Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

1,233 Verified Customer Reviews

1,233 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1073
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
463
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine S.
01/22/2024

It was easy and fast


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick M.
01/20/2024

Ffgfgggggffg

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George C.
01/20/2024

Your call backs are not good.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vince S.
01/20/2024

Good job

St. Michael Paratrooper Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Michael Paratrooper Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

I received my medal, but the chain is too short. I have called a few times but never received a call back. I will never order from you again.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori G.
01/20/2024

Able to navigate the website easily. Excellent variety. Good prices.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerri N.
01/20/2024

Easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
01/19/2024

Good customer service. Actually answered their phone!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim C.
01/19/2024

Easy website to shop.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa D.
01/19/2024

Easy to find what I was looking for and place order.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey S.
01/19/2024

Great!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer esme M.
01/19/2024

Very pleasant and easy to order.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy C.
01/18/2024

No issues.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas T.
01/18/2024 , Pennsylvania

Excellent product. Highly recommended. Admire skill of creator.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Thomas The Apostle Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20" Stainless Chain - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4
St. Thomas The Apostle Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20" Stainless Chain - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4
Read more reviews about this product

01/18/2024

Fine detaied work

Impressibly detailed image on relatively small surface. Speakes the message of St. Thomas in dramatic way.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William R.
01/18/2024

Great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew T.
01/17/2024

I didn't know where to add the coupon code at 1st.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa V.
01/16/2024

Totally satisfied!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8248SH)
Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8248SH)
Read more reviews about this product

01/16/2024

Very happy with this medal! Shipping was quick! I will definitely be a customer again, if I ever need anything!❤️


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew B.
01/16/2024

Ordering was easy, made a special request, we will see if it is honored.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad T.
01/15/2024

Professional site and services


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
01/15/2024

no comment

16" Stainless Light Chain With Clasp
16" Stainless Light Chain With Clasp
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Somewhat disappointed the chain is advertised as stainless steel and is actual Rhodium.

St. Catherine of Alexandria Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Catherine of Alexandria Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Exactly as advertised. Price was fair.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom W.
01/14/2024 , Texas

Very easy to work through site. Like the options offered.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
27 Inch Sterling Silver Heavy Curb Chain with Clasp
27 Inch Sterling Silver Heavy Curb Chain with Clasp
Read more reviews about this product

01/14/2024

Upgraded chain and reasonable price.

St. John The Baptist Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. John The Baptist Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

01/14/2024

Great options and value

Based on other similar purchases, the medallion and chain represent a substantial increase in quality at price point offered.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024