Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

471 Verified Customer Reviews

471 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
410
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren C.
10/19/2021 , AL

The only thing that frustrated me at all about this purchase was that I paid $13 extra for 2-3 day expedited shipping, but it did not ship that quickly. I was told it was because it fell on a Monday holiday so things got delayed, but I think I should have been offered the extra money back that I would not have spent had I known it would not be 2-3 days. Otherwise it's a beautiful rosary that I can't wait to give my friend as a gift for Christmas.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Would Recommend
4/5

Company Response

Lauren, We're so pleased you loved the St. Agatha Rosary!  I do understand the frustration with the shipping system, but we do state "business days" for shipping out and for delivery days. Once shipped, it did arrive in 3 days.  
St. Agatha Rosary - 6MM Fire Polished Beads (8003SS)
St. Agatha Rosary - 6MM Fire Polished Beads (8003SS)
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2021

It’s beautiful, I absolutely love it and can’t wait to give it to my friend.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly R.
10/19/2021 , MO

Easy to find what I wanted

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Holly, we're so happy you had a pleasant experience shopping for your religious medal on our site.  We look forward to serving you again. 
God Bless,
Laurel
Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 3/4" Round Pendant (4053SS)
Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 3/4" Round Pendant (4053SS)
Read more reviews about this product

10/20/2021

Holds up well.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LB
10/19/2021 , NC

It was a great experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

It brings us such joy to hear your daughter loved her St. Christopher Paratrooper medal! We love helping to provide memorable gifts.  We look forward to serving you again. 
God Bless!
St. Christopher Paratrooper Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Christopher Paratrooper Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2021

Excellent choice

It was a nice piece of jewelry and my daughter said it was the best gift I have ever given her!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel C.
10/19/2021

.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Daniel, Thank you for shopping with us for the Blessed Matt Talbot medal. We hope you love it and look forward to serving you again. 
God Bless!
Blessed Matt Talbot Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 3/4" Pendant (0821SS)
Blessed Matt Talbot Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 3/4" Pendant (0821SS)
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2021

Very thankful I could find a quality Matt Talbot medal!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MRM
10/18/2021

Happy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

We're so pleased you love the Large Cross Medal.  Thank you for shopping with us for your Christian pendant. We look forward to serving you again. 
God Bless!
Large Embellished Cross Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (0801YSS)
Large Embellished Cross Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (0801YSS)
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2021

Beautiful!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022