Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

471 Verified Customer Reviews

471 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
410
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen W.
11/23/2021 , CO

wonderful selections, wonderful product, very quick turnaround from order to delivery, I was very pleased with my purchase and with the on-line purchasing experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Kathleen, Thank you so much for shopping for your religious medal with us.  We're so pleased you were able to find what you were looking for.  We'd love to hear how you like it, especially the engraving. God Bless!
Large Embellished Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (0801ESS)
Large Embellished Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (0801ESS)
Read more reviews about this product

11/23/2021

Lovely product, easy to order, received quickly! Will purchase from Patron Saint Medals again!

A beautiful medal and I love to be able to inscribe the back.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald O.
11/21/2021

Always great products from this business in our home state of Colorado

Company Response

Donald, Thank you so much for your continued support of our family business! We hope you love the religious medal bracelet, and look forward to serving you again.  God Bless!

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/21/2021

The image on the reverse side was very small small and barely perceptible. I was quite disappointed, especially for the price I paid.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Would Recommend
1/5

Company Response

Patron Saint Medals tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicky S.
11/21/2021 , Illinois

My husband has been looking for this medal in gold and I'm so excited I found it for him. It will be his Christmas gift. Thank you for an easy transaction.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Vicky, Thank you for shopping for your religious pendant with us. We're so pleased you found our site easy to navigate.  We look forward to serving you again. God Bless!
Lutheran Medal - 14kt Gold 3/4" x 5/8" Pendant (4235)
Lutheran Medal - 14kt Gold 3/4" x 5/8" Pendant (4235)
Read more reviews about this product

11/21/2021

A Perfect Gift for a Lutheran

My husband has been looking for a 14kt gold Lutheran medal for years and this one is perfect. A perfect Christmas gift. Easy ordering and very fast shipping.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
11/20/2021

It was easy to navigate around

Company Response

James, Thank you for shopping for your military cross pendant with us!  We’d love to know how we can improve your experience with us, and we look forward to serving you again. God Bless!

why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022