Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

1,233 Verified Customer Reviews

1,233 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1073
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
463
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick L.
02/26/2023

Thank you for your time. It was a very pleasant process


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl J.
02/25/2023

Super easy! Thank you!


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer olivia G.
02/25/2023

Picture of the medal I purchased is not very clear ... doesn't depict a yellow gold ...also, had to pay a shipping fee because my item was 99.99 ...baiting to purchase another item


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret K.
02/21/2023

Found what I wanted with only a little hunting!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beryl F.
02/19/2023 , Louisiana

Easy direction and choices

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Vincent Ferrer Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Vincent Ferrer Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

02/19/2023

Great confirmation gift for a guy

Large, heavy medal. Just right for my grandson.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
02/19/2023

It was easily to find items that I was looking for. Price was right.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caitlin G.
02/16/2023

This was great! I got a follow up email with a link to purchase my medal and the checkout was quick and the free shipping was actually so fast. I was very impressed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. George Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. George Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

02/16/2023

Best place to get Saint medals!

Beautiful medal! The engraving looks amazing as well. Fast shipping and excellent value.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DONNA K.
02/13/2023 , ohio

The medal is beautiful and the tiny size was just the size I was looking for.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1/2" Round Pendant (0601RSS)
St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1/2" Round Pendant (0601RSS)
Read more reviews about this product

02/13/2023

The medal is beautiful and just the tiny size I was looking for.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia H.
02/13/2023

Ease of doing business is great!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
02/10/2023

Waiting anxiously for my necklace

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Would Recommend
3/5

Company Response

As a family business, customer satisfaction is our top priority.  We offer a 30 day money back guarantee, so if you are ever not satisfied with your order, please feel free to reach out to us and we will do all we can to help.  

Russian Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver 1 3/8" x 3/4" (0260SS)
Russian Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver 1 3/8" x 3/4" (0260SS)
Read more reviews about this product

02/10/2023

The cross was beautiful. The chain’s clasp was too small and poorly made. It is very difficult to open and latch.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret H.
02/10/2023

EXCELLENT!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine S.
02/09/2023

Fine - just what I was looking for


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/08/2023

i was surprised how fast it came

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susie L.
02/08/2023

It was excellent.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph
02/06/2023 , Pa

Painless

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Extra Large Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver 1 5/8" x 1" Oval Pendant (5852SS)
Extra Large Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver 1 5/8" x 1" Oval Pendant (5852SS)
Read more reviews about this product

02/06/2023

Beautiful.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin L.
02/06/2023 , Tn

It was great experience. Thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Kevin Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Kevin Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

02/06/2023

This is exactly as described.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason T.
02/06/2023

Easy to use website!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle P.
02/04/2023 , TX

Fast delivery, even with the personalization added. Very happy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer daniel L.
02/04/2023

Great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill
02/03/2023 , IL

Read the original review.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Would Recommend
2/5

Company Response

I've reached out to Bill.  He was mistaken in the size chain he ordered.  However, we are always happy to help our customers with returns so they can get a new size.  We offer a 30 day Money Back Guarantee.  As a husband and wife business, customer service is our top priority.  I do my very best to get back to everyone no later than 1 business day when they reach out to us.  Please always feel free to call or email with any questions or concerns.  (Compliments are also very appreciated) ; )

Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
Read more reviews about this product

02/03/2023

Order Not Complete

How a company can avoid getting 5 star ratings. Do not fulfill the entire order. I ordered a USMC 5-Way pendant with a 24 inch thick sterling chain. I received the pendant with the standard 18 inch chain. I cannot get hold of anyone to make the order correct and they have my money now.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024