Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

440 Verified Customer Reviews

440 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisandra M.
3 weeks ago , Oregon

I liked it and would be happy to recommend on the Catholic Telegram Chanel's I attend.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Company Response

Lisandra, Thank you so very much for your rave review.  We are a husband and wife company and do our best to provide the best customer support and highest quality products.  God Bless!

St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Beautiful quality and fast shipping. I’m a happy camper.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith C.
3 weeks ago , FL

It was good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Dorothy Rosary - 6MM Fire Polished Beads (8023SS)
St. Dorothy Rosary - 6MM Fire Polished Beads (8023SS)
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

The rosary is beautiful. I wish I had gotten a larger medallion of St. Dorothy. The engraving is so small, I can't read it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie P.
3 weeks ago , NY

A beautifully made medal and Very reasonably priced For such high quality!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1017V)
St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1017V)
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Very satisfied buyer

The medal is beautiful! It is well made and high quality. I am more than pleased to give this as a gift to someone!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary M.
4 weeks ago

A lovely assortment! Thank you!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirsten F.
4 weeks ago

Hopefully it will get here in two to three days

Merchant Company Response

Kirsten, Thank you so much for your order.  Our suppliers are usually rock stars at getting our orders shipped out within 1-2 business days. Then it’s up to our US Post Office to do their job. As much as we’d love to have our own fleet of delivery services, we are a husband and wife business and have to depend on the USPS for our shipping needs.  Thank you so much for your patronage and we look forward to serving you again soon. God Bless!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022