Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

678 Verified Customer Reviews

678 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
590
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
261
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel F.
11/27/2021

Awesome gift for a Marine

Great quality, worth every penny, something they will charish forever

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
Read more reviews about this product

11/27/2021

Marine Quality. Sempre Fi

Honestly an awesome gift for Marine Will fit perfect with dog tags


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alois S.
11/27/2021

This is exactly what I wanted. I lost mine on a military jump recently and needed a new one. Thank you.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathie G.
11/26/2021

Beautiful Christening Medallion. Very fast shipping.

Company Response

Cathie, Thank you so much for shopping for your engraved, religious baby crib medals. We’re so happy to provide quality, religious gifts for your loved ones.  We greatly appreciate your continued support of our family business.  God Bless!

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela C.
11/25/2021 , NJ

Very good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Pamela, We’re so pleased you love the Saint Pauline medal.  We greatly appreciate your support of our family business and look forward to serving you again. God Bless!
St. Pauline Visintainer Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Pauline Visintainer Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

11/26/2021

Awesome


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna L.
11/24/2021

Good

Company Response

Donna, Thank you so much for your positive review. Thank you so much for shopping for your Saint medal with us.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. God Bless!

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen S.
11/24/2021

This survey is stupid, or the website. Let me shut down and get off if I want to!

Company Response

Kathleen, I’m sorry for the frustration.  There was an option to just click the “X” on the survey box and not respond.  We do greatly appreciate your business though and look forward to serving you again. God Bless!

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daphne W.
11/24/2021

Great

Company Response

Daphne, We’re so pleased you had a pleasant experience shopping for your cross pendant necklace with us.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. God Bless!

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen W.
11/23/2021 , CO

wonderful selections, wonderful product, very quick turnaround from order to delivery, I was very pleased with my purchase and with the on-line purchasing experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Kathleen, Thank you so much for shopping for your religious medal with us.  We're so pleased you were able to find what you were looking for.  We'd love to hear how you like it, especially the engraving. God Bless!
Large Embellished Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (0801ESS)
Large Embellished Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (0801ESS)
Read more reviews about this product

11/23/2021

Lovely product, easy to order, received quickly! Will purchase from Patron Saint Medals again!

A beautiful medal and I love to be able to inscribe the back.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicky S.
11/21/2021 , Illinois

My husband has been looking for this medal in gold and I'm so excited I found it for him. It will be his Christmas gift. Thank you for an easy transaction.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Vicky, Thank you for shopping for your religious pendant with us. We're so pleased you found our site easy to navigate.  We look forward to serving you again. God Bless!
Lutheran Medal - 14kt Gold 3/4" x 5/8" Pendant (4235)
Lutheran Medal - 14kt Gold 3/4" x 5/8" Pendant (4235)
Read more reviews about this product

11/21/2021

A Perfect Gift for a Lutheran

My husband has been looking for a 14kt gold Lutheran medal for years and this one is perfect. A perfect Christmas gift. Easy ordering and very fast shipping.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/21/2021

The image on the reverse side was very small small and barely perceptible. I was quite disappointed, especially for the price I paid.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Would Recommend
1/5

Merchant Response

Patron Saint Medals tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald O.
11/21/2021

Always great products from this business in our home state of Colorado

Company Response

Donald, Thank you so much for your continued support of our family business! We hope you love the religious medal bracelet, and look forward to serving you again.  God Bless!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie H.
11/20/2021 , MA

My experience was great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Julie, We’re so pleased you love the St. Dymphna sterling silver rosary.  It is our pleasure to provide heirloom quality, American made rosaries.  We look forward to serving you again. God Bless!
St. Dymphna Sterling Silver Rosary - 16 Color Options (8032/0644)
St. Dymphna Sterling Silver Rosary - 16 Color Options (8032/0644)
Read more reviews about this product

11/20/2021

Beautiful quality

I’m very pleased with my purchase.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
11/20/2021

It was easy to navigate around

Company Response

James, Thank you for shopping for your military cross pendant with us!  We’d love to know how we can improve your experience with us, and we look forward to serving you again. God Bless!

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen T.
11/19/2021 , nY

Love it after I found the error I made

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Helen, Thank you for shopping for your Saint visor clips with us.  I’m so sorry I missed your call and was unable to get ahold of you; but so pleased you were able to find what you were looking for.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. God Bless!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane A.
11/19/2021

Easy site to navigate, great options!

Company Response

Jane, Thank you for shopping for your Saint medal with us.  We’re truly pleased to provide a pleasant, easy shopping experience for our customers.  We’d love to hear how you like the medal when it arrives. God Bless!

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren B.
11/18/2021

The selection is great and navigating the website is quit easy.

Company Response

Lauren,
Thank you so much for shopping for your cross pendants with us.  We’re so pleased you had a pleasant experience.  We’d love to hear how you like the necklaces. God Bless!

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dee
11/18/2021

Beautiful workmanship, very detailed, stunning!

Company Response

Dee, Thank you for your continued support of our family business!  We’re so happy to provide quality religious medals for our customers.  The Ave Maris Stella pendant is certainly a special piece.  God Bless!

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard D.
11/17/2021

Thanks

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

11/17/2021

Nickel size closer to a Dime size

The necklace is beautiful, but I would say the nickel size I bought is closer to the size of a Dime, not nickel, so assuming maybe the quarter size is closer to a nickel size. Quality and necklace is beautiful.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maimie R.
11/17/2021

American made products and easy to use site with good options for size and price.

Company Response

Maimie, Thank you so much for your positive review.  We’re so pleased you were able to find the Saint medals you were looking for.  It is our pleasure to provide American made, high quality, religious medals.  We look forward to serving you again. God Bless!

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer F.Daniel M.
11/16/2021 , Pennsylvania

A Highly Skilled artist with an eye for unique design and with an attention to detail crafted this medal.
I find it to be exceptional in its depiction of military service and its reliance upon spiritual guidance and protection during times of war and peace. I've known both. I'm proud of my service to God and Country. This medal is my last dog tag. Could not be more pleased with the entirepurchase and process. Customer service is responsive and highly motivated toward customer satisfaction !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Daniel, Wow, thank you so much for your rave review!  Your eloquent description of the St. Christopher Anchor medal is captivating and inviting. I'm so happy we were able to resolve the chain issue to your liking as well.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. God Bless! 
St. Christopher Anchor Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8053SH)
St. Christopher Anchor Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8053SH)
Read more reviews about this product

11/16/2021

Thankful to the Designer and Distributor.

I have been looking for decades for the consummate religious medal. One that infused military service attributes with spiritual connectivity. I found it with this purchase. Fine detail and unique design. Well crafted. And to me it suggests the bearer will be protected from harm as it’s as if it had been hand made for a specific requestor. Something very personal. And yet it is truly an attractive piece of jewelry for someone simply looking to wear a statement piece.Well worth the ..,you get what you pay for price. I’m so thankful I found it after years of looking for this God and Country symbol that represents our reliance upon a higher power to protect us in times of peace and peril.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023