Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

475 Verified Customer Reviews

475 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
412
(86.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pepina M.
12/21/2021

Fast and easy to order. It was exactly what I was looking for.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabrielle
12/21/2021

.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Dymphna Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Dymphna Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/21/2021

Beautiful!!

This medal is perfect for my daughter. The size is perfect for her petite frame. She is able to wear to school and not overwhelm her uniform.The sterling silver chain is well made.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather W.
12/20/2021

Laurel was absolutely incredible and so helpful since the product I initially ordered was out of stock. SO AWESOME!


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oona A.
12/20/2021 , Fl

Exactly what I wanted.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katelyn D.
12/20/2021 , Missouri

The medals were exactly as described online. They were delivered quickly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St Teresa of Calcutta Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St Teresa of Calcutta Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2021

The perfect gift

The medals are the perfect size and good quality. They arrived quickly.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022