Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

673 Verified Customer Reviews

673 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
585
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory M.
02/11/2022 , LA

Very user friendly

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St John Paul II Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St John Paul II Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

02/12/2022

Beautiful medal


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy H.
02/11/2022

First time and so far so good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barb C.
02/10/2022

It was fine


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Halina K.
02/10/2022

great selection


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose F.
02/08/2022

It was pleasant and had no problems with information.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine W.
02/08/2022

I had several questions and received an immediate response. I was so pleased with this service


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon A.
02/07/2022

Ordering process was easy. Crossing my fingers it gets to me in time.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie W.
02/06/2022

Nice to have choices of size and metal type.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence T.
02/06/2022

I really like your merchandise here. I would be willing to shop here again


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo E.
02/05/2022 , NE

I find it relatively easy to navigate around the website

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Gabriel Archangel Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Gabriel Archangel Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

02/07/2022

Cool detail

Company Response

Jo, We’re so pleased you loved the St. Gabriel medal!  We greatly appreciate your support of our family business and look forward to serving you again soon.  God Bless!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
02/05/2022 , TX

The crib medals on this site are my go-to baby gift. I've found them on other sites, but this vendor does engraving, and it's more affordable and convenient than taking it somewhere to get engraved. The product is heavy and high quality, and the delivery is under a week. The website is also very easy to navigate. I recommend this business.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Pewter Baby In Manger Crib Medal With Blue Ribbon - Pendant (4301BPW)
Pewter Baby In Manger Crib Medal With Blue Ribbon - Pendant (4301BPW)
Read more reviews about this product

02/07/2022

Quality personalized baby gift

I have given this medal as a baby gift several times. Just gifted it again, and the parents loved it. It's high quality with beautiful engraving, and the delivery time is really fast, less than a week. Highly recommend.

Company Response

Ann Marie, thank you so much for your continued support of our family business!  We’re so honored to provide high quality, faithful, religious gifts.  An engraved baby crib medal is such a beautiful baby gift.  We look forward to serving you again soon.  God Bless!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas K.
02/05/2022

and still the best place to buy religious gifts from. People with integrity, I love it!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey R.
02/05/2022

Easy to locate


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa G.
02/04/2022

Good selection


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy U.
02/03/2022

Item exactly as described! Super fast shipping! Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Maximilian Kolbe Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Maximilian Kolbe Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

02/07/2022

Item exactly as described. Super fast shipping! Thank you!

Company Response

Troy, We’re so happy you loved the St. Maximilian Kolbe medal!  Our suppliers are rock stars at getting orders out super fast and we’re blessed to provide these sterling silver saint medals for our customers.  We look forward to serving you again soon.  God Bless!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pasi
02/03/2022

Very easy with great products


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann G.
02/02/2022

Great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carole C.
01/30/2022 , Indiana

I will more than likely order some thing else form them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Christopher Navy Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Christopher Navy Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

02/07/2022

I do not know how to send a picture over the internet. So you'll have to settle for me telling you that I love the medal it is beautiful.

Company Response

Carole, We’re so happy to hear you loved the Navy St. Christopher medal!  This patron saint of travel and protection is a perfect choice for any military personnel.  Thank you for choosing to shop with us and supporting our family business.   God Bless!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph N.
01/30/2022

Very happy I could customize the chain length and material for my medal. No other sites seem to offer this.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia M.
01/26/2022

Thank you for having this very medal


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023