Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

944 Verified Customer Reviews

944 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
822
(87.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
371
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E P.
08/16/2023

The medal was beautiful however the chain was thinner than I expected. I ordered a heavy duty one and expected it to be a little thicker. That being said, the recipient loved it,

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia M.
08/16/2023

I have order from Patron Saint before and LOVE everything about this Company.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
08/15/2023 , Texas

Great products. Website has easy navigation, payment process simple. Will do business again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

08/15/2023

Beautiful, wife and daughter loved it.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy G.
08/15/2023

It’s the perfect medal for my nephew who is joining the United States Coast Guard.

Small St. Michael Coast Guard Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 20" Stainless Chain (SM8469SH)
Small St. Michael Coast Guard Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 20" Stainless Chain (SM8469SH)
Read more reviews about this product

08/15/2023

It’s the perfect size for my great nephew to wear under his Coast Guard uniform. I absolutely love it


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie C.
08/14/2023

Very good Found what I was looking for .


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosa O.
08/13/2023

Excellent.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large St. Albert Medal - 14kt Gold 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (0832)
Large St. Albert Medal - 14kt Gold 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (0832)
Read more reviews about this product

08/13/2023

Beautiful and meaningful gift for my son!

I am so happy that I got this medal for my son! He is about to complete his Ph.D. and I feel it’s a wonderful gift for him. Thank you so much! It’s beautiful!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
08/13/2023

Confused by ‘charm’ and ‘medium’? Canouemail and explain. I hope I bought what I think I bought.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff M.
08/11/2023

I mistakenly had a quantity of two in my shopping cart when I clicked the return button to order the product. I sent an email to customer service and they were able to quickly modify my order to a quantity of one. I appreciated their quick response.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8" x 7/8" Pendant (0045SS)
Large 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8" x 7/8" Pendant (0045SS)
Read more reviews about this product

08/11/2023

Beautiful medal!

Very detailed, it is the perfect size!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Serenity B.
08/10/2023

Great products and easy to navigate purchase


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne J.
08/10/2023

No comment


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanton S.
08/09/2023

Excellent experience


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
08/08/2023

Very easy to find saint and size of medal.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca O.
08/07/2023

Great experience


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
08/06/2023

Quick and easy. Straight to the point


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice
08/04/2023

easy to order ... fast delivery of purchase

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Michael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Michael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

08/04/2023

Gift for my husband Michael...very nice detail on this medal...good quality ... thanks


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katharine
08/04/2023

Great quality and fast shipping! I wish the website made the sizes of pendants more clear or even had samples of actual pieces. I would have purchase the middle size rather than the smallest if I understood just how small the charm was.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Paul Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Paul Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

08/04/2023

Beautiful piece. Great quality material of pendant and chain. However, the charm is much smaller than expected as well as all of the writing on the charm. I wish the website showed pictures of sizes, I didn’t think the charm would be that significantly smaller than a nickel or else I would have gotten the middle size.

St. Elizabeth of The Visitation Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Elizabeth of The Visitation Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

08/04/2023

Beautiful but smaller than expected

The charm is beautiful but MUCH smaller than I thought. I wish I got the next size up


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AE
08/03/2023 , MA

We are very happy with the product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large St. Michael Coast Guard Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8468S
Large St. Michael Coast Guard Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8468S
Read more reviews about this product

08/03/2023

Excellent.

Ordered this for my husband. Excellent quality and service. He loves it.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ginger D.
08/03/2023 , Az

Exactly what I was looking for.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large St. Roch "Protect My Dog" Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8" x 1"  Round Pendant (4270SS)
Large St. Roch "Protect My Dog" Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8" x 1" Round Pendant (4270SS)
Read more reviews about this product

08/03/2023

Beautiful

It's absolutely beautiful. Far exceeded expectations.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
08/01/2023 , Nova scotia

Wonderful merchant to do business with. Kind , thoughtful and attentive to customer satisfaction. A++

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Ave Maris Stella Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (4232SS)
Ave Maris Stella Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (4232SS)
Read more reviews about this product

08/01/2023

Beautiful medal. Custom engraving was be perfect.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
08/01/2023

Easy to place order may adjust review after I see the product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
4/5
St. Florian Cross Firefighter Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM9041SH)
St. Florian Cross Firefighter Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM9041SH)
Read more reviews about this product

08/01/2023

A gift for my nephew

I bought this item for my nephew who just graduated from the fire academy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023