , Pa

Easy to navigate but I truly hate when you have to pick images to prove your not a robot.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Our Lady of Knock Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Our Lady of Knock Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

05/10/2022

Beautiful our Lady of Knock medal

It’s lovely. Very pleased with quality and speedy delivery.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah H.
05/09/2022 , Florida

nothing more at this time

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
4/5
St. Joan of Arc Navy Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Joan of Arc Navy Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

05/09/2022

Confirmation gift!

Wonderful Confirmation gift for a Navy JROTC student


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice E.
05/09/2022

Quick and easy.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria W.
05/08/2022

Excellence


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle H.
05/06/2022

Good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol B.
05/05/2022 , Missouri

Nice web site and easy to follow ordering. Extremely happy with service and received metal very quickly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

05/05/2022

MY GRANDSON REQUESTED THAT I ORDER THE METAL FOR HIM. IT WAS SENT DIRECTLY TO HIM AND HE IS COMPLETELY HAPPY WITH THE METAL.

THE METAL IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT IN QUALITY. EXCELLENT SERVICE IN IN PLACING THE ORDER.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve M.
05/05/2022 , MI

Good purchase experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Head of Christ Pendant - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 1/2" (4217SS)
Head of Christ Pendant - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 1/2" (4217SS)
Read more reviews about this product

05/05/2022

Looks as good now as it did 60 years ago.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SUSANNE D.
05/05/2022

I was able to place my order with confidence because of the quick reply to my question! So happy to support a faith filled family owned business. Blessed be God!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori T.
05/04/2022

Bought this for my Grandson's 1st Holy Communion. It was delivered quickly and he loved it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Christ Strengthens Me Boy's Ice Hockey Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 20" Stainless Chain (SM09
Christ Strengthens Me Boy's Ice Hockey Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 20" Stainless Chain (SM09
Read more reviews about this product

05/04/2022

Great gift

Bought this for my Grandson’s 1st Holy Communion. It was delivered quickly and he loved it.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
05/04/2022

Easy


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zachary Z.
05/04/2022

Great!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David J.
05/03/2022

Good choices, site easy to use


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen T.
05/02/2022

Very satisfied

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Sebastian Football Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Sebastian Football Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

05/02/2022

This was a confirmation gift. Our grandson loved it


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl G.
05/02/2022

Just a big thank you for such a great medal!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan P.
05/01/2022 , Kentucky

I'm very happy with the medal. I will give it to her on her birthday. Thanks so much for your help.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melody H.
05/01/2022

Easy process


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024