Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

440 Verified Customer Reviews

440 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MaryAnn P.
1 week ago , NY

Thanks Again - American made is the best!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Thanx for such quick delivery and your follow up! Hope the medal was truly made in this USA . My grandson tries to buy American made as often as he can - willing to pay more to support America!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike K.
1 week ago

Fast and easy perfect for my daughters baptisim


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter J.
1 week ago , MA

This vendor did not allow me to send an inquiry concerning this item before loading it in the shopping basket and starting the checkout process. This is a total turn off for me and normally I would not consider buying from this vendor, but they are the only one who has this medal.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Would Recommend
3/5
Mount Carmel Scapular Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (1656SS)
Mount Carmel Scapular Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (1656SS)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The casted medal does not have the relief that I expected based on the image shown on the website as well as the reviews that were posted. I believe the problem could be corrected with a larger medal. Unfortunately, this is the only medal of its type that I have found. The medal that would be in direct competition with this is the ones made by etching an image onto a silver plate and they have a number of issues associated with the product one receives. If Patron Saint Medals produces a slightly large version of this medal I would be interested in seeing it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEPHANIE S.
1 week ago

Easily read and ordered!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla M.
1 week ago , FL

Ok

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Christopher Visor Clip - Gold Finish (1018VG)
St. Christopher Visor Clip - Gold Finish (1018VG)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Ok


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022