Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

471 Verified Customer Reviews

471 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
410
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonette M.
12/15/2021

God bless you and I will be praying for him everybody Stephen Angelo Lindsey amen

Company Response

Thank you for shopping for your men’s crucifix with us.  We’re so pleased to have served you. God Bless!  Laurel

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie C.
12/15/2021 , NY

No comments.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
4/5

Company Response

Valerie,
I’m so sorry the chain clasp was not what you expected.  We do offer a guarantee on these products and send you a replacement if you’d like.  Please always feel free to contact us with any issues; we’d love to help.  God Bless!
20" Stainless Light Chain With Clasp
20" Stainless Light Chain With Clasp
Read more reviews about this product

12/15/2021

Order arrived quickly and the chain is very nice. The clasp was not as pictured, though. It was a lobster clasp that did not close securely, so I replaced it with a ring clasp.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daphne C.
12/14/2021

Quick and easy with good viewing of Pendants and easy check out.

Company Response

Daphne, Thank you so much for shopping for your saint medal with us.  It truly brings us such joy to provide a quality shopping experience and products to our customers.  God Bless! 

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel S.
12/14/2021

good description of the item and felt safe shopping

Company Response

Rachel, Thank you so much for shopping for your saint medal with us.  We’re so pleased you enjoyed shopping on our site.  Our customer’s secure shopping is very important to us.  Thank you for supporting our family business. God Bless!

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda W.
12/14/2021 , CA

It was a Christmas gift and it was exactly what my son in law wanted to add to his other cross on his necklace

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Rhonda, We’re so pleased you love the Orthodox cross pendant.  It brings us such joy to provide quality, made in America, religious gifts.  Thank you for supporting our family business. God Bless!
Extra Large Orthodox Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver 1 3/8" x 5/8" (0241SS)
Extra Large Orthodox Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver 1 3/8" x 5/8" (0241SS)
Read more reviews about this product

12/15/2021

It is perfect


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022