Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

434 Verified Customer Reviews

434 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
375
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francois B.
10/18/2021 , NH

Please consider other methods for car medallions to be mounted. The visor clip was to small.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Would Recommend
3/5

Merchant Company Response

Francois, Thank you for shopping for your St. Christopher and Our Lady of the Highway visor clip with us.  I greatly appreciate your input, and will definitely be passing on that suggestion to our supplier.  We greatly appreciate your business. 
God Bless!
St. Christopher And Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1017V)
St. Christopher And Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1017V)
Read more reviews about this product

10/22/2021

I have a old version that was made with a pin back which broke over time. The visor one is nice but doesn’t quite work on my visor. I managed to find some thing to wedge the clip on my headliner.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia
10/18/2021 , WV

Great experience and value working with Patron Saint Medals. It was delivered on time & beautifully packaged. I was proud to give this gift and he was so happy to wear it. I will be a returning customer.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Company Response

Cynthia, It brings us such joy to know our customers are happy with our saint medals.  The St. Florian medal is a very special one indeed.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. God Bless!

St. Florian Cross Fireman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM0559SH)
St. Florian Cross Fireman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM0559SH)
Read more reviews about this product

10/18/2021

Very nicely detailed, really impressive. This was a gift and the young man absolutely loved it. He was so proud of it and that made my day.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adriana
10/18/2021 , FL

Beautiful medals and great customer service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Company Response

Adriana, Thank you so much for shopping for His Holy Face pendant with us.  Customer satisfaction is our first priority, and we are honored to help you.  We look forward to serving you again. God Bless!
Holy Face Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Pendant (0075SS)
Holy Face Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Pendant (0075SS)
Read more reviews about this product

10/18/2021

I love His Holy Face

Gorgeous piece! I love it!!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna S.
10/18/2021 , FL

Easy to brows through the selection of products. No problems at all.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Company Response

Donna, We're so pleased your husband likes the St. Raphael medal.  We greatly appreciate you shopping with us and look forward to serving you again. 
God Bless!
Men's Sterling Silver St. Raphael Necklace - 24" Stainless Chain (SM8848SH)
Men's Sterling Silver St. Raphael Necklace - 24" Stainless Chain (SM8848SH)
Read more reviews about this product

10/18/2021

Perfect for husband

This was a very nice medal . I bought it for my husband and he wears it all the time. Very pleased.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna H.
10/17/2021 , ID

Good site

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Company Response

Anna, Thank you for shopping for the St. Anthony medal with us.  We're so happy you like it, and we look forward to serving you again. 
God Bless!
St. Anthony Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Anthony Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

10/17/2021

Exactly like the picture and shipped fast

Great medal! It is exactly what I expected and shipping was fast. Would recommend


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022