Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

252 Verified Customer Reviews

252 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
(86.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3

About This Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry H.
1 week ago

Hard for me to navigate to find what I wanted.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jcr
1 week ago , SC

looking forward to a high quality product as this is a gift. The charm medal is too tiny and we are trying to resolve that with the medium size medal

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Our Lady of Good Counsel Double Loop Bangle Bracelet - Sterling Silver Charm (9287SS)
Our Lady of Good Counsel Double Loop Bangle Bracelet - Sterling Silver Charm (9287SS)
Read more reviews about this product

jcr - 1 week ago

Glad to find Our Lady of Good Counsel medal choices

Very nice bracelet. For our recipient, however, the charm will be just too small. We have ordered a medium sized charm to put on the bracelet, and will decide on asking for a return/ refund of the tiny charm or perhaps we will repurpose it. We hope the medium size arrives in time for our event.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer verne D.
1 week ago

Good experience.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina N.
1 week ago

Great product great service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8250SH)
Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8250SH)
Read more reviews about this product

Tina N. - 1 week ago

Perfect!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward S.
1 week ago , KY

Very happy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Isidore The Farmer Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Isidore The Farmer Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

Edward S. - 1 week ago

Thanks

Very high quality, Very well priced, exceptional service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Patron Saint Medals

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022