Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

471 Verified Customer Reviews

471 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
410
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colleen C.
10/26/2021

Awesome

Company Response

Colleen, Thank you so much for shopping for your Saint medal necklaces with us.  We'd love to hear how you like them. God Bless!

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa D.
10/26/2021

Found what I needed and product was of outstanding quality

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Lisa, Thank you so much for shopping for your Saint medals and rosary with us.  It truly brings us joy to provide our customers with quality religious products.  We look forward to serving you again. 
God Bless!

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristi M.
10/26/2021 , Texas

N/a

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Kristi, We're so pleased you love the St. Raphael medal!  Thank you for choosing to shop for your saint medal with us. We look forward to serving you again. 
God Bless!

St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20" Stainless Chain - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pen
St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20" Stainless Chain - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pen
Read more reviews about this product

10/26/2021

Happy with my purchase

Great price and size!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CS
10/26/2021

Found what I wanted at a great price. Item arrived in timely manner.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

So happy you found the saint pendant you were looking for. We love helping our customers find exactly what they want at an affordable price.
St. Columbanus Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Columbanus Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

10/26/2021

Order arrived within promised timeline and the medal was lovely.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara K.
10/23/2021

Very happy with the service !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Barbara, It truly brings us such joy to know our customers are pleased with their shopping experience.  I hope your son loves the St. Jerome engraved medal.  I was a bit concerned when I read from your review that it took weeks, so I looked up your order to check.  Just to clarify for our other customers, it arrived within 5 days of her order. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. 
God Bless!
St. Jerome Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Jerome Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

10/23/2021

14k Saint Jerome Medal

I am very happy with my purchase . It is beautiful . I am so happy with it. I purchased it for my son for Xmas . Ordered early and it came within a few weeks . Beautiful medal I’m sure it will be treasured ❤️


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022